I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 98)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 95 96 97 [98] 99 100 101 ... 143
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 07:07 AM
YOUR MOTHER HUNDRED TIMES YOUR MOTHER EWUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
your mother is the leader of all the ashawos
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOH.......I DON MAKE DIS ASHAWO 5EURO VEX WELL WELL.......I NOGE SORRY YOU AT ALL...........TAKE SOMETHING COVER THAT YOUR ROTTEN honeypot.....CANT YOU SEE THAT WATER IS LEAKING OUT OF THAT GUTTER.....MAKE YOU NO COME INFECT PERSO HERE.......HARLOT........HURE
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:36 PM
THIS IS TO PROVE TO YOU THAT YOU AND YOUR GENERATION ARE USELESS....YOU BETTER fcuk OFF,AND GET YOUR SELF A GOOD THING TO DO,BEAST LIKE YOU,SLAVE AT OKIJA SHRINE....GO AND KILL YOUR SELF FOR ALL I CARE...YOU ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING STUPID GIRL...YOU ARE SENSELESS AND STUPID TO CALL EDO BOYS NAMES,MOTHER fcukER,SMELLING PROSTITUTE....GO TO HELL,IDIOT...LOOK AT YOUR PROFILE PICTURE TELL WELL ABOUT YOU...NONSENSE.
lazybone this will be my last comment to yu bcos am allergic to silly purey boys.......go get a life n' stop sitting all day typing shit when yu cannot even afford the bills........for how long re yu gonna allow woman to feed ur golly ass n' acomodate yu Undecided can't yu be productive for once n' pick up a challenge so ur other silly purey brothers will emulate frm yu n' do something meaningful with their cursed life.....don't be a bimbo 4ever.......close her pc n' go out there i bliv there is something gud waiting for yu or rather yu remain a sex slave (tom boy) can't yu break that yoke n' shame the devil........... Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  3-04-2012 11:39 AM
U BE ANIMAL AND I HAVE PERSONAL HATRED TO ALL EDOS , BECAUSE THEM BE ANIMAL BINGO. UR MAMA AND PAPA DEY  F.U.CK OUTSIDE IDIOT.  FOOL
Exactly my thought, phyuk the igbo phyuk them all.over the world
You all shd rot In hell human eater ppl

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 3-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin oh phyuk! When are yall dumb motherphyukers gonna learn that wherever the phyuk you hail from, don't phyuking matterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!........ This is fun to read! Roll Eyes....some dumbass hoe turned grownass men and women into wussies.....that phyuking crazed bitch had her opinion like she's phyuking entitled to.......same goes to yall...all these bitching about sorta makes your point worthless.........so QUIT bitching and grow the hell up......I wanna believe 130+ pages is enough to make a standard phyuking point.........ugh!....phyuking stupid topic!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 3-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:37 PM
yu know how we do it.............very correct this stupid purey guys ve been online since morning when real igbo guys re busy making money the faggots re here debating over a non issues that even the BBC, CNN etc know abt their cheap prostitution...........is even annoying that one person(s) is using 3 profiles just to get support shit eating morons
k.b dear dnt mind dem dats y dey can neva learn. Anyway dey jst low life livas lukn 4 where 2 perch upon.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  3-04-2012 01:44 PM
k.b dear dnt mind dem dats y dey can neva learn. Anyway dey jst low life livas lukn 4 where 2 perch upon.
street urchins ..............hate these pple with passion,,,,,,,am doing well n' yu? missed yu Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
IGBOS MUMU  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na dey marry prostitution pass, come europ make u see igbos wey dey with ashawo for house , dem come here come dey talk shite fake ass men  Shocked Shocked Shocked I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy na dis be de answer fools igbos
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  3-04-2012 12:04 PM
Nosy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes oh  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smilingtodbank at 3-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
poster see ur handwork, bravo.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 07:11 AM
he no dey fear face he no match you my dear
SHUT THE phyuk UP BITCH.............WHICH FACE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.....YOU MEAN DIS YOUR WOWO ASHAWO FACE ABI YOU GET TWO FACE.......I HEAR SEY FOR THE EREAR WEY YOU DEY STAND SEY NA BECAUSE OF DAT YOUR WOWO FACE AND YOUR DIRTYNESS MAKE YOU NOT TO COMLPETE YOU MADAM MONEY TILL NOW......WHO WAN phyuk DIS WOWO FACE OF YOURS........MAKE YOU TRY AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE TO PAY YOUR MADAM MONEY B4 DAT OGWU JUJU WEY YOU TAKE SWEAR GO PLASTER DAT YOUR WOWO FACE FINISH.....SLAVE.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  3-04-2012 09:15 AM
look at this terrorist, monkey, foolish boy, na american bomb go kill u idiot

you , na boko haram bomb go scater your yansh , idiot
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  3-04-2012 12:17 PM
YES WHICH EVER HOW IT IS...MAYBE THIS WILL ALSO INTEREST YOU...READ CAREFULLY AND YOUR BRAIN CAN CONTAIN Tongue Tongue Tongue Cry Cry Cry :'(Well, they populate states that aren't theirs and tend to contemplate Nigeria as their country. They believe most AA are Igbos and see themselves as being superior over other tribes in the country. They are very ambitious, although this has been the very strength that has for so long led them into crime.

Although the Igbos claim there's been a lot of misconception about their custom, there are evidence that have proved to the contrary. A consensus was recently reached that no Igbo man would ever be the President of Nigeria. The Igbos have no leaders because they trust not their own. An Igbo man would kill to save his empire. He would murder to survive, and he would do everything possible to save his marriage even if it involves killing his wife (If you want proof I can give it to you!)

The Igbos are rich. However, it is better to leave it there and not go beyond the source of their wealth. Nevertheless, it is somewhat imperative I mention some of these sources to educate non-Nigerians and the die-hard, sometimes ignorant and stubborn followers who refuses to see the obvious problems surrounding this tribe.

I am in no way insinuating that some of these guys don't make it big without resorting to violence, the majority of these so-called rich dudes form basis of this discussion. Statistics taken recently from the NPF, CID, EFCC and the FCCU indicates serious crime is prevalent among this group. We all know that statistics are not actual facts but indication of possible happenings. Statistics don't account for the dark figure of crime (i.e crime not reported or known).

This group accounts for the majority of armed robbery in Nigeria. They attack travel coaches (luxurious bus) at night and deprive passengers of their belongings. It has been proven time without number that some Igbo spare part dealers are responsible for most of the armed robbery and burglary cases. Some of them do have counterfeit money making printers that duplicate the Nigeria currency. Although they are very innovative, they however sabotage products through piracy. They are very aggressive people that dominates their wives and live a life of lie.

Surprisingly, they are more faithful in relationship than the other major tribes. Their parents are very demanding and do question other people's successes over their children failure. This has led many of them into the world of crime just to please their parents and those surrounding them. They are very friendly people who lack patience and always looking for the easier way out.

Igbo girls are sophisticated  and are also money-mongers. Bride price paid on these girls are just too much, hence, their husband taking over their lives. Everything is business to the Igbo tribe; stealing, prostitution, Drug, Rituals etc. Most importantly, they are now measuring up to the Yoruba's in terms of education.http://www..com/638124/igbos-most-dangerous-group-nigeria#8046259 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  3-04-2012 09:24 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
TO phyuk WOMAN WELL UNA NO SABI FOOLS IGBOS ... WHY UNA GIRLS NO GO RUN FLLOW MEN WEY KNOW HOW TO DO IM WELL WELL . MEN WEY SABI DE THING NA BENIN GUYS YOU WEY TRY
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:42 PM
lazybone this will be my last comment to yu bcos am allergic to silly purey boys.......go get a life n' stop sitting all day typing shit when yu cannot even afford the bills........for how long re yu gonna allow woman to feed ur golly ass n' acomodate yu Undecided can't yu be productive for once n' pick up a challenge so ur other silly purey brothers will emulate frm yu n' do something meaningful with their cursed life.....don't be a bimbo 4ever.......close her pc n' go out there i bliv there is something gud waiting for yu or rather yu remain a sex slave (tom boy) can't yu break that yoke n' shame the devil........... Sad Sad Sad Sad

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING,DO YOU HAVE A JOB,I CAN FEED YOU AND YOUR STUPID FAMILY AS LONG YOUR FAMILY EXIST....GO TO HELL...BITCH
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  3-04-2012 12:17 PM
YES WHICH EVER HOW IT IS...MAYBE THIS WILL ALSO INTEREST YOU...READ CAREFULLY AND YOUR BRAIN CAN CONTAIN Tongue Tongue Tongue Cry Cry Cry :'(Well, they populate states that aren't theirs and tend to contemplate Nigeria as their country. They believe most AA are Igbos and see themselves as being superior over other tribes in the country. They are very ambitious, although this has been the very strength that has for so long led them into crime.

Although the Igbos claim there's been a lot of misconception about their custom, there are evidence that have proved to the contrary. A consensus was recently reached that no Igbo man would ever be the President of Nigeria. The Igbos have no leaders because they trust not their own. An Igbo man would kill to save his empire. He would murder to survive, and he would do everything possible to save his marriage even if it involves killing his wife (If you want proof I can give it to you!)

The Igbos are rich. However, it is better to leave it there and not go beyond the source of their wealth. Nevertheless, it is somewhat imperative I mention some of these sources to educate non-Nigerians and the die-hard, sometimes ignorant and stubborn followers who refuses to see the obvious problems surrounding this tribe.

I am in no way insinuating that some of these guys don't make it big without resorting to violence, the majority of these so-called rich dudes form basis of this discussion. Statistics taken recently from the NPF, CID, EFCC and the FCCU indicates serious crime is prevalent among this group. We all know that statistics are not actual facts but indication of possible happenings. Statistics don't account for the dark figure of crime (i.e crime not reported or known).

This group accounts for the majority of armed robbery in Nigeria. They attack travel coaches (luxurious bus) at night and deprive passengers of their belongings. It has been proven time without number that some Igbo spare part dealers are responsible for most of the armed robbery and burglary cases. Some of them do have counterfeit money making printers that duplicate the Nigeria currency. Although they are very innovative, they however sabotage products through piracy. They are very aggressive people that dominates their wives and live a life of lie.

Surprisingly, they are more faithful in relationship than the other major tribes. Their parents are very demanding and do question other people's successes over their children failure. This has led many of them into the world of crime just to please their parents and those surrounding them. They are very friendly people who lack patience and always looking for the easier way out.

Igbo girls are sophisticated  and are also money-mongers. Bride price paid on these girls are just too much, hence, their husband taking over their lives. Everything is business to the Igbo tribe; stealing, prostitution, Drug, Rituals etc. Most importantly, they are now measuring up to the Yoruba's in terms of education.http://www..com/638124/igbos-most-dangerous-group-nigeria#8046259 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-04-2012 01:37 PM
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-04-2012 01:31 PM
DON JAZZ AGAIN MUMU IGBOS  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  3-04-2012 01:40 PM
edo fool. Dats y u guyz r disgustin coz u kip copyng d igbos jst rmemba dah igbos r telln d edos 2 ROT IN HELL.
SEE U WE NO GO MARRY U OO  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  3-04-2012 12:26 PM
I WENT INNNN, PREPARING AND NOW I WORE MY BULLETPROOF TO DEFFEND ALL THE WEAPONS FROM BENIN YEYE PPE SAYING THEY WILL SHOT ME, THAT I SHOULD NOT COME TO THE FORUM BLA BLA BLA, U SEE, THE simplest truth is that!!truth is bitter!!, benin ppe ust accept it that there re miilions and one reasons why those actresses in nollywood choosing marrying benin boys,the truth is not far to catch, cos they worth nothing comparing to normal men with unquetioable character, real men of the society.
   worthless guls marrys wortless boyz and responsible and honoured men goes for the best, cultured and educated, respectfull and homely perfect guls to marry,benin ppe re so poor and visionless even the briliant once ended up in prostitution ashe method of livelyhood and the boys where known as arm robbers,remember benin -ore road,night luxirious bus robbers, witch crafting etc, so tell more abt u boys, spending time and living around europe as pure boys,.no benin boy worth to talk abt igbos and our wise businesses, apart from beingbig barons,we have container/seaport business in control,so hug apapa hot transformer for all i cared, and u eboyz and the rest benin rats,i worth more than u million times  and if u think u can withstand the heats, my arrival to  MM is canadian AIR -vots 7001-450,august 4th by exactly 1,noon, so meet me there and mess up- cowards and lazy pure thirdclass boys and prostitute guls
Keep your trash to yourself just show yr real identity and see what life is all about

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
IGBOS BAD ROMANCE MUMU FAKE ASS MEN  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 95 96 97 [98] 99 100 101 ... 143