I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 56)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 ... 143
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 05:28 PM
cheiiiiiiiii
    yes na that time this animal,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akande1477 at 2-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
I am not suprise with waz coming out of ur wide mouth only God knws how many dick u don take am suck...@mutula

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joyc_baby at 2-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 05:12 PM

TRUE TALK FOR WHAT?I CAN SEE YOU ARE NOT NORMAL....fcuk OFF BITCH....

who dey follow u talk, please mind ur bzzz  
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- merem at 2-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 05:17 PM

YOU ARE TOO DUMB FOR MY LIKING....HAVE YOU SEEN ANY TRIBE HAVE CONFRONTATION WITH THE EDO'S,YOU ARE A BITCH,MOTHER fcukER,SMELLING BITCH,I KNOW ONE OF YOUR EYES HAS BEEN USE FOR RITUAL,REMOVE YOUR EYE GLASS IDIOT...fcuk OFF FROM HERE....

U ARE NOTHING BUT AN A*#S, GET DA phyuk OUT OF HERE IF U DNT KNOW WHAT TO POST  USELESS EDO NINCOMPOOP
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 05:37 PM
    yes na that time this animal,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.
na true ooo Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 05:36 PM
street fighter na your work na italian ASHAWO
which language is this assmucus..........ve yu phyuked out ur brain in road work...........yu re just a worn out dirty loose bitch on run---------ve yu finish paying ur madam bcos seems her curse is following yu around thats why ur behaving lik a c*@t

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 05:30 PM
energy 2000?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yes na
iron woman
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:13 PM
do yu really understand a simple english? d*1*cks re meant for edo gurls just lik ashawo re their moto silly bimbo........i no ur a retired frustrated old cargo hiding under a male profile to cover up ur shame..........sporry bitch igbo gurls don't suck d*1*ck rather we use the damn d*1*ck 4 money Cool stop yelling n' get a life moronic wretched thang Angry
Hahahha are you sure you actually commented this or someone is using your profile ..? If it you please kindly re read what you  it. Dick are meant for Edo women and dick u Igbo women use it for money...I am just pointing out what you wrote oo.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
i can see your tread don enter your head RIP
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
yes i wrote it Hopea...............we don't suck dick..............there re many ways to kill a rat rather than to suck dick..............''cleared''

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Honestly speaking Tonto don fall Edo people hand kpata kpata.Who can she say she need a husband that will not look into her personal life,who does not care about what she do to make money and this person,for this reason she leaves Ibo man to Edo man.This na big time phyuk up to Edowers.

This one wey una dey here dey fight,they cause Ibo people,this fight suppose to be between Edo and Tonto and not Edo and Ibo because she no fit manipulate Ibo or try to influence Ibo boy with money,thats why she choose Edo Boy.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:36 PM
airhead yu seems to be a dumb...........do yu really finish primary sch bcos yu yarn lik a twat...........what a disgusting imbecile yu re!!...........shit eating moronic felch
yes na that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausa,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 05:49 PM
i can see your tread don enter your head RIP
whats tread local champ Huh? cant yu write a simple gud english if yu really wanna beef or better still write common pigin illiterate

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:42 PM
which language is this assmucus..........ve yu fcuked out ur brain in road work...........yu re just a worn out dirty loose bitch on run---------ve yu finish paying ur madam bcos seems her curse is following yu around thats why ur behaving lik a c*@t
Grin Grin Grin RIP italian ASHAWO
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 05:52 PM
yes na that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausa,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.
tell me more abt it ...................

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- merem at 2-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 05:51 PM
Honestly speaking Tonto don fall Edo people hand kpata kpata.Who can she say she need a husband that will not look into her personal life,who does not care about what she do to make money and this person,for this reason she leaves Ibo man to Edo man.This na big time fcuk up to Edowers.

This one wey una dey here dey fight,they cause Ibo people,this fight suppose to be between Edo and Tonto and not Edo and Ibo because she no fit manipulate Ibo or try to influence Ibo boy with money,thats why she choose Edo Boy.

SHEBY OO MY BRODA, NO CAUSE FOR ALARM SELF, I NO NO WHY EDOS D MAKE NOISE HERE OVER NOTHING, LET THEM FACE TONTO WEY FALL THEIR HAND NDI IBERIBE EDO
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:50 PM
yes i wrote it Hopea...............we don't suck d*1*ck..............there re many ways to kill a rat rather than to suck d*1*ck..............''cleared''
Cool ...so when u get horny u basically use what? Toy hmmm nah nah nah....dick is meant for women ..God wasn't stupid for giving men dick...is for women to enjoy it..if you know what I mean.. Is not for money. Who is we...we don't suck dick? I think you should talk for yourself because you don't go about following your rest ibo sisters and know what they do.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naikoekhoyimwen at 2-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin infact is that the igbos started all this bad words but i dont blame them is their character and just want to say all NP readers should look at old and new post´s the igbo´s always attack other´s tribes for nothing thinking they are the best tribe in naija or in the world but ya igbo´s know it 2day u are nothing and u will 4ever be nothing unless u respect other tribes.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 05:52 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: merem on  2-04-2012 05:54 PM
SHEBY OO MY BRODA, NO CAUSE FOR ALARM SELF, I NO NO WHY EDOS D MAKE NOISE HERE OVER NOTHING, LET THEM FACE TONTO WEY FALL THEIR HAND NDI IBERIBE EDO

Ima ihe ana aru na,uche go di kwa ya
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 53 54 55 [56] 57 58 59 ... 143