He will recognize himself in me......My answer to all the messages I have receiv (Page 10)

Date: 25-03-2012 6:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iyke63 on 26-03-2012 10:58 AM
girl you are right and is also possible but too hard to find
exposing your self in public will only add more pains to your injury
because a wise man  can use this your write up against you,in the begaining
you will think he is real but at the end you will find out that his fake
when you expose your self in the public,you can never find what want again
because everybody will be suspect to you.
  every man's dream and every woman's dream but keep to your self Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

I suppose one could utilize such on a simple minded, uneducated woman, and one that was silly enough to believe that she would find love here online....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thebosstrevor on 26-03-2012 01:08 PM
who be this dumb dumb wey write these things,make she go sleep,she be boring girl

I see ignorance is ever so blissful, I am far from dumb, type proper English with speaking to a an adult, and better yet, can you say Post Secondary School......Education is of the essence....mind your manners....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 26-03-2012 02:00 PM

Here I am! I possessed all these qualities and more, but you have to come for interview, let me interview you and see whether you possess the qualities I am looking for in a woman. If you pass the interview, then you are so lucky.

No thank you darling ,however thanks for the offer.....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 26-03-2012 02:43 PM
She is a pal and a nigerian sister i think we need to help and advise her, bcos basically what she is demanding is what almost every nigerian girl in america possesed as a mentality and dey end up being a single mother and even not married atall they end up being in arrange wedding. I mean make my picking marry your left behind daughter wen they will have no choice than to concur.
They always forget that in as much you are an African man the Blood will still runs in your vain, fcuk the american equalities in Mariage which makes some nigerian girls to forget their custom and tradition. for instance your wife you married to as an husband will want you to go to kitchen to prepare yourself dinner when you want to heat they will want you to share with them in their traditional required duties like washing the bathroom and toilet and some shit like that some will even want to dominate and become thee husband in the family , you cant even talk to them as the head of the house or else you end up in jail "and i think Ameera too posses that kind of mentality".
"IF I WAN MARRY SELF I GO GO NAIJA GO MARRY AND I WILL NEVER BRING THE GIRL TO AMERICA" i preffer her to be with my family in Nigeria and being taken good care of there, with my husbanly care and affectionate when deserves

Thinking is not knowing darling... I was raised by a very traditional Yoruba father, it is not your environment that makes you , we make our environment. Yes I was raised in America however does that make me less Nigerian no.. So I have had more privilege yet I am still a humble woman. I spent every summer as a child in Nigeria so I am not one of the unknown. In every country, across all cultures you will find some that do not value marriage. The world has changed abundantly, we all have the right to conduct our families as we see fit,and what we feel is best. Bless more and burden few.....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 04:08 PM
With the exception of spirituality that one must attained,
which is understandable because some of us are more so than others ..
Seriously speaking I do not see anything on that list
that a woman needs to tell a man posses, as a requirement ...
Her list consists of basic fundamental qualities any reasonable man
should attained on his own....or achieved already ...or in the works
I am not sure what all the squabbles is about with these listed qualities....
Oh well
@poster As you stated at the end, that man would find you, I truly believe so too..
because he is gonna have all those qualities intact and you don't even have to mention it ..
leave those haters to go hate elsewhere....stay strong    

Praise God you made the connection.. I truly don't understand where people are reading rich or perfect, never even mentioned those words. Anyhow....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on 26-03-2012 04:31 PM
chai , after i read everybody comments  on this page and i can see that naija people no dey last in terms of throwing the big words to whoever ask for it .  I think i know the problem of this forum poster (ameera) and she sound like some of those people of  "oyinbo wannabe " or brainwash  with western life style after the go oyinbo country .  i got a good a news for you , my  65 years old uncle  looking for third wife  to marry  abd i think he will provide all the qualities that you request here for you  new sweeping broom, cooking pots  and kongi soda ( soap) for you  and i can see that you look pweety(cough).  Because i don't think that any young men will give you everything you ask here for you , unless if he want green card  and after he get get it and he will show  you say he no be mumu or mugu. please ooo , i will be right back later . because  dey thirsty  and i want to drink a cold beer to cool my body .....lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

No thank you darling....you have me confused with someone else, I am far from brainwashed, however I can clearly see that you don't think very highly of yourself, at some point you will become conscious enough to realize better. In order to do better one must no better. I never once stated I wanted any of you, I was merely responding to post I received, the picture was added by the owner of this site... Life is such......also I wonder if you were trying to insult with the cough, you are absolutely hilarious......

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-03-2012 04:40 PM
abeg me i nor follow o..lol  Grin

You guys are quite hilarious... Look at me very well, and you will see I look better than most women half my age.....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 27-03-2012 12:05 AM
Things of life never go smootly, there may be obstacles. From financially secure to poverty, What happens with a girl like you if this scenerio occur??. We there be no problems??

This is a matter of what considers financially secure. The reality is when two come together they join resources and strengths. Never asked for easy just equal.....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tnydmd at 27-03-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 06:33 PM
I have received so many messages from men asking me what I desire in a man, so below please find my answer I do not have time to reply to all of the messages, hopefully those that sent such will read.

I need someone who is striving for excellence in all aspects of life.  Especially mentally because I need a man that I can have a conversation with.

I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked...believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster.

I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden. It is of the essence that my future mate is capable of taking care of himself, as I am capable of taking care of myself. I believe in the Bless Many and Burden few policy.

I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded.

I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my idea of a strong man.

I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be the leader, and provider to the lives entrusted to him by God.

I need someone whom I can respect... In order to be submissive, I must respect him.I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business.

And by the way, I am not looking for him...He will find me.
He will recognize himself in me.He may not be able to explain the connection, but he will always be drawn to me.
God made woman to be a help-mate for man. I can't help a man if he can't help himself.

Come... Nah dream u dey abi nah nightmare?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobonnwa at 27-03-2012 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
sorry....hard to get those kind of people in this generation.....wait in next generation
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tnydmd at 27-03-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 27-03-2012 02:01 AM

You guys are quite hilarious... Look at me very well, and you will see I look better than most women half my age.....

An intruder shall tell whether u look better than most women half my age or not and not U!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tnydmd at 27-03-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 06:33 PM
I have received so many messages from men asking me what I desire in a man, so below please find my answer I do not have time to reply to all of the messages, hopefully those that sent such will read.

I need someone who is striving for excellence in all aspects of life.  Especially mentally because I need a man that I can have a conversation with.

I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked...believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster.

I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden. It is of the essence that my future mate is capable of taking care of himself, as I am capable of taking care of myself. I believe in the Bless Many and Burden few policy.

I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded.

I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my idea of a strong man.

I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be the leader, and provider to the lives entrusted to him by God.

I need someone whom I can respect... In order to be submissive, I must respect him.I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business.

And by the way, I am not looking for him...He will find me.
He will recognize himself in me.He may not be able to explain the connection, but he will always be drawn to me.
God made woman to be a help-mate for man. I can't help a man if he can't help himself.

If u could secure a man with 1/4 of these qualities you've listed......  just hold with him with fore arms nd never let go
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 27-03-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 27-03-2012 01:53 AM
Praise God you made the connection.. I truly don't understand where people are reading rich or perfect, never even mentioned those words. Anyhow....

I think rich and perfect are premeditated prior to reading the post trust me ...
Around here peeps read into stuff rather than reading out....
And for some you can't blame them,
they just missed few classes on English comprehension.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke63 at 27-03-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
if you are good ,good things will always come's your way
i think is very hard to find good person online
i think internet people possess love to unseen person which is fake
and in possible ,never hope on internet love is real fake  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oladapoakanbi at 27-03-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago)
if truly you are what you said and your desire can easily be meant you wouldn't have  been here searching for Mr right on nijapal, and what happens to all the God fearing and humble Nigerian and Africans in Chicago Illinois non out of the thousands met your criteria abi? better check yourself very well and your ego. you can deceive Nigerians at home not me in the Us with you. better girls than you with prospect are out here in America praying to have an husband according to the will of God not been egoistic and we know people like you ends up being a single mum at last

Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 27-03-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 27-03-2012 04:03 AM
if truly you are what you said and your desire can easily be meant you wouldn't have  been here searching for Mr right on nijapal, and what happens to all the God fearing and humble Nigerian and Africans in Chicago Illinois non out of the thousands met your criteria abi? better check yourself very well and your ego. you can deceive Nigerians at home not me in the Us with you. better girls than you with prospect are out here in America praying to have an husband according to the will of God not been egoistic and we know people like you ends up being a single mum at last

I am not searching for a man on Niajapals, and there is nothing wrong with the men here. I find it quite odd for you to write such public, however you are requesting my friendship and providing me with all of your contact information via message. Now if I was searching for a man don't you think I would have utilized the information that you provided. Who are you? and why would I want to deceive anyone here, seriously, you all read to much into entertainment, that is what this is.  Whatever I end up being and doing, trust and believe it is by my choice and not that of another.....

You are absolutely hilarious, there is nothing wrong with my ego, I apologize if I hurt your feelings for not accepting your friendship and utilizing your contact information, however it would be wise that you try another woman that will buy what you are selling.....Not easily thrilled, so what you are in Cleveland, Ohio.....Maybe I should publicly post your message,hmmmmm....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God sey she nor se my comment o

Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 08:34 AM
Thank God sey she nor se my comment o
Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
this game is becoming serious ooooooooooooo  Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 27-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
This is seriously serious
Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16