Exposed: Nollywood Celebrities Borrow Clothes To Wear At Events (Page 4)

Date: 31-03-2012 10:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- exever100 at 1-04-2012 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loso4170 on 31-03-2012 09:05 PM
A Nigerian student was beaten to death by a group of voluntary task force called RELA(Ikatan Relawan Rakyat Malaysia)  early morning of Saturday,31 march,2012 in Venice hill condominium,Cheras,Selangor,Malaysia the federal capital territory where all top government official lives including our  ambassador H. E. Amb. Bello Shehu Ringim and  his  Officers of the High Commission.The Victim of this atrocity whom happens to be a well disciplined individual was accused of segxwal harassment which was framed.

We have lost 7 Nigerians just this year,including over 70 Nigerian's routing in jail,must of them for crime they did  not commit ,ranging from rape,drugs,scam and so on by some people who have this doctrine that inherent differences among the various human races  determine cultural or individual achievement, usually involving the idea that one's own race  is superior and has the right to rule others.Yet we are one Nigeria(the giant of Africa) and have an embassy here,the Commission folds their arms,legs,very tight,enjoying and  taking very good care of themselves  not minding if you have people here until a Top Politician's son or daughter is involved in the daily cruel activities of these racist minded set of human.

We ask  the  body that  checkmates ambassadors' to replace that of Malaysia or checkmate him thoroughly.We demand total justice this time,we ask  President Goodluck Jonathan  to help us in this issue,we can not continue living like modernize slaves in foreign lands.we study,pay allot of bills but yet we just can't be treated fairly.

Please help me spread this news,keep re-posting for them to hear  the true and real voice of Nigerians in Malaysia. Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed,rise up Nigeria,rise up Africa.

GO BACK 2 UR COUNTRY ..........N STOP TALKING SHIT!

Posted: at 1-04-2012 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henrysujinite at 1-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
poster i think you are confused.....one can have a uniform with he/her best friend.4 e.g me,what's wrong with dat?
Posted: at 1-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 1-04-2012 07:42 AM (12 years ago)
terrorist poster..................tell me if islam your blind religion have anything to do with that type of dressing.............mumu of the week.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cross202 at 1-04-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
just next
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- badnaija at 1-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
NOTING WRONG BABY CARRY GO AS FAR SAY UNA DEY HAPPY   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julietomos at 1-04-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
@EmekaEmmanuelo na fool u be, look  at the dresses very well and stop fooling ur self.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaMeTalkam® on 31-03-2012 10:39 AM
As you can see from the photo below, they are not only wearing same style - But same clothe!

but i spotted some differences Na , can,t you see well?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- victory18 at 1-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
even tho it was  borrowed no body's biznes

Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beloved_AM at 1-04-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Celebrities are in a deep shit..must you say everything you see about them and who told they sharing same dress do you think they are daft... Undecided Cool
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 1-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-04-2012 07:42 AM
terrorist poster..................tell me if islam your blind religion have anything to do with that type of dressing.............mumu of the week.

Correctini
Posted: at 1-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumpovame at 1-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Is it even any body's business as far as it is borrowed & not stolen.Abi poster u dey jealous dem or u wan borrow dem no giv u?
Posted: at 1-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ozizzy20082 at 1-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk UR WET PUNK FEGAY ASS POSTER! WHATS WRON WIT PEOPLE WEARING THE SAME OUTFIT..MUMU IDIOT!
Posted: at 1-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-04-2012 07:42 AM
[/quote

you are very stupid, what brought the religion into this ?abi you don take your khaya again for this sunday afternoon? devilish boi
Posted: at 1-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- screengoddess at 1-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
THESE CLOTHES ARE NOT SAME IF YOU LOOKED AT IT WELL AND EVEN IF THEY ARE,WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THAT OR YOU POSTER?
Posted: at 1-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tayo200 at 1-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
@poster..u be ara oko o
Posted: at 1-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fredie200 at 1-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
u know poster u always want make a Martian out of a molehills,I'll tell u this even in hollywood same thing happen one can't buy every dress in the market,its not about money,grow up and stop being a local chapion that u are...
Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 1-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
poster, you jobless because you always post shit all the time. whats wrong if someone wear the same cloth, to you means he or she  borrow it. damn! your way of thinking is backward and you look so stupid with your post.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 1-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
You like gossips too much,face your business.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winsometurtle at 1-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
poster, get a job my guy.. u av not traveled out of ur state before
Posted: at 1-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria