Now a link was posted,u still said its fake. Gosh when will u people ever be truthful to yourselves? For how long would u fight a lost cause? Grow up and stop wasting unnecesary time.
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 26-03-2012 04:59 PM I never get una time on here as i am busy with my exams......Xpecially u (Bachelorette, Open_reality&Husband 4rm Finland + one fcukinjoe)........Jut watch out for me!!! If you can ABUSE, then some people can make SHUT U UP.......Just watch out! Ok make we what out for you,ahahahahahhaha You no reach oooo,this heat will be too much for you boi? and i go cause u brain damage and all you will be writing in your exams is Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy in all ur courses until u end up with F9 . What has me and my babe do to you,You guys should leave us Alone naa so that we will enjoy this sweet relationship.Go collect ur babe from mohammed and leave my babe alone pls.
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 01:04 AM Now talking like a formally gentle woman,u can only wish. You said a muslim on np WILAT saw u as a role model,I bet if she still sees you as a role model now then she isn't a good muslim,a muslim only look up to very responsible citizens,very stable and honest people. I guess the so- called wilat would always wish she never knew u on np everytime she reads all ur comments. The wilat have read her comments so far here is the most gentle person have seen and I admire her comments a lot,always calm and funny. So don't drag her into this issue. Fateewase knows the truth and will always say the truth regardless of anybody or any comment. If a pastor commits a crime,I will condemn the pastor likewise if a muslim cleric commits a crime I must condemn the act. You christians are only the bias ones,u see the truth but u deviate from it all cos u wanna seek trouble,u see th truth and yet talks to support the lies. I shake my head for you all. Talk is free my dear,u can hurl insults as usual,it is expected. Tell her more....she thinks everyone na mumu, how on heart will someone of r status be a role model hmmmm.....(MAYBE A NEGATIVE ROLE MODEL) hehehe role model indeed if only she knows what it takes to be a role model. I just wonder why this people chose to be so so stubborn hihihi despite the fact that they knew the truth they still remain adamant and refuse to be accept simple truth that there are lots of monsters amongst there so called PASTORS. I leave dem to u fateewase, please do not hesitate to teach them some more!!!
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 01:31 AM Ok make we what out for you,ahahahahahhaha You no reach oooo,this heat will be too much for you boi? and i go cause u brain damage and all you will be writing in your exams is Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy in all ur courses until u end up with F9 . What has me and my babe do to you,You guys should leave us Alone naa so that we will enjoy this sweet relationship.Go collect ur babe from mohammed and leave my babe alone pls. Lolz..... Wat is der in u to say? Wat do u av to offer dan TRASH? I don tell ur babe, me no get time for una scrap convos.....U need some morals? Den call me hehehehe And yes, I got a CAPITAL F* in dropping trash just like u've got an A* in it So keep dropping boi......
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 01:04 AM Now talking like a formally gentle woman,u can only wish. You said a muslim on np WILAT saw u as a role model,I bet if she still sees you as a role model now then she isn't a good muslim,a muslim only look up to very responsible citizens,very stable and honest people. I guess the so- called wilat would always wish she never knew u on np everytime she reads all ur comments. The wilat have read her comments so far here is the most gentle person have seen and I admire her comments a lot,always calm and funny. So don't drag her into this issue. Fateewase knows the truth and will always say the truth regardless of anybody or any comment. If a pastor commits a crime,I will condemn the pastor likewise if a muslim cleric commits a crime I must condemn the act. You christians are only the bias ones,u see the truth but u deviate from it all cos u wanna seek trouble,u see th truth and yet talks to support the lies. I shake my head for you all. Talk is free my dear,u can hurl insults as usual,it is expected. Tell her more....she thinks everyone na mumu, how on earth will someone of r status be a role model hmmmm.....(MAYBE A NEGATIVE ROLE MODEL) hehehe role model indeed if only she knows what it takes to be a role model. I just wonder why this people chose to be so so stubborn hihihi despite the fact that they knew the truth they still remain adamant and refuse to be accept simple truth that there are lots of monsters amongst there so called PASTORS. I leave dem to u fateewase, please do not hesitate to teach them some more!!!
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 01:31 AM Ok make we what out for you,ahahahahahhaha You no reach oooo,this heat will be too much for you boi? and i go cause u brain damage and all you will be writing in your exams is Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy,Open reality love Finlandguy in all ur courses until u end up with F9 . What has me and my babe do to you,You guys should leave us Alone naa so that we will enjoy this sweet relationship.Go collect ur babe from mohammed and leave my babe alone pls. Quote from: Dejola24856 on 27-03-2012 01:38 AM Lolz..... Wat is der in u to say? Wat do u av to offer dan TRASH? I don tell ur babe, me no get time for una scrap convos.....U need some morals? Den call me hehehehe And yes, I got a CAPITAL F* in dropping trash just like u've got an A* in it So keep dropping boi......U R PESENTLY AN ADDICT OF NP, U STILL NEED TO DROP MORE TRASH TO BECOME A HERO HEHEHEHE
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 01:09 AM It is now so difficult to accept simple truth,all you bias people is that there's no link to the story. Now a link was posted,u still said its fake. Gosh when will u people ever be truthful to yourselves? For how long would u fight a lost cause? Grow up and stop wasting unnecesary time. Barka .....hope all is well with you .... Forget those crime protectionist? unbelievable ... The man killed another human being and they protecting him .... because he is a pastor......omg
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 27-03-2012 01:52 AM Barka .....hope all is well with you .... Exactly,they are protecting the truth just because he is a pastor. Very bad attitude. Forget those crime protectionist? unbelievable ... The man killed another human being and they protecting him .... because he is a pastor......omg
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 01:04 AM Now talking like a formally gentle woman,u can only wish. You said a muslim on np WILAT saw u as a role model,I bet if she still sees you as a role model now then she isn't a good muslim,a muslim only look up to very responsible citizens,very stable and honest people. I guess the so- called wilat would always wish she never knew u on np everytime she reads all ur comments. The wilat have read her comments so far here is the most gentle person have seen and I admire her comments a lot,always calm and funny. So don't drag her into this issue. Fateewase knows the truth and will always say the truth regardless of anybody or any comment. If a pastor commits a crime,I will condemn the pastor likewise if a muslim cleric commits a crime I must condemn the act. You christians are only the bias ones,u see the truth but u deviate from it all cos u wanna seek trouble,u see th truth and yet talks to support the lies. I shake my head for you all. Talk is free my dear,u can hurl insults as usual,it is expected. Muslims are Irresponsible,but only responsible on 1. Causing sorrows and Pains to the innocent people. 2. Making Men Widower, 3.Making women Widows, 4.Making Parents Childless 5.Making Children Orphans All na automatically by killing and bombing in the name of Jihad,koran and mohammed.
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 27-03-2012 01:38 AM Lolz..... Wat is der in u to say? Wat do u av to offer dan TRASH? I don tell ur babe, me no get time for una scrap convos.....U need some morals? Den call me hehehehe And yes, I got a CAPITAL F* in dropping trash just like u've got an A* in it So keep dropping boi...... Boi My Girl no get ur time at all,U no reach her,even in dream u no go see her.U bi small boi to me,school boi,if no take time na open reality and fingland guy u go dey write for all ur exams By the way that thing wey u start after ur exam make we start now if you think say u be man
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 02:24 AM Boi My Girl no get ur time at all,U no reach her,even in dream u no go see her.U bi small boi to me,school boi,if no take time na open reality and fingland guy u go dey write for all ur exams By the way that thing wey u start after ur exam make we start now if you think say u be man Lolz, When i said i'm writting exam, what type of exam do you think am writting? lololol....i b small boi, but u remain a dumb BIG bro.....lolz What makes u think u r older than me? and by the way AGE is just a number, what you have upstairs detamines U. If not so, i just made a comment and non of it ever indicates dat i got any interest in ur girl and moreover i am sorry to say but i just pity you with this your love thing wey u dey carry for head. Ur girl sef mature pass u, understand pass u and knows how to respond to comments based on circumstances not just dropping shit and saying person no reach ur girl hahahaha.....U REACH MY GIRL? Does any of my comment indicate that i ever want to meet u or ur girl? This explains how much of a dumb ass u r and u've just exposed the level of ur ignorance and immaturity to NP members and i am sure after reading this, ur girl will highly be disappointed in you and you ur self will be disappointed in ur self I no get ur time man Big bro hahahaaha
