can she even hear herself talk...smh Reply
well life is difficult to acertain Reply
dey conky Reply
No excuse Reply
Quote from: Jamesaino on 26-03-2012 07:43 PM Firstly shez a fool, secondly shez insane, thirdly shez unwise. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U see wetin REVENGE curse for UNA Reply![]()
I was once a victim of this circumstance but through God's grace i did not yield to thier words, dis ladies are decietful and heartless. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: Joshskillz1 on 26-03-2012 08:52 PM thief na thief oh. Weda by gun or by hand. shikena HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-03-2012 01:06 AM na lie she dey talk ...once an ole will always be an ole..she is an armrubber dem twoo be armrubbers...foolish idiot...real igbo women ashawo 5 euro,u dont bring ur self out here again?
WHEN SOME POOR CITIZENS OF NIGERIA STEALS BREAD IN ORDER TO SURVIVE THEY ARE CHARGED ReplyWITH ARMED ROBBERY.WHO WILL CHARGE THE MAIN MEGA THIEVES LIKE IBB,OBASANJO,TINUBU,BANKOLE,HEMBE,ATIKU,GOODLUCK JONATHAN,HIS WIFE AND EVERY OTHER GLORIFIED THIEVES IN THE NAME OF GOVERNORS,LAW MAKERS AND MINISTERS ? THE CITIZENS HAVE BEEN HYPNOTIZED,LEFT POOR AND RETCHED.NIGERIANS BE WIFE !
WHEN SOME POOR CITIZENS OF NIGERIA STEALS BREAD IN ORDER TO SURVIVE THEY ARE CHARGED ReplyWITH ARMED ROBBERY.WHO WILL CHARGE THE MAIN MEGA THIEVES LIKE IBB,OBASANJO,TINUBU,BANKOLE,HEMBE,ATIKU,GOODLUCK JONATHAN,HIS WIFE AND EVERY OTHER GLORIFIED THIEVES IN THE NAME OF GOVERNORS,LAW MAKERS AND MINISTERS ? THE CITIZENS HAVE BEEN HYPNOTIZED,LEFT POOR AND RETCHED.NIGERIANS BE WISE AND STOP KILLING EACH OTHER ON THE STREETS !
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-03-2012 01:06 AM na lie she dey talk ...once an ole will always be an ole..she is an armrubber dem twoo be armrubbers...foolish idiot...real igbo women Ashawo Lagos, have you finished roasting your stinking mouth by mentioning igbo here? Fool with capital letter!
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 01:19 AM Hmmm,some women are just a total disgrace to womanhood,under no circumstance should u kill,steal or commit fraud. That's my love talking. 'Wow' I can see a big changes in you Fateewase. I love you sweetheart.All fight should be left for God.
dont take judgement on ur hands. Reply
The law of the land should take its course. ReplyThese pretty ladies should know better. Live for something, rather than die for nothing