26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Years Old European Lover [Photos] (Page 3)

Date: 23-03-2012 11:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28
- kebella at 23-03-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
poverty Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 23-03-2012 12:49 PM
Its all about the money and slavery ticket (visa). Prepare to mop ground my guy
lols  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- REALHOMMIE at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
LOL..
DIS 1 NA SERIOUS MATA O..
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
nothing do you...........you must chop my moni
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Eyah same old story
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ouzzyouzz at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder if it would make any difference if the woman is Nigerian and 63yrs  Huh?
Would she really get all this wonderful comments on her looks, even if she is as good looking if not better  Huh? Huh?
Would the sister in-law/mother in-law be posing with her in a picture  Huh? Huh?
With the exception of the border states you can hardly see intermarriages among Nigerians
However everything white even if it is stale/old ...... is good for the black man.... Sad Sad Sad
Most white girls in their early 30's in the US, are overdone/finish, let alone 60 ....why Huh? Huh?
Because .....they start everything at 15, you become official on your own at 18 and legal bar hopping at 21 .....go figure
Enjoy it while it last Bro .......or last(until you get your green card)   Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 23-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Na love cos am
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 23-03-2012 01:43 PM
I wonder if it would make any difference if the woman is Nigerian and 63yrs  Huh?
Would she really get all this wonderful comments on her looks, even if she is as good looking if not better  Huh? Huh?
Would the sister in-law/mother in-law be posing with her in a picture  Huh? Huh?
With the exception of the border states you can hardly see intermarriages among Nigerians
However everything white even if it is stale/old ...... is good for the black man.... Sad Sad Sad
Most white girls in their early 30's in the US, are overdone/finish, let alone 60 ....why Huh? Huh?
Because .....they start everything at 15, you become official on your own at 18 and legal bar hopping at 21 .....go figure
Enjoy it while it last Bro .......or last(until you get your green card)   Grin Grin

You sef sabi the pattern? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
But that guy no try ooooooooo. Why him go marry old woman when we still dey find husband?
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 23-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster: You r having a big mouth. You say " the life of old oyibo women getting solved now..."  About this woman: She is beautiful and fine, but she should have married somebody serious of her age group. Maybe the bini guy charmed her. About the benin boy: He is prostituting himself in hope to gain document and material stuff from this woman. Nothing new. Most of the time such nigerian prostitutes r ending up later  in depression and purity abroad. They r not respecting themselves by marrying any woman, who crosses their way, even in the grandmothers age group. So how they want to expect others to respect them? Guys, use ur hands and work hard instead using others and sacrificing other  peoples happiness and ur own pride.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 23-03-2012 02:04 PM
@ poster: You r having a big mouth. You say " the life of old oyibo women getting solved now..."  About this woman: She is beautiful and fine, but she should have married somebody serious of her age group. Maybe the bini guy charmed her. About the benin boy: He is prostituting himself in hope to gain document and material stuff from this woman. Nothing new. Most of the time such nigerian prostitutes r ending up later  in depression and purity abroad. They r not respecting themselves by marrying any woman, who crosses their way, even in the grandmothers age group. So how they want to expect others to respect them? Guys, use ur hands and work hard instead using others and sacrificing other  peoples happiness and ur own pride.

Guys, use ur hands and work hard instead using others and sacrificing other  peoples happiness and ur own pride.

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 23-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-03-2012 12:13 PM
This one is young than the 28/72 na. But is this a New model of marriage wey pikin dey marry e mama Huh?
Woman is woman no matter the age both young and advance.may there union be blessed.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 23-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 23-03-2012 02:04 PM
@ poster: You r having a big mouth. You say " the life of old oyibo women getting solved now..."  About this woman: She is beautiful and fine, but she should have married somebody serious of her age group. Maybe the bini guy charmed her. About the benin boy: He is prostituting himself in hope to gain document and material stuff from this woman. Nothing new. Most of the time such nigerian prostitutes r ending up later  in depression and purity abroad. They r not respecting themselves by marrying any woman, who crosses their way, even in the grandmothers age group. So how they want to expect others to respect them? Guys, use ur hands and work hard instead using others and sacrificing other  peoples happiness and ur own pride.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 02:07 PM
Guys, use ur hands and work hard instead using others and sacrificing other  peoples happiness and ur own pride.

Oyibo women on Naijapals are vexing, while me, I'm laffing!!!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Which oyibo dey vex for hia? Na true she talk, men shud use dia hands and work...after all dats why ur created lol  Grin

As in ALL MEN, black white yellow and rainbow color
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 23-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
its such a shame that naija youths of nowadays don't believe in themselves. tell me what joy this idiot will derive from that grandma except obtaining green card which is not a guarantee that he will be living large. i know thousand and one people who have the so called green card here  that can't even boast of a landed property back home or even buy a return ticket.  so naija youths should stop this uncalled behavior of marrying white grandmas. the worst is that these white grandmas will deceive them that they have million of pounds, euro, dollars in their account while they are on loans, credit and grants. people are making it big in naija.

wise up naija youths
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 23-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 02:03 PM
But that guy no try ooooooooo. Why him go marry old woman when we still dey find husband?
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
But u are not among those looking for husband naaaa.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-03-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo..av nvr seen a rainbow coloured woman bfor o

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 02:25 PM
na wa ooo..av nvr seen a rainbow coloured woman bfor o

I don see more then 1 ooo,, abi u wan see  Huh?
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daddison at 23-03-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Decency has taken flight from Naija boys oooooooo. if he is thinking of the woman's property, he has failed because she had already willed them out .
Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 23-03-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 02:20 PM
Which oyibo dey vex for hia? Na true she talk, men shud use dia hands and work...after all dats why ur created lol  Grin

As in ALL MEN, black white yellow and rainbow color

LMAO Oyibo, why me I dey vex lyk dis na?    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-03-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28