Now here is another gist again, I shouldn't take credit for this one, but one of our olofofos sent this to the reporter mail box:
Hello reporter, here's another one for you today, this 26 years old graduate of University of Benin Daniel Ukoko tied the knot with Cynthia, an American who is old enough to be his mother at the Warri South Local Government registry. Ain't this a nice one? Hahhaha see what naija youths are turning into now? God i just can't say this is what they're turning into, I think the life of old oyinbo women are getting solve now.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
agbonson at 23-03-2012 11:17 AM (13 years ago) (f)
she is beautiful
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
If Nigerian Government cannot guarrantee this young graduate's future, That American lady can. O'boy you must be ready to wash plate, if you know what I mean.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bachelorette at 23-03-2012 11:52 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Anyways, about the topic; the thing be say once guyman hear you may be deported back to Naija, anything is possible with Nigerians abroad. Mek I ask u, NAMETALKAM, apart 4rm Hardship, wia dey safe 4 Naija at the moment - North (Boko-Haram), South (MEND), East (MASSOB) and West (OPC)? Assuming say u survive all dis, Police dey to maltreat u + many oda agberos and d likes...
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 23-03-2012 12:01 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Mehnnnnnnn dis lady is Very beautiful..not like dos Ape,gorrilla women wey dos lagos Ganja smoking guys dey marry.. atleast dis one fine...me i no go talk ooo..i no go yab...she fyn wella..Nuttin do u bro..go for it..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero