simon4real at 27-03-2012 12:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) the tym is here for them to be caught Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugochuks at 27-03-2012 12:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) You Damn Bitch To Hell with you, and you i promise you, Hell from here and another life, Look at you Doddle dork as you're, your days are counted just keep counting you brought it, fcuking peekishBitch your domiciled is known, to maw you is simple. dork doddle bitch, [/quote
I JUST HEARD U RE EPILEPTIC!!!! IS IT TRUE?
I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DHash at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) Who could that be? Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) True talk. Islam shit and all that, You guys just know about killing innocent people and think you can reap that. Lets see, soon we gonna wipe out ya ' all from the earth and you go to hell and enjoy the shabby stinct virgin your wicked Muhammed claimed to have kept for you fools.
I don't give a fcuk what you guys think and I want to remind you that Islam is nothing but peace of shit, go on with your shabby killings murder fcukers.........Kiss ma ass .
You will live very Long Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arsenal123 at 27-03-2012 01:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is exactly how I wanted you to always react, because the ROMANCE novel (Koran) doesn't give women rights to talk back at their superior. Jews and Christians are superior to Islam just like ISLAMIC rams are superior to ISLAMIC BITCHES like you. So, It's a good move because you're a fast learner. I bet we've thaught you a serious lesson here on NP?  PERSON WEY NO KNOW WHO BIG PASSAM NA DEAD BODY NOW.... Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arsenal123 at 27-03-2012 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) ajanni don run oooooo,,,where is that monkey,,,bigo,,,bigo,,,,bigo..
TELL THE MAD BINGO SAY BONE DEY AROUND AND E GO RUN OUT FAST... Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Idbabe at 27-03-2012 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
verah at 27-03-2012 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
hahahahaaa,d*1*ckman,call am,,call am,bingo don go hide for backyard,call am tel am say bone dey outside forram,u go see say imgo run com'out.hollam,no leav'am untill FINLAND and OPEN-REALITY wey be de owner come carry'am go put'am for (cage)house.
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha ajanni na my bingo oooo
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 27-03-2012 01:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) True talk. Islam shit and all that, You guys just know about killing innocent people and think you can reap that. Lets see, soon we gonna wipe out ya ' all from the earth and you go to hell and enjoy the shabby stinct virgin your wicked Muhammed claimed to have kept for you fools.
I don't give a fcuk what you guys think and I want to remind you that Islam is nothing but peace of shit, go on with your shabby killings murder fcukers.........Kiss ma ass .
may God bless u nd ur entire generation... may all ur enemies b confused nd remain brainwashed...... u hav said it all my dear but dnt worry when they all com out barkin jus press d ignore button
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahahahahahahahahahaha ajanni na my bingo oooo
hahahaahahhahahaa na laugh i dey laugh.Baby how u dey now? Mohammed don reply our letter? Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) PERSON WEY NO KNOW WHO BIG PASSAM NA DEAD BODY NOW....
Arsenal,Verah Una no sabi greet person Again? Anyway how una dey,i Throw way salute. Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hahahaahahhahahaa na laugh i dey laugh.Baby how u dey now? Mohammed don reply our letter?
hahahahahahahahahaha i never see reply ooo. Na cadanre i dey wait make he-she come reply.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 02:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahahahahahahaha i never see reply ooo. Na cadanre i dey wait make he-she come reply.
That letter too heavy,e no dey easy to reply that kind letter,but Make dem reply now,because we still more letters for dem haahahaha Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 27-03-2012 02:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) whats up guy Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 27-03-2012 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
hmm,anxiusly waiting for the reply of this letter from prophet mohamade and what his response could be, OPEN-REALITY whenever he replies plz do kindly let us know ok.  Though my letter has been removed, i promise to let you all know when i recieve a reply.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
That letter too heavy,e no dey easy to reply that kind letter,but Make dem reply now,because we still more letters for dem haahahaha
hahahahahahaha babe dem don commot my letter ooo. E no dey again.  na wa oooo
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 27-03-2012 02:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |