Make dis man go die joor. Reply
Instead of writing say he go pick female B.K. from sokoto,dey cum dey tell me nonesense. Reply
Na him sabi jare Reply
Just stopped by to say Hi ReplyYe'll are under arrest for seducing me wif ya big boobs 'n' booty
Is this a headline or what? Who is SOKOTO PRINCES? ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
stupid and useless muhammdeens always lusting for women...........at your old and staggering age, you still lust for women. primitive and myopic aboki. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 06:30 PM stupid and useless muhammdeens always lusting for women...........at your old and staggering age, you still lust for women. primitive and myopic aboki. YOU ARE A FOOL, WHY B SAY U ALWAYS TRY TO CAUSE PROBLEMS? WETIN BRING ABOUT MUHAMMED HERE NW? U SAW IN THE NEWS HW FEMALE WOMAN PASTOR AND HER DAUGHTERS TAKE DUPE SB 4MILLA, U NO SAY ANYTIN ABT XTIAN BT NW 4 JUST NO REASON AS STUPID AS U ARE THEY SHOUT MUHAMMED. GUY U BETA REPENT.
Quote from: cadanre on 28-03-2012 06:30 PM Is this a headline or what? Who is SOKOTO PRINCES? is a woman with front assule ![]() ![]() ![]()
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew rubbish nd nonsense ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: bayo284 on 28-03-2012 07:00 PM YOU ARE A FOOL, WHY B SAY U ALWAYS TRY TO CAUSE PROBLEMS? WETIN BRING ABOUT MUHAMMED HERE NW? U SAW IN THE NEWS HW FEMALE WOMAN PASTOR AND HER DAUGHTERS TAKE DUPE SB 4MILLA, U NO SAY ANYTIN ABT XTIAN BT NW 4 JUST NO REASON AS STUPID AS U ARE THEY SHOUT MUHAMMED. GUY U BETA REPENT. i guess you are the dumbest animal i have ever encountered........can't you differentiate between muhammad and muhammadeens.?? big fool phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
When would some people start using their brains α̲̅πϑ realize GOD didn't put į̸̸̨τ̲̅. There Fø̲̣̣я̅ decoration what brought about muhammad here now!! Reply
Passing fast...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: baatsu1 on 28-03-2012 07:18 PM When would some people start using their brains α̲̅πϑ realize GOD didn't put į̸̸̨τ̲̅. There Fø̲̣̣я̅ decoration what brought about muhammad here now!! Dont mind dt nicompoop cald phyukinjoe as d name implies I thinks he fink he can fool sb here. He always lik to cause religion and tribal crises, dnt blame him sha cos he has no religion ans he is frm minority. BIG SCARLLYWAG
naij good o!! see how criminal dey enjoy and live in harmony,he is even taking a princess as wife..naija,the best country in the whole world!! Reply![]()
Quote from: Dafey on 28-03-2012 03:33 PM Could this be true?? ![]() see you na who u dey ask? ![]() ![]()
he can marry the queen of the coast if he wants.na he sabi Reply
Quote from: donuche on 28-03-2012 08:16 PM he can marry the queen of the coast if he wants.na he sabi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........