I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 99)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 ... 143
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Wow...134 pages.... With meaningless comments ....filled with sterotype
Yall Berra go and find something meaningful doing... Meaning I can give y'all job to do.
This is...since y'all are good in telling stories...y'all show write a timeline of your life consisting of 10 events, in which five of those events are dedicated to future events.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 01:42 PM
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOH.......I DON MAKE DIS ASHAWO 5EURO VEX WELL WELL.......I NOGE SORRY YOU AT ALL...........TAKE SOMETHING COVER THAT YOUR ROTTEN p**sy.....CANT YOU SEE THAT WATER IS LEAKING OUT OF THAT GUTTER.....MAKE YOU NO COME INFECT PERSO HERE.......HARLOT........HURE

ABINO YOU HAVE JUST FOOLED YOUR SELF AGAIN...SO YOU LICK THE LICKING honeypot OF YOUR IBO SISTERS....I HOPE YOU DON'T LICK YOUR MOTHER honeypot...EWU...GO AND SLEEP,I HOPE IS SUNNY NOW....I KNOW YOU CAN'T READ WHAT I WRITE NOW,CALL SOMEONE TO READ FOR YOU,IDIOT.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 01:52 PM
Cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 3-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:48 PM
street urchins ..............hate these pple with passion,,,,,,,am doing well n' yu? missed yu Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
dnt leht dem alternate ur mood 2dei. Anyway m doin gud 2, u knw skul wrk 1st b4 any oda tin.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  3-04-2012 12:32 PM
LOOK WHO BOUGHT YOU AIR TIME Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? SUGAR DADDY  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin DONT WORRY YOUR AIRTIME WOULD SOON XPIRE..LIKE I SAID AM NOT YOUR MATE IN ANYTHING IN THIS AND UP-COMING LIFE TO COME... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin YOU WAN ROLL WIF BIG BOYZ ...YOU NOR REACH Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-04-2012 12:09 PM
noted!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  3-04-2012 01:40 PM
edo fool. Dats y u guyz r disgustin coz u kip copyng d igbos jst rmemba dah igbos r telln d edos 2 ROT IN HELL.
Patterns of error
Subject verb agreement
Sentence fragment.
Use of comma...

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
IGBOS BAD BLOOD Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:48 PM
street urchins ..............hate these pple with passion,,,,,,,am doing well n' yu? missed yu Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Oh really... Mood swag

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 12:37 PM
PROSTITUTE YOU ARE HERE AGAIN,fcuk OFF,EWU...I HAVE ANNOUNCE YOUR OBITUARY...STUPID GIRL
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 07:18 AM
them wan kill themselves blcos of EDO ppl  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy :Djavascript:void(0);
YOU TOO DEY FORGET SEY NA BINNI YOU BE NOBI EDO........POPULAR BINNI ASHAWO..........GUTTER BITCH.......YOU ARE A BINNI NOBI EDO........NODE DENIE YOUR BIRTH OF ORIGIN.......ASHAWO MAMA......YOU NO NO SEY YOU DON OLD.....OTHER OF YOUR SISTER TRY MAKE SMALL MONI FROM DIS TRADE....BUT YOU........YOU NOGO EVEN BOAST OF 1 OGADA FOR ALL THIS YEARS IN ASHAWO WORK..........OLD WOMAN DON SHOW FOR YOUR FACE ALREADY..........YOU CAN SEE DAT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A //////GOOD FOR NOTHING/////FREE ASHAWO////// WOWO FACE/////// LOOSER
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:29 PM
lemme quickly add that the so-called edo boys re nothing buh a disgrace to manhood.........when a man cannot take responsiblities of his family he come a SHAME not only 4 his manhood buh 2 d entire community............y'all re here bragging ..........dragging non issues -----------trying to look better buh the truth is that i rather date a dead mad man than to let a useless benin guy view my pant...........silly bingos..........can't y'all get noisy go fcuk ur mama or suck d*1*cks ...........disgusting bitches..........yu guys think with all this noisy jargon yu gonna look better............puaaahhhhh..............blood never lies........a hoe is a hoe anywhere anytime anyday-......yu can't change it bcos is ur culture.......yu can take a hoe outta street buh yu can't take a benin gurl outta hoe.................fcuking hoes
Wow... U really know a lot ..thinking....u can't call one a hoe if u ain't one remember that saying.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biancaflexy at 3-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 02:02 PM
Patterns of error
Subject verb agreement
Sentence fragment.
Use of comma...

lol!! i can see u jst learnt dis 4wm ur italian customas.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 02:05 PM
YOU TOO DEY FORGET SEY NA BINNI YOU BE NOBI EDO........POPULAR BINNI ASHAWO..........GUTTER BITCH.......YOU ARE A BINNI NOBI EDO........NODE DENIE YOUR BIRTH OF ORIGIN.......ASHAWO MAMA......YOU NO NO SEY YOU DON OLD.....OTHER OF YOUR SISTER TRY MAKE SMALL MONI FROM DIS TRADE....BUT YOU........YOU NOGO EVEN BOAST OF 1 OGADA FOR ALL THIS YEARS IN ASHAWO WORK..........OLD WOMAN DON SHOW FOR YOUR FACE ALREADY..........YOU CAN SEE DAT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A //////GOOD FOR NOTHING/////FREE ASHAWO////// WOWO FACE/////// LOOSER
Oh yeah! All I keep reading is ashawo... No other word for you to use!

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 08:06 AM
BENIN CITY

TRAFFICKING, PROSTITUTION AND SOCIAL INCLUSION OF THE GIRLS OF BENIN CITY IN ITALY

Claudio Magnabosco

April 13, 2004

A survey on living conditions of Nigerian girls in Italy involving 150 clients / friends, 34 girls / prostitutes and 12 volunteers scattered throughout Italy. The reality is different and more serious than that depicted by ministries, international organizations, law enforcement , voluntary associations and media.

Continue to arrive in Italy young Nigerian clandestine, no longer come from urban areas, but from domestic ones, where the news is less prevalent it is - that is - changed the strategy of recruiting the girls. The girls do not confide to anyone how the arrival of their journey in Italy, but certainly did not end the journeys of despair made ​​through the desert littered with suffering and death. The maman are supported by more and more African men, supposed friends / brothers / boyfriends of the girls, and these, in fact, exploit and control them, through an emotional deception to this day largely unknown in the African, but used racket from Eastern Europe, it is - that - changed control strategy of the girls. It note a mixture between the underworld rackets Eastern European, African and Italian, Romanian and Albanian, and monitor African girls is, however, a surprising and if only occasional, early rackets will clash for control of the market has changed - that is - the racket and girls are increasingly being sold. Without accompaniment after the complaint, the Community's path, document capture and starting to work, when the girls find themselves in trouble returning to prostitution; rehabilitation measures - so - are not effective. Even couples (customer / girl) are regularized problems for the home (jumping the leases) and for the work, and men at risk of losing the children of the previous marriage because their relationship with Africa is morally stigmatized by family members; the social context - then - is still steeped in racism. The media emphasize their interest in instrumental customers and prostitutes, rather than to listen to voice-demands and proposals, To bring raw and tearful testimony, spettacolarizzando parodisticamente problems and refusing to make real information. Most girls do not more prostitutes on the street, but in apartments: apartment buildings in the most decent, the protests of tenants are mitigated by pity for the girls and the fear of retaliation explicitly threatened by who controls them. Increase in the number of immigrants customers who have fewer financial resources and consider the girls only as objects, many Italian customers are unscrupulous, but at least some of them become a positive resource for girls has changed, and thus the type of customers and is tolerant attitude of the authorities, because it considers the availability of prostitutes for foreigners as a ceiling price. The Italian clientele consists of an increasing number of profiteers who can offer girls casual work, housing, loans, food, etc. . require in exchange for segxwal favors and money has increased - that is - the number of exploiters of the girls. A growing number of businesses run by foreigners who have temporary work to the girls, true and false documents, loans, contacts with new customers, the house, the girls are charged with segxwal performance, deliver the documents (which are cloned and recycled), making committees (including delivery of drugs through careless customers / friends) are - ie - increased the constraints of the underground girls. With fewer customers and less generous and more burdens to survive, many girls moving in different Italian and foreign locations to the futile search squares of profitable, after a few weeks trying to return to Italy, undocumented and money, they resort to friends / Italian customers or incur new debts by binding to new exploiters. More than 100 African girls murdered in Italy in 2 years. Victims of violence that have used public health facilities are many, many more than that, out of fear, have not had to treat, a growing number of visitors to psychiatric services. Are multiplying initiatives and projects aimed at customers, the most interesting is the site www.chisei.org , turned to Rome. These data, a second part of the investigation, dedicated to opinions and ideas of the girls and their friends, is being developed.
HAHAHAHAH..THIS IS WHERE THIS SLUTS MAKE THEIR OWN HISTORY......VERY SHAMEFULL.TUFIAKWA
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  3-04-2012 02:06 PM
lol!! i can see u jst learnt dis 4wm ur italian customas.
that means you in Italian and know what happens there and do the same thing...this is just the beginning of your story of your past event... Keep on ..tell us more .
I am all ears.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:42 PM
lazybone this will be my last comment to yu bcos am allergic to silly purey boys.......go get a life n' stop sitting all day typing shit when yu cannot even afford the bills........for how long re yu gonna allow woman to feed ur golly ass n' acomodate yu Undecided can't yu be productive for once n' pick up a challenge so ur other silly purey brothers will emulate frm yu n' do something meaningful with their cursed life.....don't be a bimbo 4ever.......close her pc n' go out there i bliv there is something gud waiting for yu or rather yu remain a sex slave (tom boy) can't yu break that yoke n' shame the devil........... Sad Sad Sad Sad

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 01:31 PM
see comment....my God......you are sick in the haed.......b4........your calling your miserable self an edo......na you have agreed that you are binni idiot.........or should i change the name to BRITAIN......to let it sound good in that your deaf ear.......you no waitin you be......IKPU.....big one for dat matter........i hear sey your binni ashawo sister pure t*t* water on your face last year....hahahahaha....na ......i can see the reason why you are a confused muggu..........

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  3-04-2012 12:10 PM
is dah all u can say. Well leh me nt give u a big english.
See dis rottn meat
i am scared because she is gonna use big vocabulary on me
NAH...
You got nothing you up ....first thing first.
You need to go and bleach your brain before thinking of using big words.....and mind you using big words wrongly doesn't make one smart or using big words with making sense.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-04-2012 01:48 PM
IGBOS MUMU  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na dey marry prostitution pass, come europ make u see igbos wey dey with ashawo for house , dem come here come dey talk shite fake ass men  Shocked Shocked Shocked I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy na dis be de answer fools igbos

Because If I keep waiting for an Igbo man I will just end up eternally single.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 ... 143