I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 55)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 ... 143
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 05:17 PM

YOU ARE TOO DUMB FOR MY LIKING....HAVE YOU SEEN ANY TRIBE HAVE CONFRONTATION WITH THE EDO'S,YOU ARE A BITCH,MOTHER fcukER,SMELLING BITCH,I KNOW ONE OF YOUR EYES HAS BEEN USE FOR RITUAL,REMOVE YOUR EYE GLASS IDIOT...fcuk OFF FROM HERE....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 05:02 PM
YOU MUST BE A FOOL,I WANT YOU TO READ THE HISTORY OF THE EDOS,SINCE WE DON'T BELONG TO THE EAST,NORTH,WEST OR SOUTH,SO WHERE ARE WE?STUPID GIRL,WE ARE NOT IN NIGERIA,YOU MUST BE SICK,I KNOW YOU HAVE TIME LIMIT,YOU WILL SOON DIE,YOUR NAME IS AMONG THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE TO BE USED FOR RITUAL....I KNOW YOUR BROTHER IS A POOR RAT...R.I.P I WEEP FOR YOU ASHAWO Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
lwkmd ave tld u nt 2 call me ashawo rada luk 4 smth else 2 say coz dah name is meant 4 ur sistas wey dier honeypot dey scratch all d tym. Anyway tnk God u said u nt 4wm nigeria meanin u guys dnt evn exist ah all. Gosh!!! I cnt waist ma tym tlkn 2 a nonentity lyk yhu. So go baff 4 acid.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 05:20 PM
go fcuk your dad wh*re
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 05:20 PM
go fcuk your dad wh*re
listen chickenbrain this is no longer a tribal war..........it is now personal i mean sillystevehoneypot n' sweet KEBELLA.........i never wanted to exchange words on this post bcos most of the pals i ve here re Edo's buh yu ve made my day.........thnx 4 d privellage once again to kick  ur butt...........yu not gonna lik it.,.....lets roll

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:21 PM
i can see a low life biatch who cannot stand a comment frm a fellow re yu indirectly begging her to back off buttfcuk
  igbo woman where use as sex slave by Hausas during civil war
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 05:14 PM
u no dey tire ..

why she go tire?
henergy 2000
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- joyc_baby at 2-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Most Benin guys here are smiling over this girls speech,some are mocking Ibo guys here.But if they reason well,they will know that this girl Tonto Dikeh has insulted them indirectly by saying that Edo guys does not care about how their wife make money and they do not look into their wives affairs.

Jealousy comes as a result of love and out love marriage comes in,if your man,boyfriend,husband is not jealous or does not care about what you do,about your affairs,it means there is no love and the marriage is meaningless which always lead to broken homes that later affect the lives of the kids,where the mother lives separate life and the father life separate life and their kids as well,then the union is said to be Null and Void.

Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guys does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives
their live,make money.

Why using indirect to insult Benin guys...? I'm not stupid u are using indirect in the sense that people will think u are not tribalistic ..come on man..just use direct instead of this..

My Ibo guys,Kudus to "Us" this is a good credit and remark to us,i do not see it as insult either.We do not tolerate infidelity in our marriage.

Miss Tonto Dikeh i wish you Good luck with your Benin Lover but be ready to receive beating everyday.
 not small beating , hot one
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 05:22 PM
lwkmd ave tld u nt 2 call me ashawo rada luk 4 smth else 2 say coz dah name is meant 4 ur sistas wey dier p**sy dey scratch all d tym. Anyway tnk God u said u nt 4wm nigeria meanin u guys dnt evn exist ah all. Gosh!!! I cnt waist ma tym tlkn 2 a nonentity lyk yhu. So go baff 4 acid.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:13 PM
do yu really understand a simple english? d*1*cks re meant for edo gurls just lik ashawo re their moto silly bimbo........i no ur a retired frustrated old cargo hiding under a male profile to cover up ur shame..........sporry bitch igbo gurls don't suck d*1*ck rather we use the damn d*1*ck 4 money Cool stop yelling n' get a life moronic wretched thang Angry
na italian mafia go kill you,  bitch in ITALY making noise
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 05:26 PM
cheiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2012 05:27 PM
why she go tire?
henergy 2000
energy 2000?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 05:20 PM
YOU ARE NEVER A MATCH FOR ME....10 NAIRA CHEAP SLOT....GET YOUR SELF OFF HERE...BITCH,R.I.P HATERS OF THE EDO'S....
m hapy u knw ure no match 4 me coz u r an animal. Rmemba talk 2 ma butts nd dnt 4get dah ur sistas r d cheap wh*res idiot. U said hatas of edo shld rest in peace(RIP), buh hatas of igbo shld rot in hell(RIH).
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 05:26 PM
really??

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Most Benin guys here are smiling over this girls speech,some are mocking Ibo guys here.But if they reason well,they will know that this girl Tonto Dikeh has insulted them indirectly by saying that Edo guys does not care about how their wife make money and they do not look into their wives affairs.

Jealousy comes as a result of love and out love marriage comes in,if your man,boyfriend,husband is not jealous or does not care about what you do,about your affairs,it means there is no love and the marriage is meaningless which always lead to broken homes that later affect the lives of the kids,where the mother lives separate life and the father life separate life and their kids as well,then the union is said to be Null and Void.

Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guys does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their live,make money.

My Ibo guys,Kudus to "Us" this is a good credit and remark to us,i do not see it as insult either.We do not tolerate infidelity in our marriage.

Miss Tonto Dikeh i wish you Good luck with your Benin Lover but be ready to receive beating everyday.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- potsofgold at 2-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
u go fear tonto nah, who even wan marry problem in d 1st place? hmmmm
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:25 PM
listen chickenbrain this is no longer a tribal war..........it is now personal i mean sillystevet*t* n' sweet KEBELLA.........i never wanted to exchange words on this post bcos most of the pals i ve here re Edo's buh yu ve made my day.........thnx 4 d privellage once again to kick  ur butt...........yu not gonna lik it.,.....lets roll
street fighter na your work na italian ASHAWO
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
listen chickenbrain this is no longer a tribal war..........it is now personal i mean sillystevet*t* n' sweet KEBELLA.........i never wanted to exchange words on this post bcos most of the pals i ve here re Edo's buh yu ve made my day.........thnx 4 d privellage once again to kick  ur butt...........yu not gonna lik it.,.....lets roll
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 05:28 PM
na italian mafia go kill you,  bitch in ITALY making noise
airhead yu seems to be a dumb...........do yu really finish primary sch bcos yu yarn lik a twat...........what a disgusting imbecile yu re!!...........shit eating moronic felch

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
ebonyz,ebonyz,ebonyz.have some rest na since April 1 u dey drag this thing
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 ... 143

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

9. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

10. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

17. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)