New Video: D’banj Interview On Okayafrica TV - I OWN MO'HITS RECORD (Page 4)

Date: 23-03-2012 6:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ibrahim Oguns
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 24-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Guy  take  it  easy  no be only  u   get that kind of thing b4  stop  insulting ur  man just because  of money.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 24-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
just watch on youtube, timwesthood, mohit crew, and see how dbanj phyuked up with a foreign beats, that will tell you whats up.
watch his show with kanye, only blowing flute, thats not why signed him. I wish him well but he get phyuked on the line, naija industry will mess him big time.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyoyoyo at 24-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
WHY DBANJ THEY ACT IF DID NOT KNOWN WHERE E DEY WHEN DON BABA ( DON JAZZY) PICK HIM, HE NA REAL NIGERIA MAN WHEN YOU GIVE ONE HE GO TAKE 20 AT ONCE, DON BABA DONT MAKE YOU SOMEBODY NOW YOU WANT SHOW YOURSELF. MY ADVICE TO YOU GO BACK AND LAY YOUR HEAD TO DON JAZZY SO HE CAN GO WELL WITH YOU OR THOSE THAT IS TELLING YOU THAT YOU SHOULD BRAKE THEY ARE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO MUCK AT YOU.

DON BABA (DON JAZZY ) I HILLINS YOU
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- michealbizman at 24-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
why should D banj do dis to don,,,is really unfair. Because Don is his master, no matter were D banj goes..
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 24-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Imperious enormity!
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pheleaz at 24-03-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
D'banj  is such a kid...........why is he behaving lik a woman Huh? how old is he Undecided

Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 24-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
All na paparazi,they sabi as they go settle themselves later

Posted: at 24-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 24-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
I no wetin him go start to song now, Na rap him and k-switch go dey do for America..
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- neyocharles at 24-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
I am a Proud Nigerian and going through every words from this posted interview..it grieves me more to find that majority of those pouring negative aspersion(s) on the man in question are Nigerians..of course, i am a fan, but not a blind fan at that, as irrespective of how well i could paint his talents,it will not pay my bills. Truth, his undaunted ego, creative, courageous, firm and unshaken even outspoken way is a plus and an edge Nigerians abroad stay fit on...He is a talent, he is discovered from Nigeria and at home in Nigeria...a courage to several talents that abound all over the greener pastoral homeland, a sounded trumpet to the world that Nigeria is bless all-over and an certainly, an added advantage for the upcoming to hang on if properly harnessed. So draw a positive motivation from his concept.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- madamkofo at 24-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
STUPID DBANJ.HE DON FORGET DON JAZZI...ITS NW KENYE WEST OR WATEVER D NAME IS
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 24-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Dbanj,Dbanj,Dbanj, how many times did i call u ?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MRAHMED at 24-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Mr D’banj  go and beg don jazz is your mastar
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 24-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
It is easy for everybody to call Dbanj different names like arrogant, fool or idiot, but put yourself in his position, if you own a thing i.e a house, a business, a car, a property and in this care Mo'Hits and everybody believe and keep on saying you are not the owner but a friend, an assistant, or an employee who the owner is helping. You took an action which on reflection is not a good action, and the person under you, who you are helping now come out to dish you publicly and this person whom you are helping get the glory for everything you do/doing, answer me wont you set the record straight? wont you take your things back?  if it is you what will you do? Will you keep quiet? We are not been sincere with ourself, people talking against Dbanj are all hypocrate.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 24-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)

It is easy for everybody to call Dbanj different names like arrogant, fool or idiot, but put yourself in his position, if you own a thing i.e a house, a business, a car, a property in this care Mo'Hits Records everybody believe and keep on saying you are not the owner but a friend, an assistant, or an employee of the owner in this case (don Jazy) who is just a friend you are helping.
You took an action on behalf of yourself and the your company (in this case having a meeting with Jonathan) which on reflection a lot of people believe is not a good action business-wise and the person under you, who you are helping who was in the know of everything who suppose to support you now come out to dish you publicly, distancing himself from your action, this is the same person whom you are helping, at every opportunity get the glory for everything you do/doing, to the extend some people are even saying that without Don Jazy DBanj would be nobody, answer me wont you set the record straight if you are the one? wont you take your things and life back?  Will you keep quiet?
We are not been sincere with ourself, people talking against Dbanj are all hypocrate.

[/quote][/b]
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
i didn't hear him say anything about owning mohits,though he talks like a jerk..!
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mario789 at 24-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
This yoruba character dey Dbanj Blood , so this is the right time for him to part ways with DOn jazzy, why didnt he part ways when he did the tongolo album, D banj is a betrayer..
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lilmam at 24-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed >:(PEOPLE ARE RE[/img]ALLY INGRATES..... THIS COW WAS ROAMING ALL OVER THE STREET OF LONDON  LIKE ESCAPE GOAT THAT HE IS , BEFORE DON JAZZY SAW HIM ON A LOCAL CONCERT WEH HE CAME FOR A BUSINESS TRIP IN LONDON   AND SAID GUY LETS GO HOME  , I CAN BRING U TO LIMELIGHT ....THIS IS WHY HELP AND ASSISTANCE IS GRADUALLY GOING OUT OF OUR SOCIETY .... WHEN  ANTELOPE EAT OVER FEEDING , HE STARTS CHALLENGING HIS GOD FOR BATTLE ......NO MATHER HOW MUCH YOU BRAG ,EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT YOU CAN'T RELEASE A TRACK WITHOUT SHOUTING DON JAZZY  AGAIN    !!!!! AM HAPPY THAT YOU ARE NOW A LARGER  MAN BUT THE WORLD KNOWS THAT  DON BABA J STILL REMAINS YOUR BOSS AND THE FATHER FOUNDER OF MO'HITS RECORDS .......BEWARE  AND BE  WISE IN YOUR ACTIONS , CUZ LIFE STILL BIG. Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- telluzo at 24-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Who is D'banj?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lilmam at 24-03-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed >:(PEOPLE ARE RE[/img]ALLY INGRATES..... THIS COW WAS ROAMING ALL OVER THE STREET OF LONDON  LIKE ESCAPE GOAT THAT HE IS , BEFORE DON JAZZY SAW HIM ON A LOCAL CONCERT WEH HE CAME FOR A BUSINESS TRIP IN LONDON   AND SAID GUY LETS GO HOME  , I CAN BRING U TO LIMELIGHT ....THIS IS WHY HELP AND ASSISTANCE IS GRADUALLY GOING OUT OF OUR SOCIETY .... WHEN  ANTELOPE EAT OVER FEEDING , HE STARTS CHALLENGING HIS GOD FOR BATTLE ......NO MATHER HOW MUCH YOU BRAG ,EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT YOU CAN'T RELEASE A TRACK WITHOUT SHOUTING DON JAZZY  AGAIN    !!!!! AM HAPPY THAT YOU ARE NOW A LARGER  MAN BUT THE WORLD KNOWS THAT  DON BABA J STILL REMAINS YOUR BOSS AND THE FATHER FOUNDER OF MO'HITS RECORDS .......BEWARE  AND BE  WISE IN YOUR ACTIONS , CUZ LIFE STILL BIG. Embarrassed
Quote from: lilmam on 24-03-2012 05:26 PM
Embarrassed >:(PEOPLE ARE REALLY INGRATES..... THIS COW WAS ROAMING ALL OVER THE STREET OF LONDON  LIKE ESCAPE GOAT THAT HE IS , BEFORE DON JAZZY SAW HIM ON A LOCAL CONCERT WEH HE CAME FOR A BUSINESS TRIP IN LONDON   AND SAID GUY LETS GO HOME  , I CAN BRING U TO LIMELIGHT ....THIS IS WHY HELP AND ASSISTANCE IS GRADUALLY GOING OUT OF OUR SOCIETY .... WHEN  ANTELOPE EAT OVER FEEDING , HE STARTS CHALLENGING HIS GOD FOR BATTLE ......NO MATHER HOW MUCH YOU BRAG ,EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT YOU CAN'T RELEASE A TRACK WITHOUT SHOUTING DON JAZZY  AGAIN    !!!!! AM HAPPY THAT YOU ARE NOW A LARGER  MAN BUT THE WORLD KNOWS THAT  DON BABA J STILL REMAINS YOUR BOSS AND THE FATHER FOUNDER OF MO'HITS RECORDS .......BEWARE  AND BE  WISE IN YOUR ACTIONS , CUZ LIFE STILL BIG. Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8