WAR? Gun Shots near US Embassy in Nigeria’s capital Abuja (Page 3)

Date: 26-03-2012 7:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- deboalabi262 at 27-03-2012 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
Noted and well documented....

Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fateewase at 27-03-2012 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Now reading this story critically ignoring the fact that it was posted by an anti-islam dude.
Gun shots near US Embassy in Nigeria.. It is not yet the boko harams that did the shootings,for assumption sakes,anybody could have done it. Nigeria has many enemies its just unfortunate the boko haram are more pronounced.
The hatred for islam keeps increasing by the day and its a clarion call to all muslims to stay calm and fear no criticism,be strong in ur faith and hold on tight to ur Lord. Very soon Insha Allah,the faces of the true perpetrators of evils would be exposed. As it should be known that the action of boko haram is not enough to bring down islam. It is made already.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 27-03-2012 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
OPEN LETTER TO PROPHET MUAHMMAD.

Dear fcuking prophet Muhammad,
    Hope this letter reaches you safely in hell. For all the atrocities you committed while on earth, i hope you continue to burn forever.
    You are a fcuking bastard for molesting an innocent young child. The fcuking koran you left with your useless followers is the reason why we no longer have peace on earth. Everyday, your animals keep on destroying lives and property because of your fake promises. Why did you promise them virgins in heaven when you knew you were going to hell? why have you turned God's creatures into monster who derive pleasure in killing innocent people? why did you form that bloody religion called islam just to satisfy your lust for power and prostitutes?
    I'd like to use this opportunity to inform you that cadanre, fateewase, jublow, ajanni, omonii, duckkies, usman,.etc are all preparing for their suicide missions. Very soon, they'll be joining you in hell to feel the wrath of the devil. Your fcuking religion of peace has destroyed our great nation and the world in general. I guess you were an illiterate else you wouldn't have labelled islam "a religion of peace".
    More than ever, i'm 100% convinced that you are a dog, goat, cow, sheep, donkey, horse, rat, maggot, vulture and a pig. As you await the arrivals of all your followers in hell, may you continue to roast like a goat.

Yours no.1 enemy OPEN_REALITY
NOTE: Aboki's please don't take this personal, it's called freedom of speech thus i've got every right to air my opinion.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 26-03-2012 08:10 PM
muhammadeens and their followers at it again...........1 nuclear bottle from american F-17 fighter jet will solve the whole problem.       make una try them...  hopeless, primitive and useless animals.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 27-03-2012 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bellocity on 26-03-2012 11:07 PM
  You Damn Bitch Spoky Ashole To Hell with you, and i promise you you'll gonna regret it soon Forevery goddamn ac tion their must be consequencies you brought a job, just wait little bid, your days are counted,

shut up,, do u hear what i said, i said shut ur phyuk up, nothing will happen to her, tell me what is good about islam, monkey
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 27-03-2012 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Boko Haram versus CIA/FBI = recipe for disaster.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bellocity on 26-03-2012 11:07 PM
  You Damn Bitch Spoky Ashole To Hell with you, and i promise you you'll gonna regret it soon Forevery goddamn ac tion their must be consequencies you brought a job, just wait little bid, your days are counted,

Another confused Terrorist from Meduguri.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 27-03-2012 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 12:56 AM
Hahahahahahahahhahaha Stamped By Hubby Finland Guy No Shakemental.

HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI SEALED BY ENEMY NO. 4 ARSY
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 27-03-2012 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 12:50 AM
Now reading this story critically ignoring the fact that it was posted by an anti-islam dude.
Gun shots near US Embassy in Nigeria.. It is not yet the boko harams that did the shootings,for assumption sakes,anybody could have done it. Nigeria has many enemies its just unfortunate the boko haram are more pronounced.
The hatred for islam keeps increasing by the day and its a clarion call to all muslims to stay calm and fear no criticism,be strong in ur faith and hold on tight to ur Lord. Very soon Insha Allah,the faces of the true perpetrators of evils would be exposed. As it should be known that the action of boko haram is not enough to bring down islam. It is made already.

which people are bombing and shoting at embassies around the world is it not islam seed?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 26-03-2012 09:11 PM

If you're no.2, then I'm no.3

Na me bi N° 4

1 and 4= Couple.

2 and 3= Couple

We Run things,things don run we.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 27-03-2012 01:00 AM
HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI HOI SEALED BY ENEMY NO. 4 ARSY

Seal am well Arsy With Number 5
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bellocity on 26-03-2012 11:37 PM
let me tell you are closed to your fcuking Death you're death, and you'll gonna remain dosses, Hell is waiting for you Barbit Bitch. Your Mother who gives birth of you she's doped up that's how she get your pregnant and gives you to this world, fcuking doped family, just watch.

You,Mohammed and Koran already burning in Hell fire.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 01:03 AM
Na me bi N°5

1 and 5= Couple.

2 and 3= Couple

We Run things,things don run we.

Arsy No worry make i take Number 5 as u don take number 4
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 27-03-2012 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
Boko Idiots! When will u fools get tired?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 27-03-2012 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 12:50 AM

Fateewase, why are you so stupid? Boko haram sympathizer, you are more dangerous that Boko haram Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fateewase at 27-03-2012 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 27-03-2012 01:48 AM
Fateewase, why are you so stupid? Boko haram sympathizer, you are more dangerous that Boko haram Shocked Shocked Shocked
Boko haram is better than most of you hypocrites and trouble lovers. Remember that "the evil that men do,lives after them"
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexisgood at 27-03-2012 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
AM WAITING FOR THE REPLY OF THIS LETTER FROM MOHAMMED...
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 27-03-2012 01:59 AM

This is an open Reality Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes Sene,Na my girl i am proud of her.How u dey naaaaaaaa
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 27-03-2012 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 27-03-2012 02:04 AM
Boko haram is better than most of you hypocrites and trouble lovers. Remember that "the evil that men do,lives after them"

Fateewase, as a woman that you claim to be, what will be your reward in hell after you might have blown yourself up with bomb to please your blood thirsty god? The men are promised 72 old haggard prostitutes, what were you women promised? Probably each woman will inherit  72 massive horse-size di*ks, to spank your stinking a** hol* in hell forever. In this case you are definitely in trouble.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 27-03-2012 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 02:26 AM
Yes Sene,Na my girl i am proud of her.How u dey naaaaaaaa

Fin I dey fine, thanks. How u dey?
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11