If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body? (Page 7)

Date: 23-03-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Groove Rocker
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 22
- Thomax at 24-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 24-03-2012 09:13 AM
If you say so but the topic talk abt plastic surgery and not boost up beauty
They are two different thing , sorry tht is my own opinion

yh! and the above point still merge with the topic tht if plastic surgery ar cheap, most girls will just use it to boost their beauties. if girla in 9ja ar nw doing permanent tartooss to permanent their eye brawls wht does tht tells u? even most ar nw tatooing their skins. is tht nt evidence tht PS coms cheap they will do more?

as for me i support PS if:

som1 had a serious facial accident, if a girl had her boobs chopped cos of cancer, if there ar too much fat in the stomach area tht exercise cnt control and if after child birth, the stomach looses its shape badly looking kind of gross whn exposed.

but i will neva supports it if pple ar using it to cheat nature. big stomach or fat ribs is nt hw God designed us FYI. this ar things we put into our body unconciously by eating badly or feeding on bad foods. if PS is the only way to get rid of them, why nt? i have neva seen a fat angel b4 oo. so those with slim body and pot belle stomach shud stop claiming they ar wonderfully created in tht way.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 24-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-03-2012 12:54 PM
I no dey like to pretend.........for me I go do am, and na my two arms I go change...........1 to gold and d other to silver so when am broke I go sell am................oh sorry, I think na metal surgery u talk...............if na plastic I no nid am for body

hehehehehheeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 24-03-2012 10:07 AM
Watin U see
I dey see you with the new  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed, how you dey?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 24-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-03-2012 01:30 PM
Yes!! If the price come down well well, i go pay for my honourable friend AJANNI make him born dat pikin wey dey him belle. Grin Grin Grin Grin

lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 24-03-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 23-03-2012 04:25 PM

am nt sure the poster mentioned anything in particular, he said ''If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body? ''........hair na somthing na Grin

that one is fixed without any suggery so its out of the context  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 24-03-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 05:02 PM
brazi gini? for where? how? when? i don chop belle full wey i go use mma hard earned money go brazil go buy hair  Huh?

lolz

Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 24-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 23-03-2012 10:11 PM
How is it o jo ro? Putting on attachment, fake nails , eye lashes , this I can say is a top up beauty, these are not plastic surgery,
Plastic surgery is when one goes under the knife to change appearance, add or remove something from the body

clerifiation very distinct  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 24-03-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
yes i will do it on my buttocks and my Bosom
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 24-03-2012 10:42 AM
yh! and the above point still merge with the topic tht if plastic surgery ar cheap, most girls will just use it to boost their beauties. if girla in 9ja ar nw doing permanent tartooss to permanent their eye brawls wht does tht tells u? even most ar nw tatooing their skins. is tht nt evidence tht PS coms cheap they will do more?

som1 had a serious facial accident, if a girl had her b00bs chopped cos of cancer, if there ar too much fat in the stomach area tht exercise cnt control and if after child birth, the stomach looses its shape badly looking kind of gross whn exposed.

but i will neva supports it if pple ar using it to cheat nature. big stomach or fat ribs is nt hw God designed us FYI. this ar things we put into our body unconciously by eating badly or feeding on bad foods. if PS is the only way to get rid of them, why nt? i have neva seen a fat angel b4 oo. so those with slim body and pot belle stomach shud stop claiming they ar wonderfully created in tht way.

As for me I am not In support of PS coz many has died thru it all in the name of beauty
I Understand your point but no matter what i will keep myself the way I am
We all have different taste but am not saying i don't do make up, hair attachments,
fake nail and eye lashes , like i explain to u earlier is to boost up look
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 24-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 24-03-2012 09:13 AM
If you say so but the topic talk abt plastic surgery and not boost up beauty
They are two different thing , sorry tht is my own opinion

you are right , almost ,i said almost every lady enhenses her natural beaty one way or the other but very few will go the lenght of surgical intervention to improve on what they have already Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 24-03-2012 11:17 AM
As for me I am not In support of PS coz many has died thru it all in the name of beauty
We all have different taste but am not saying i don't do make up, hair attachments,
Nne some of the boost up ends up making dem look like doll.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 24-03-2012 11:20 AM
you are right , almost ,i said almost every lady enhenses her natural beaty one way or the other but very few will go the lenght of surgical intervention to improve on what they have already Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
The after effect of that improvement is what age some today.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 24-03-2012 10:42 AM

som1 had a serious facial accident, if a girl had her b00bs chopped cos of cancer, if there ar too much fat in the stomach area tht exercise cnt control and if after child birth, the stomach looses its shape badly looking kind of gross whn exposed.

Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-03-2012 10:52 AM
I dey see you with the new  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed, how you dey?

I dey ohhhh
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 24-03-2012 11:02 AM
that one is fixed without any suggery so its out of the context  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yes oh
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 24-03-2012 11:09 AM
clerifiation very distinct  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Na so na
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 24-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
All the ladies weh deh talk say dey are wonderfully made, make una go out without any makeup, if kids weh deh una street no run hide 4 dier mama back for fear, i go believe  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-03-2012 11:21 AM
Nne some of the boost up ends up making dem look like doll.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 24-03-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 07:06 PM
GOD had created me in the perfect shape in the first instance,
Huh? Huh? Huh? Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 24-03-2012 11:20 AM

Tht true
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 22