Quote from: missattitude on 23-03-2012 07:32 PM i luv d way i am xcept 4 d scar i had during my operation,dats d only tin dat wnts 2 disfigure my sexy tummy. thank God say yu don cover dat thing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 07:06 PM GOD had created me in the perfect shape in the first instance, WITH THIS POT BELLY, MAN U NEED THIS P / S OOOOOOOOO.........
Quote from: ebonyz on 23-03-2012 06:55 PM Cheii, you go need a lot of money for this haaahhaa
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-03-2012 07:53 PM WITH THIS POT BELLY, MAN U NEED THIS P / S OOOOOOOOO......... you are not serious , thats evidence of good living men
Quote from: arsenal123 on 23-03-2012 07:53 PM WITH THIS POT BELLY, MAN U NEED THIS P / S O OOOOOOOO......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 08:37 PM you are not serious , thats evidence of good living men Really
yes na Reply
I am wonderfully made, so i need no addition. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 08:37 PM you are not serious , thats evidence of good living men HAHAHAHAHAHA.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes na Reply
Plastic surgery, is it the best in life? After doing it wot happens next. Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 23-03-2012 04:40 PM For me no, but for my girl friend i wan make her yash look like kebella own it will cost yu fortune ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ikwo1 on 23-03-2012 02:53 PM unless what? unless when i become miss world ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luther4real on 23-03-2012 04:25 PM am nt sure the poster mentioned anything in particular, he said ''If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body? ''........hair na somthing na ![]() guy u too gbaski! u read my mind perfectly. why will i bring up the topic if hair is nt part of it? clearly we all knw tht hair is the number one attraction in a woman's face even the Bible testify to this. women too like o-jo-ro! claiming they like the way they are but why ar they puting on attachments? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 07:06 PM GOD had created me in the perfect shape in the first instance, WITH THIS OJUJU STOMACH? LAI-LAI! stop lying on God oo, no be God put this belle there oo..i no dey gree! ![]()
Quote from: Thomax on 23-03-2012 09:54 PM guy u too gbaski! u read my mind perfectly. why will i bring up the topic if hair is nt part of it? clearly we all knw tht hair is the number one attraction in a woman's face even the Bible testify to this. women too like o-jo-ro! claiming they like the way they are but why ar they puting on attachments? ![]() ![]() How is it o jo ro? Putting on attachment, fake nails , eye lashes , this I can say is a top up beauty, these are not plastic surgery, Plastic surgery is when one goes under the knife to change appearance, add or remove something from the body
Quote from: Thomax on 23-03-2012 09:54 PM guy u too gbaski! u read my mind perfectly. why will i bring up the topic if hair is nt part of it? clearly we all knw tht hair is the number one attraction in a woman's face even the Bible testify to this. yr comments r too gboski n gbaski women too like o-jo-ro! claiming they like the way they are but why ar they puting on attachments? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 23-03-2012 07:45 PM thank God say yu don cover dat thing WHICH THING ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()