Wicked Wife Throws Sick Nollywood Actor Out Of Their Home (Page 8)

Date: 30-03-2012 12:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- nnamdidominic at 31-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)

i wish him speedy recovery
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 31-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
get well soon
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 31-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
i just said @last comment here nollywood industrial is in very dangerous shape... see another great actor... pals make una fellow me ask wetin they happen there abeg una...

I’m battling for my life – Enebeli Elebuwa
On March 31, 2012 · In Home Video People
12:55 am
Email5

For ailing veteran actor, Enebeli Elebuwa, all hope is not lost as there are indications that he  would bounce back to life again.

He  has been battling stroke, an illness that has left him bedridden and incapacitated for more than six months now.

In a brief telephone chat with HVP, the ailing actor  muted “I’m battling for my life. I don’t want to make my illness a public issue any more. I’m in a hospital, in Surulere area of Lagos.”

Enebeli & Segun

Earlier this week, reports had it that the actor’s health is getting worse by the day as he urgently needs prayers and support from all and sundry to stay alive. But speaking with HVP, Enebeli sounded optimistic and very hopeful that he would bounce back to life despite the odds. Though his voice was weak and inaudible on phone.

Enebeli  was first hospitalized at St Luke’s Hospital, Yaba, before he  was later moved to St Tropez Hospital, Surulere, Lagos, where he’s currently receiving treatment. For a long time, nothing concrete has been heard about Enebeli’s health till now.

Not long ago, it was rumoured that the Delta State born actor was  taken to a herbal home by his family  to seek alternative solution, after his condition failed to improve significantly.

Outgoing National President of the Actors Guild of Nigeria(AGN), Segun Arinze during his visits to the ailing Elebuwa in the hospital, was quoted as saying that “I’m seriously concerned about current state of the thespian’s health.’

Arinze then mobilized his colleagues in the A-list cadre to raise funds for proper treatment and welfare of the actor.

HVP gathered that the Enebeli’s sickness has created more tension and fear among Nollywood practitioners, considering the rate at which prominent members of the industry have died in the last one year.

Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EZEANIOKOSISI at 31-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Pals,all said and done.Please there is another truth that we need to tell ourselves,it is a fact that Govt may not have done much in the area of social security ,but we need constant medical check up,once I visited the paxherbal at the Benedictine monastery and Fr.Anslem shared useful and sheap tips with me.Anyone close to or above forty years must as a matter of urgency arm himself or herself with a sphyg.for regular personal control of blood pressure.We need as well to be careful what we eat these days in a society that many do not participate in regular keep fit exercises.Just pass thru the street where Winnis hotel is located in the evenings and see the level of harm some actors do to themselves in the name of taking drinks,some involve themselves in ecxessive stress just to please the producers  who ofcourse will pay,but shall we careless for our health just to meet the release deadline of producers.Healthy eating habits,regular workouts and taking a break atimes to rest will do a lot in this regard.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sopurumony at 31-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
STUPID HARLOT HIV IS WAITING FOR YHU?
Posted: at 31-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 31-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
I always say it. As a man pray that you don't find urself in a situation whereby you're being fed by your wife. Then you will know that women are wicked.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 31-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 31-03-2012 04:23 PM
I always say it. As a man pray that you don't find urself in a situation whereby you're being fed by your wife. Then you will know that women are wicked.

Bros you are very right, thats the reason every guy should positively hustle, and not waste time jumping from one woman to another Wink
Posted: at 31-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- opty at 31-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
This lady did not start this behaviour suddenly, This man has not bn careful & watchful when d going was good, if he does he wouldve sn d kind of woman she is. Pls my dear bros, take time to study ur woman when d is still going good.  
Posted: at 31-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 31-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
dats is money not love
Posted: at 31-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 31-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
get well soon
Posted: at 31-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 31-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
if the story is man beats his wife,every tom,dick and harry will be vomitting all sorts of rubish against the man,now the story is different,and everywhere seems calm.believe it or not,gone are the dayz when ladies marry for better or for worse,not anymore.am not surprised at her wifes behaviour bcs real love dont exist anymore but rather what we have these dayz is love for material things,and when those things she loves are not there again,the story will change.my prayer for mr uche is that he will get well soon as i am sure that the healing power of the almighty God will touch and heal you in jesus name AMEN.as for the wife,if what is reported here is true,course upon you,and course shall all the dayz of your life be in Jesus name.you shall wallow in misery for the rest of your life.JEZEBEL,thats what you are
Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vaffacullo at 31-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
no coment
Posted: at 31-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 31-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
NOT GOOD, WHAT SHE DID.  GET WELL SOON BRO.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vaffacullo at 31-03-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 31-03-2012 12:00 AM
you dont need to send aboki to rape her broda bcos jonkies are molesting her in europe.
WAT IS WRONG WIT U GUY WHY CANT U LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE IS IT BAD TO GIVE A COMENT IGBO WOMAN NA MAKE U GUYS DAY VEX NO BE TRUTH WHY  I KNOW BY BENIN GUY BUT I BETTER MARRY ASHAWO THAN THIS WOMAN IN SHORT IGBO WOMAN MAKE UNA GO TELL OBAMA VAFFACULLO
Posted: at 31-03-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobanselm at 31-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
It's pathetic almost unbelievable Nollywood should please come to his rescue,
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 31-03-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
the woman is from which state in igboland???
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 31-03-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
i know very well owerri woman awka and nnewi, can do morethan that...
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chatuwa at 31-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
justpray to your God he is seeing what you are passing through.Go to Prophet TB Joshua .he will pray for you
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 31-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
May the almighty God see you through
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 31-03-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 10:06 PM
you are a jobless and myopic benin woman........if you ever mention IGBO in your comment, i will send a radical aboki mallam to rape hell out of your ass.           nonentity.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,