ummm,reporters!!! see how u dramatised the whole thing jst 2 make us feel sorry 4 them,sure there is more 2 the reason y they were been arrested. Reply
lagos republic dey do as if they no sabi the way again, just design one uniform for them and call them HLP..............small time all of them will hama Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rubbish. Reply
They don't need arrest rather they need helping hand. Reply
one minister has the money to build one big hous just for homless like europ do Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
why are our leaders so useless? y arresting people who cant afford a house while they are busy using billions to celebrate birthday................. ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
if these people are from Nigeria Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
But why FASHOLA cant not produce where to live for them afterall we r all nigerians......there's no disease like poverty...GOD! grow up man like this...nija need prayer. Reply
Diz jobless, all diz ppl re their while sum of ur leader re their spending a lot N1.88 bn on bir8 de...... Diz iz on fair ooooooo.. All diz ppl carry d same head wit u ppl. Reply
Does that solve the problem?Republic of Lagos do something about their homelessness and not tagging them criminals if they've never been arrested before on any crime committed. Reply
nonsense,wat does dis mean?hv a home been provided 4 dem?these uselee environmental sef...mtchewww Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 30-03-2012 08:02 AM Nonsense wetin u dey fine here zeigbo?
Arrest them for wetin na Reply![]() i love me
its like fashola is now becoming confused of how to go about the problem of lagos state,if not i wonder why the arrest of poor peple who cant afford an accomodation simply becos they have been abandon and rejected by their society and govrnment who only associate only within their fellow rich ones,mtchewwwwww. Reply
Hmmmmm It is Well Reply
The amount of Naira u spent on Bola Tinubu's birthday would finished 100 rooms,the policy adapted by Nigerian govt is to make the poor poorer n the rich getting richer..its wrong to arrest them why the govt can provide house for them,so now its a crime to be poor in Lagos. Reply
if u're a nigerian, livin in nigeria, u beta woship god very well ooo. if not, na 2-0 b dat ( nothing in the world & nothing in the hereafter). May d almighty deliver & mek our dear country a beta place. Amen! Reply
This is soo ridiculous. Just last year I read and commented on this site on a post telling us that Lagos State Government is to built thousands of houses but just to hear now that they have started to arrest homeless people. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
They are criminals of course, people that lives in no particular place, in fact, they are fraudsters. Reply