OkayAfrica TV D'banj interview [I own Mo'hits]-13mb
| ||||||
This guy na big fool................e they do like say e no mature ReplyWhy do I go after something that is not possible
| ||||||
Quote from: ocheochigbo on 23-03-2012 08:17 PM This guy na big fool................e they do like say e no mature how him take be fool, maturity is from the hearts, not the looks, so dont insult people like that, na jealousy dey worry u so,
| ||||||
I c Reply
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
Na Don jazzy make me like him song, I wonder wetin go make me like him song now when Don jazzy no dey with am again.. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
EASY MAN REMEBER YOU ARE NOT THE FIRST TO OWN SUCH THING IN NAIJA Reply![]()
| ||||||
I'm a huge fan of Dbanj but i think he needs to grow up and stop acting childish. ReplyYou can always act maturely and still maintain your swag. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
It could hv been better if d'banj maintain his silence n settle the issue amicably n sighting each parties hv agree to move on with there career cuz he is trying to insult Don Jazzy.Don baba jay much respect. Reply
| ||||||
Why is Dbanj talking like a kid ,why cant they sort out their differences without letting the public know. nawa for Dbanj oo ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
| ||||||
I think Dbanj is taking it too far and he is wearing a suit of pride now, at least he should still respect Don Jazzy, why all this frequent unnecessary interviews at this moment of silence? Replywhy the bragging? Dbanj,Dbanj, Dbanj, how many times I called you? I want you to know that the ground is very SLIPPERY o o,walk with caution. Find a way to settles your scores with Don J even as you are not on the same Label again and then make una move on with una careers.. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
Pride! Pride!! Pride!!! Can someone help me tell Dbanj that maturity gotz da swag, No be to dey make mouth pepepepepe Reply
| ||||||
good 4 u ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
| ||||||
i seen dat d banj is a big fool his nt mature,his a stupid guy Reply
| ||||||
i dnt see any reason of his pride Reply
| ||||||
i just dey lol.... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: peggjo84 on 24-03-2012 04:37 AM i seen dat d banj is a big fool his nt mature,his a stupid guy welcome to NP , dbanj need moral training if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
| ||||||
D'banj is a complete fool Reply