Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-03-2012 01:28 PM Just stop by to say Hi please nobody need your hi,,,and stop passing by here..am suspecting u oooo..from your names and your stoping by ,everyday..FBI,,CIA,,see name,,,,man u have plan here..,hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,,,,ok nah,,we see u ...
Woman I think say marriage na for better for worse. Well guys this one na big lesson to us all. May almighty father give u divine healing my brother in JESUS Name Ameeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!! Reply
so this man Prince James Uche is poor to extend of his wife to throw him out of the house............... i pit him lol Reply
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 01:33 PM who r u saying hi to? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() All comment is welcomed! allow him.
Quote from: interpo77 on 30-03-2012 05:48 PM WOMEN RE WOE-MEN,EVERY MEN MUST PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE HIM EVER STRENGHT AND MEANS SO HE CAN NEVER BEG HIS WIFE FOR ANYTHING MOSTLY FINANCIALY,I REST MA CASE AND WISH OUR BELOVED BORDA FAST RECOVERY AND FAST BOUNCING BACKTO HIS PROFESSION Amen!
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 08:40 PM @uche the lord is ur strength, our GOD is a miracle working GOD........two weeks from today you shall walk, dance, run and play with your 2 legs to the lord. @ekene did you 4get it was for better for worst.......i guess you might have 4gotten the vow u took on the D-DAY, run back to ur husband and apologies to him and get him back to the house. call on GOD and he will never fail you, ask him to come into ur family and do his wonders and you shall see that our GOD is a GOD that answereth by fire. Very good one.
Quote from: fateewase on 30-03-2012 09:11 PM Get well soon Amen! Happy for peace is now reigning, remain blessed!
Quote from: sweetlilly on 31-03-2012 12:40 AM Sorrow may last for the night, but joy cometh in the morning. Psalm 30:5 I see no reason why in a time of difficulty, she chose to forsake him. This is very disheartening and a wake up call to all single men/women. Forget about the physical things and focus more on the character of him/her. A beautiful heart is worth more than a diamond face. Inner beauty is priceless. The wife think's she has forsaken him, but God has other plans cos he's a God of wonders. He makes a way when there is no way and all seem hopeless. I'm sure he'll get back on his feet and carry on a normal life by God's grace. As for the woman, this proverb springs to mind: "whatever a man sow, so shall he reap" The consequences of her action awaits her in the future and there is no escaping it. What goes around, comes around!! Remain blessed!
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-03-2012 01:28 PM Just stop by to say Hi you must be in Sane ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Some women can be so drastic! How soon have she forgotten for better for worse? ReplyOr just because the man is no more the source of income in the family, what a wickedness. Bros the lord is your strength and will get you healed soon as far as media has pictured it.
May God be with him. Reply
Some women will never cease to amaze me. Reply
she must be a crazy woman Reply
Quote from: maryclaret on 31-03-2012 04:20 AM Hmm...well, we dont know really know the whole story behind it but anyhow, wish the man speedy recovery... Babe, no matter the story....for christ sake the both of them shared alot while it was good. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: ikwo1 on 30-03-2012 11:58 PM bastard exactly what you are
Quote from: danny6 on 31-03-2012 07:51 AM Very good one. @fcukinjoe2,just hope that dis is not a film script becos if it is dis ur prophessy of two weeks must still come to paste oh even after the man might have 4gotten that he played a part in a movie sef
hope he gets well Reply
WOMEN THEY ARE LIKE THAT HARDLY YOU CAN SEE 2% OF 100 THAT CAN SUFFER WITH MAN,THEY LIKE WHERE THINGS FLOW,REMEMBER ¨FEAR WOMAN TO SAVE YOUR LIFE¨& NO WOMAN NO CRY ReplyI KNOW GOD WANT THE MAN TO LIVE LONG AND WANTED HIM TO KNOW WHO LOVE HIM AND BY THE POWER IN THE BLOOD HE WILL RISE AGAIN (DOWNFALL OF A MAN IS NOT THE END OF HIS LIFE)
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost