thank God say u can never have such chance, if he satisfy her or not is it ur business? or is he the first person to do such a thing, let me just remand u about this man, KING SOLOMON i hope u know him. Reply
Quote from: emmagod1 on 29-03-2012 12:47 PM thank God say u can never have such chance, if he satisfy her or not is it ur business? or is he the first person to do such a thing, let me just remand u about this man, KING SOLOMON i hope u know him.
na money the girl find go.................. Reply
ibb is a pure mugu Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
IF NA U NKO. Reply
Na wah for Naija, what is she going to do with this old man, if i have the power i would've stop this marriage becouse the girl will only be ther wasted, atleast she need young guy that will quanch her segxwal needs. Reply
u only care about segxwal segxwal thing i think u like woman die. Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 10:00 PM Another ignorant and dull mammal on the loose....... Virus don enter dis 1 again. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
The old soldier is perfectly entitled to remarry whoever he wants, so far it is legal. ReplyLive for something, rather than die for nothing
ok ibb we no u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing by Reply
Another ignorant and dull mammal on the loose....... ReplyAt leAst I ain't a reptile that has τ̲̅ȍ crawl on its belly ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ Ў☺ΰ see make I tell u na agege boy dey building I go finish u danburoubanka. Try ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ u go hear wain
yeye man. Reply
Quote from: baatsu1 on 29-03-2012 03:14 PM Another ignorant and dull mammal on the loose....... you want to use me and get popular on this site..........nooor i can't give you such an opportunity!! archaic and hopeless muhammadeen. At leAst I ain't a reptile that has τ̲̅ȍ crawl on its belly ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ Ў☺ΰ see make I tell u na agege boy dey building I go finish u danburoubanka. Try ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ u go hear wain phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Nothing is wrong 4 Aboki to marry from his tribe Reply
ok good for him Reply
Quote from: Tyahaya on 29-03-2012 11:31 AM i dnt know your religion,but if u are a Muslim,then u need 2 be corrected..Allah commanded us 2 respect and honour Jesus as a prophet, just as we are commanded to respect and honour all of his messengers,so if u have anything against any1,face the person and leave Jesus out of it.he is not responsible 4 whatever his followers are doing,and calling him your mate is not a respect 2 what he truly is and what u are commanded 2 do. Nice one man !!
This man is going to be ur nest president , he is making a preparation for another first lady . sp stop killing ur self and nobody is stooping him nor impose him . IBB is the strongest Nigerian so make una back off Reply
hmmmm, am nt surpriced, IBB is capable of anytin. Shamless man. Reply