I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 58)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 ... 143
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:53 PM
whats tread local champ Huh? cant yu write a simple gud english if yu really wanna beef or better still write common pigin illiterate
   that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on  2-04-2012 06:03 PM
PIG WE SHALL SEE HOW YOU WILL END UP WITH A CUNNING BENIN GUY,WE ARE WATCHING YOU AND MERCY JOHNSON TO SEE WHAT YOUR END WOULD LOOK LIKE.YEAH YOU CAN'T MARRY IGBO MAN BECAUSE HE WONT GIVE YOU THE CHANCE TO RIDE HIM LIKE A HORSE BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT WOMEN FROM RIVER STATE DO.THEY WANT TO BE IN CONTROL OF EVERYTHING INCLUDING THEIR HUSBAND,GOING OUT TO FORCK AROUND AND COME HOME WHEN THEY LIKE.YEAH YOU SHOULD MARRY A BENIN GUY BECAUSE BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCKS TOGETHER.RIVER STATE ASHAWO SHOULD MARRY A BENIN GIGOLO  FOR A PERFECT MATCH !

BUT WHY NOT MARRY ONE OF YOUR LAZY BONES BROTHERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO DRINK AND HANG AROUND TOWN DOING NOTHING ?

Make i talk again,You get sense like ur papa,and all these Edo people here can't understand the kind shame wey this girl dey put,dem dey here to celebrate Tonto
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 05:52 PM
yes na that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausa,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naikoekhoyimwen on  2-04-2012 05:56 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin infact is that the igbos started all this bad words but i dont blame them is their character and just want to say all NP readers should look at old and new post´s the igbo´s always attack other´s tribes for nothing thinking they are the best tribe in naija or in the world but ya igbo´s know it 2day u are nothing and u will 4ever be nothing unless u respect other tribes.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-04-2012 06:07 PM
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss long time how have u been?
I just dey...n u?

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 2-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
O BOY SEE COMMENTS!!!! I CAN'T SEE MY COMMENT AGAIN  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry  BUT THIS TONTO DON CAUSE WAHALA HERE OOO
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 06:03 PM
get lost u newbie coz ur tribe aint anywre beta dan igbos.
e don do oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..every day fighting ..owner no dey tire ...how are u baby ..is ok ooooo
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  2-04-2012 06:11 PM
O BOY SEE COMMENTS!!!! I CAN'T SEE MY COMMENT AGAIN  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry  BUT THIS TONTO DON CAUSE WAHALA HERE OOO
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 06:07 PM
   that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas

Your own no pass Food,sex,that is why una men no dey hustle,una dey send ur girls to make money for una,lazy man.After una go come beat dem join am.

See wetin u dey talk,u forget say Una tribe no even know where dey belong,when hausa dey drag Ariwa republic,Yoruba dey drag Oduduwa Republic,and Ibo dey Drag Biafara so where your tribe con belong? Una belong to woman t*t* Republic.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:58 PM
am i really dealing with a leech here...........thrash lik yu shud be in among animals on dumping refuse not to interact with humans.............crappy head.........don't yu ve something meaningful to say than calling ur surname ''ashawo'' .........douche-bag
Grin Grin ASHAWO 20euros ogun hammer your mother
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  2-04-2012 06:11 PM

hahahahahah fine am naaa hahahahah or re-post the one wey u don comment before,all join
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 06:12 PM
Your own no pass Food,sex,that is why una men no dey hustle,una dey send ur girls to make money for una,lazy man.After una go come beat dem join am.

See wetin u dey talk,u forget say Una tribe no even know where dey belong,when hausa dey drag Ariwa republic,Yoruba dey drag Oduduwa Republic,and Ibo dey Drag Biafara so where your tribe con belong? Una belong to woman t*t* Republic.

Na only to drag una know na...meanwhile, Edo don't need help or want to belong to any other tribe

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 2-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
lets see how long it will last
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 06:04 PM
 80% igbo have Hausas blood,that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 06:04 PM
 80% igbo have Hausas blood,that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  2-04-2012 06:15 PM
lets see how long it will last
The relationship is not gonna last..because that bitch lack home training..which is a shame .

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joyc_baby at 2-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 05:51 PM
Honestly speaking Tonto don fall Edo people hand kpata kpata.Who can she say she need a husband that will not look into her personal life,who does not care about what she do to make money and this person,for this reason she leaves Ibo man to Edo man.This na big time fcuk up to Edowers.

This one wey una dey here dey fight,they cause Ibo people,this fight suppose to be between Edo and Tonto and not Edo and Ibo because she no fit manipulate Ibo or try to influence Ibo boy with money,thats why she choose Edo Boy.

No min  Edowers, na small brain they get, they no understand,  they just they fight for nothing, they run their mouth like bird . big insult for them,  

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
just two days ooooo..81 page..owner try ooooo,,
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 2-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 06:11 PM
I just dey...n u?
nice one, me i dey not too bad...
u go do something for me forget this post like say e no exist and follow me make we go my house, i don miss u well well
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 06:07 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59 60 61 ... 143