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 02:19 AM Muslims are Irresponsible,but only responsible on 1. Causing sorrows and Pains to the innocent people. 2. Making Men Widower, 3.Making women Widows, 4.Making Parents Childless 5.Making Children Orphans All na automatically by killing and bombing in the name of Jihad,koran and mohammed. Your responses are so mediocre and all played out Do you have anything else to say besides, Islam Mohammed and Quran .... if you like calling it so much make yourself useful and go to your local library and read At least you will come up with something new to post.... possible some real facts that you have actually research ...make yourself proud... And that bold blue font that you use here, are more appropriate for visually impaired screens.. which makes it a bit of a distraction for normal screens, for most here .... And it does not make your quote/comments more noticeable, or understandable, or factual ... Just a big blue blab of distraction taking up an entire page ....... if your blood is boiling right about now and wondering? where am going with this ? ![]() calm down and continue reading I have a challenge for you and I wanna be able to read it ... so try maintaining the default size font without the bold and keep your desired blue color font face... Just like I have corrected in post above ...... Whatever you do in response to this challenge .....its already clear you don't like Islam, blah, blah So do not write the same played out comments as stated above Begin challenge =======>> *for a smart guy...AKA finlandGuy* Really prove to me and everyone in this forum that you have indeed obtained/achieved some high level of education by constructing statement of responses just like I did here so effortless without any insult/racism/bigotry, even if it is just this one time phenomena end challenge; =======>>*tic tac* Ps: None of your empty threats about you gonna insult me with all your backyard antics either ... Don't forget they just keyboard clicks ....don't be fool by it ... Just do the challenge...and bury my mouth or you just dug your own grave to do likewise ....tic tac
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 27-03-2012 02:39 AM Lolz, When i said i'm writting exam, what type of exam do you think am writting? lololol....i b small boi, but u remain a dumb BIG bro.....lolz What makes u think u r older than me? and by the way AGE is just a number, what you have upstairs detamines U. If not so, i just made a comment and non of it ever indicates dat i got any interest in ur girl and moreover i am sorry to say but i just pity you with this your love thing wey u dey carry for head. Ur girl sef mature pass u, understand pass u and knows how to respond to comments based on circumstances not just dropping shit and saying person no reach ur girl hahahaha.....U REACH MY GIRL? Does any of my comment indicate that i ever want to meet u or ur girl? This explains how much of a dumb ass u r and u've just exposed the level of ur ignorance and immaturity to NP members and i am sure after reading this, ur girl will highly be disappointed in you and you ur self will be disappointed in ur self I no get ur time man Big bro hahahaaha Quote from: Dejola24856 on 27-03-2012 01:31 AM I never get una time on here as i am busy with my exams......Xpecially u (Bachelorette, Open_reality&Husband 4rm Finland + one fcukinjoe)........Jut watch out for me!!! If you can abuses, then some people can make SHUT U UP.......Just watch out! As small pikin wey u be,u know say small children are always fogetful so i have to remaind you where you mention my name,my bebe and others. Ur babe is amoung mohammed's concubine,mohammed don colonize her thats why u dey cry,if i were you,i will denounce mohammed because everything about him is evil and greed.
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 27-03-2012 04:51 AM Do you have anything else to say besides, Islam Mohammed and Quran .... if you like calling it so much make yourself useful and go to your local library and read At least you will come up with something new to post.... possible some real facts that you have actually research ...make yourself proud... And that bold blue font that you use here, are more appropriate for visually impaired screens.. which makes it a bit of a distraction for normal screens, for most here .... And it does not make your quote/comments more noticeable, or understandable, or factual ... Just a big blue blab of distraction taking up an entire page ....... if your blood is boiling right about now and wondering? where am going with this ? ![]() calm down and continue reading I have a challenge for you and I wanna be able to read it ... so try maintaining the default size font without the bold and keep your desired blue color font face... Just like I have corrected in post above ...... Whatever you do in response to this challenge .....its already clear you don't like Islam, blah, blah So do not write the same played out comments as stated above Begin challenge =======>> *for a smart guy...AKA finlandGuy* Really prove to me and everyone in this forum that you have indeed obtained/achieved some high level of education by constructing statement of responses just like I did here so effortless without any insult/racism/bigotry, even if it is just this one time phenomena end challenge; =======>>*tic tac* Ps: None of your empty threats about you gonna insult me with all your backyard antics either ... Don't forget they just keyboard clicks ....don't be fool by it ... Just do the challenge...and bury my mouth or you just dug your own grave to do likewise ....tic tac Your making the worst mistake of your entire life by asking me to go and read and make research about ur stupid islam,of what profit will i gain from ur stupid islam other than going for suicide mission,killing people with no reason in the name alakuburhu and koran and moahmmed.Guy please ask me to make research on things that will be useful to the society and the world in general and not something that will cause more havoc in the world.All of you are potential suicide bombers including you and i will never be a part of you. NP pal is a forum for fun and entertainment,so wait until we meet in Exam hall,or lecture hall,then we can test our academic ability.For accept the truth that your religion is evil QED
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 04:59 AM As small pikin wey u be,u know say small children are always fogetful so i have to remaind you where you mention my name,my bebe and others. Ur babe is amoung mohammed's concubine,mohammed don colonize her thats why u dey cry,if i were you,i will denounce mohammed because everything about him is evil and greed. Hmmmm nawa oooo......Yes i mentioned ur name and neva deny it but that was never my question to you. My Q is does any of my comment indicate that i show any kind of interest in ur girl? or that i ever wanna meet a dumb man like u? Old man making mistakes, small pikin remains the most memorable cause they've got fresh brain and nothing complicating to think abt. Get that I dont blame you it explains ur childhood....one can tell you are a real DULLER and that also explains why nothing reasonable can eva come out from you as you are just taking after your girl just been a stupid wannabe. Your girl sabi wella pass u even if na to abuse or other way, she sabi give response. But you remain a stain to that reputation of ur so called babe. I just dey laugh u ![]() ![]() ![]() Nobody dey talk abt mohamed here, but to show how deranged u r......u exposed ur foolishness to the wolrd. I advice you to be a follower of ur girl and just watch what she comment/post cause as you can c, she knows how to defend her self and give response cause she's got something upstairs. So it best you let her do the talking and all you can do best is just to post comments like.....Okay babe, tell dem more e.t.c...Not u just empty headed OLD FOLK dropping TRASH. Guy abeg, i no dey abuse person ooo....But if u call for it, believe me i get am plenty
Bachelorette: ReplyU're such a dumb ass attention seeker. Where did u cook up dis cock and bull story from, Moron? where's the f**king source, you double-timing Bastard son of a Bimbo Mother! Guy, ur blood hot o. Dis abuse strong o, abi d poster don kain ur babe b4 ni? Just asking o
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-03-2012 12:11 AM What a cr*zy world...... the world is not crazy my friend , but some of the people therein
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 01:04 AM Now talking like a formally gentle woman,u can only wish. You said a muslim on np WILAT saw u as a role model,I bet if she still sees you as a role model now then she isn't a good muslim,a muslim only look up to very responsible citizens,very stable and honest people. I guess the so- called wilat would always wish she never knew u on np everytime she reads all ur comments. The wilat have read her comments so far here is the most gentle person have seen and I admire her comments a lot,always calm and funny. So don't drag her into this issue. do u remeber my first quote u re- posted? check it out nd c wat she wrote there... secondly u knw y i will never stop calling u a dunce ? bcos u hav a problem wit sayin the truth...... i owe u or no one an xplanation even my christian brothers can testify... u guys seek trouble nd double trouble u shall get Fateewase knows the truth and will always say the truth regardless of anybody or any comment. If a pastor commits a crime,I will condemn the pastor likewise if a muslim cleric commits a crime I must condemn the act. You christians are only the bias ones,u see the truth but u deviate from it all cos u wanna seek trouble,u see th truth and yet talks to support the lies. I shake my head for you all. Talk is free my dear,u can hurl insults as usual,it is expected. IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 27-03-2012 01:32 AM Tell her more....she thinks everyone na mumu, how on heart will someone of r status be a role model hmmmm.....(MAYBE A NEGATIVE ROLE MODEL) hehehe role model indeed if only she knows what it takes to be a role model. if u look for her trouble she will give it to u double...... i can see u really want me to gain attention here dnt worry kip followin my post nd comments so u can die of hypertension...... i knw ur type jus tak my advice u see all the names u hav listed that they lik trouble if saying the truth is trouble then i rather remain a troublemaker......... am nt suprised at ur comments muslims hav a problem wit saying the truth..... wat u think or wat u feel bout me does nt change me from been verah i still remain who i am...... if u knw u cant stand wat i wrote drive straight to hell nd dnt forget that talk is cheap everitin u hav said here does nt mak any sense or meaning to me... i will continue to say my mind anyday anytime........... I just wonder why this people chose to be so so stubborn hihihi despite the fact that they knew the truth they still remain adamant and refuse to be accept simple truth that there are lots of monsters amongst there so called PASTORS. I leave dem to u fateewase, please do not hesitate to teach them some more!!! IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 05:20 PM I know u would start,but u are indeed dumber not to know that am only cautioning against insults,and it not like u do not know,its just that u only like trouble. He could have asked in a simple way,its not everything that should portray insults or abuses in our comments. We are human beings and not goat that we keep insulting ourselves like we don't have parents at home. Think about that and ask urself who needs to deep her head in an ice bucket for her brain to settle down. EVERYTHING SHOULDN'T BE ABOUT INSULTS. We can always address issues diplomatically. SO REMAIN QUIET AND DON`T REPLY WHAT THE OTHERS COMMENT IN THAT WAY NOBODY WILL INSULT YOU. COS YOU HAVE JUST BREACHED THE PROMISE YOU MADE . YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC