Having said that, those living together run a risk of never tieing the knot or take their time in doing so. There is no rush for them.
Quote from: iyke63 on 26-03-2012 12:34 PM it does'nt affect marriage if really true love exit but can affect if it is love of lost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() true dont have expire date but love of lost can expire at any time I gbadu your comment ![]()
I don't think so....i live with my man and everything is perfect, never been better, every day is like the FIRST of our relationship...i think it depends on the couples and how they interact with one another. Reply![]()
The Punch Saturday, March 24, 2012 Don Jazzy signs deal with Samsung by Agency Reporter Nigerian music producer and co-founder of Mo'hits record label, Michael Collins aka Don Jazzy, has hit a deal with Samsung. Don Jazzy advertisement Don Jazzy featured prominently at the Samsung Africa Forum in Cape Town, South Africa where he helped to unveil the Samsung Afro Pop Home Theatre System Built4Africa. Don Jazzy and a Kenyan, Alan Oyier, walked up to the stage to unveil and launch the new product on Friday in South Africa. A tech blogger, Robert Alai, said Don Jazzy helped design the Afro POP home theatre system. Details of the deal are not known. This comes a few days after he confirmed parting ways with Nigerian artiste and cofounder of Mo’hits, Dapo Dbanj Oyebanjo.
Love and understanding are the basic foundation of a relaionship. Reply
true love dont have expire date,weder is before or after let there be true love u see marrege last tel the end of ones life . Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-03-2012 09:23 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-03-2012 09:15 PM but do u intend to marry in d future ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Quote from: Neglito on 26-03-2012 11:35 PM 're u sure abt dat? Anotha jamb question....shey u know me pass me ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Quote from: Neglito on 26-03-2012 11:35 PM 're u sure abt dat? i love me
Quote from: Neglito on 26-03-2012 11:35 PM 're u sure abt dat? Anotha jamb question....shey u know me pass me ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Quote from: love_life on 26-03-2012 03:34 PM Because they usually live a life of pretence before marriage {especially the woman} and after marriage they will begin to show their true colour and the man will be like "hmm, i never knew my wife's character is like this". oh yeah, next thing is to file for a divorce and end the damn marriage. Especially the woman? Maybe you should stop blaming the woman and blame the couple. Sometimes the woman may start to act up because the man is not treating her well. Both men and women are capable of changing for the worse after the marriage vow. I tell you, it is only by the grace of God. Men can be wicked, women can be wicked as well.
What type of living 2geda? Is it in sex or courtship before marriage? Reply![]()
Well to each its own .....but I will not do it.... Replyfor reasons I can't say here... ![]()
If truly there is love it means nothing at all. Reply
Nice comments from beautiful women of naijapals Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hmmn..what a q! Reply![]()
lovely honey Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
long time, i miss u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()