Bizarre World: Pastor Kills Wife Over Sex (Page 8)

Date: 25-03-2012 12:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Olayiwola McParma
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- laskywizzy at 26-03-2012 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 06:15 PM
Simple question, are you not a mad woman?
Reality the most trouble maker in naija pals!
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laskywizzy at 26-03-2012 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 05:34 PM
Yes o,am not surprise,its ur usual way. No matter the insults or abuse u hurl at me,I won't insult back. I have received enough preachings from my breathens and I promised to heed to their advice. You know ursef that fateewase is not a soft girl but a promise has been made and u or no other person would make me go back on it. So mad woman o,old bitch o and whatever u say can never move me. Just note that I will always say the truth on naijapals and approach issues as I see them and no one would stop me from doing that.
My darling Fateewase, in fact i'm now in love with you. Do not mind Reality cos she always looking for troubles. I am in love with her before, but not anymore. You have indeed touches my heart, so you are now my African queen.. 'My LOVE'....... 'Damn Reality'
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 26-03-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
what else can i say since the public has demanded for maximum penalty to the so called pastor, pastor indeed of the dumb extesis
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winsometurtle at 26-03-2012 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 25-03-2012 12:55 PM
U're such a dumb ass attention seeker. Where did u cook up dis cock and bull story from, Moron? where's the f**king source, you double-timing Bastard son of a Bimbo Mother!
you are the same mother phyuker too.. all u needs a job.. idleness is ur problem
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 26-03-2012 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
U're such a dumb ass attention seeker. Where did u cook up dis cock and bull story from, Moron? where's the f**king source, you double-timing Bastard son of a Bimbo Mother!

I never get una time on here as i am busy with my exams......Xpecially u (Bachelorette, Open_reality&Husband 4rm Finland + one phyukinjoe)........Jut watch out for me!!!

If you can abuses, then some people can make SHUT U UP.......Just watch out!
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 26-03-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 01:26 PM
What has this innocent man done to you to deserve all these that you wrote,if you posted a contrary thing would anyone get as harsh as this? Grow up man.
As for the pastor,he should be convicted and sentenced according to his offense.
shut up ur stinking mouth.. u sef wan dey form better person bcos of that rubbish wey alquabaa write.. wey u open that ur pit latrine mouth dey talk say  d words touch u.. ewu awusa this is a fake story .. where d fcuk did d name alfa com from? ewu

Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 26-03-2012 04:59 PM (13 years ago)

I never get una time on here as i am busy with my exams......Xpecially u (Bachelorette, Open_reality&Husband 4rm Finland + one phyukinjoe)........Jut watch out for me!!!

If you can ABUSE, then some people can make SHUT U UP.......Just watch out!
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 26-03-2012 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
poster thank u fr d stupid post.... nxt

Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 05:34 PM
Yes o,am not surprise,its ur usual way. No matter the insults or abuse u hurl at me,I won't insult back. I have received enough preachings from my breathens and I promised to heed to their advice. You know ursef that fateewase is not a soft girl but a promise has been made and u or no other person would make me go back on it. So mad woman o,old bitch o and whatever u say can never move me. Just note that I will always say the truth on naijapals and approach issues as I see them and no one would stop me from doing that.

Thank you so much for not taking the bait .....God bless You...
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-03-2012 03:38 PM
WHERE IS THE SOURCE OF THE STORY MR. POSTER? OR?

here are several source.......
http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/16425/53/shocker-pastor-kills-wife-over-bed-gymnastics.html
http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/news/top-stories/149063-sunday-alfa-senior-pastor-of-united-evangelical-church-kills-wife-over-sex.html
http://naijamayor.com/pastor-murdered-his-wife/
http://247nigerianewsupdate.com/pastor-kills-his-wife/
http://www.modernghana.com/movie/18030/3/shocker-pastor-kills-wife-over-bed-gymn.html
http://ladunliadi.blogspot.ca/2012/03/pastor-murders-wife-over-sex.html
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on 25-03-2012 03:44 PM
oga poster, where's the proof of this story??

here is the proof ....now what?

here are several source
http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/16425/53/shocker-pastor-kills-wife-over-bed-gymnastics.html
http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/news/top-stories/149063-sunday-alfa-senior-pastor-of-united-evangelical-church-kills-wife-over-sex.html
http://www.modernghana.com/movie/18030/3/shocker-pastor-kills-wife-over-bed-gymn.html
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 25-03-2012 07:56 PM
b4 i comment, i will like 2 see d link first..

here it is ....now u can comment

here are several source
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 10:42 PM
fake link or u just posted it there?

try those

here are several source
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 25-03-2012 10:48 PM
i don't understand what kind of dump and primitive link you have attached here........if i give you a link from naijapals concerning a story, does that mean that the story was true..?           stop been archaic and get a better life.

here are several source
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 25-03-2012 11:18 PM
Mr Poster I dont believe this ur cock and bull story  ho ha

here are several source
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 26-03-2012 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 26-03-2012 09:57 AM
How genuine is this story without a source!

here are several source
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on 26-03-2012 10:15 AM
source please

here are several source
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 26-03-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 26-03-2012 05:01 PM
poster thank u fr d stupid post.... nxt

I have realized that on NP today, lots of members are competing for NP Heroes and Addicts......Thats why u c lots of rubish, irrelevant, trivial, jargons comments on here made by people like U (Verah)....It doesn't have to be about U been an Addict or Hero on NP. It has to be abt real and responsible U, what people can learn from U and U making at least "50% sense" in all comments made by you.

My question is cross check all comments made by you and tell me which OF them are you proud OF?

So please, if you people think its impossible for you to make points without abusing or using trash words, then why are we on NP?

We always talk about FREEDOM OF SPEECH which is suppose to be if only we make eloquent speeches

Grow up kids!!!
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud on 26-03-2012 10:25 AM
Backmailer,where did you get the story from?

here are several source
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)