I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 97)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 94 95 96 [97] 98 99 100 ... 143
- biancaflexy at 3-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:21 PM

BROS YOU DON FINISH IGBO PEOPLE....MAKE THEM GO HIDE,SHAME ON THEM,MAKE THEM NO COMMENT AGAIN..ANY OF THEIR COMMENT I SEE AGAIN FROM NOW ON,NA THUNDER GO KILL THEM...STUPID SET OF PEOPLE....BOKO HARAM WAN FISH THEM
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
moron avnt u hrd dah evn if boko haran wan finish us we still multiply evryday buh if dem mek mistake enda dah ur city nw trow bomb una go begin cry bcoz una no go evn plenty reach 100.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
lemme quickly add that the so-called edo boys re nothing buh a disgrace to manhood.........when a man cannot take responsiblities of his family he come a SHAME not only 4 his manhood buh 2 d entire community............y'all re here bragging ..........dragging non issues -----------trying to look better buh the truth is that i rather date a dead mad man than to let a useless benin guy view my pant...........silly bingos..........can't y'all get noisy go phyuk ur mama or suck dicks ...........disgusting bitches..........yu guys think with all this noisy jargon yu gonna look better............puaaahhhhh..............blood never lies........a hoe is a hoe anywhere anytime anyday-......yu can't change it bcos is ur culture.......yu can take a hoe outta street buh yu can't take a benin gurl outta hoe.................phyuking hoes

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
NA WHO DEY USE DEM PAPA DEAD BODY DEY DO MONEY NA IGBOS  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:22 PM
this is to prove that edo guys re not only useless buh they re alway jobless n' a big shame to Nigeria at large...........can a responsible first class working guy be online since morning only to engage in senseless war with pple far better than them Undecided ......... Igbo guys re busy making money when yu morons re here making an empty noise fooling urselves as usual............purey boys the earlier yu guys do something better with ur gawd 4saken life the better 4 una........... real men don't make something out of nothing ............why trying to defend urselves when y'all no the truth...............am not afraid of fake guys buh if yu think yu ve what it takes to fight KEBELLA pls be a man n' stand me with ''original profile'' not all this multiple profiles created by fools to defend themselves yet the truth can't be hide................rubbish!! y' all disgust me big time n' i hate to say that t*t* d*1*ck is not lying when she said that Benin guys re stupid...........mtchew
YOU DON WAKE UP FROM SLEEP huh SMELLING ASHAWO ITALIAN MADE YOU ARE DISGUSTING
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-04-2012 06:57 AM
igbo people is a big mess  why igbo poeple they dont have shame..... Grin Grin Grin.... bini men are the best.
see comment....my God......you are sick in the haed.......b4........your calling your miserable self an edo......na you have agreed that you are binni idiot.........or should i change the name to BRITAIN......to let it sound good in that your deaf ear.......you no waitin you be......IKPU.....big one for dat matter........i hear sey your binni ashawo sister pure honeypot water on your face last year....hahahahaha....na ......i can see the reason why you are a confused muggu..........
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
DON JAZZ AGAIN MUMU IGBOS  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:26 PM

FOOL,HOW DO YOU WANT HIM TO TALK....fcuk OFF,WRITE YOUR OWN,IDIOT,ARE YOU GOING TO TELL HIM WHAT TO WRITE..MUMU LIKE YOU...GO KILL YOUR SELF

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..YOU HAVE STARTED CRYING ALREADY...HABA MY MAN THIS IS MORNING NOW... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  3-04-2012 11:02 AM
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN Grin Grin ;DThe Igbo are an egotistical breed indeed. They have this air about them that borders on selfish self-deceit. I remember growing up with stories of how intelligent the Igbo are in comparison to the backward, illiterate and stupid Hausas. Everywhere, the Igbo’s oversized ego pushes them into projecting themselves as a far cleverer tribe than they really are. This perception pervades the whole of Igbo land that I was surprised to find out only a few years back that “Aboki” means “Friend” and not the utterly derogatory collocation that borders on “Dumbo” is it given down the East. I’m not trying to unnecessarily pick on my own brothers; every tribe has their own misconceptions of reality. I’m just giving a perspective.

Earlier this month (March, 2012), I happened to travel from Jalingo to Gboko, and my driver was not a commercial driver at all. He said he was a government ‘general contractor’ (whatever that means), doing a part-time computer course in Gombe State University (I think) and shuttles from his home in Makurdi to the school each weekend. He picks passengers travelling along the same route on his Toyota car to and fro, as a way of cutting costs. As I was sitting on the front with him, it made striking up a conversation with him a lot easier, coupled with the fact that he was a real chatty fellow.

Soon his conversation (he did most of the talking) moved from castigating his native Taraba state for being (virtually) the most backward state in Nigeria, to the causes of the Nigerian civil war. He gave me a totally different insight to what he felt were the remote causes of the pogrom and the distrust in the North (which of course led to the civil war). In his view, the North started ‘hating’ the East primarily not because of religious differences, but owing to the overbearing attitude of the Igbo  which they exhibited both in daily interaction with their northern counterparts, and in the army. He insinuated that the Igbo started a form of social Apartheid against the less literate and less sophisticated northerners. As an example, he narrated a personal account of an incidence he witnessed as a child in which an Igbo clearly objected to sharing a seat on the same bus with a Hausa on the grounds that the Hausa man was dirty and disheveled, as all Hausa are wont to be. This he (the Igbo man) did right in front of other Hausa onlookers, in their town! My driver was not finished yet: he said that there was no doubt that, for instance, the Hausa soldiers were less exposed than their counterparts from other tribes; but it was the Igbo who went out of their way to prove this to the Hausa brethren. There and then, a dangerous seed of anger and resentment was being sown. He finished with a question: why does it have to be the Igbo who single-handedly carried out the first coup, and why did they have to leave out popular Igbo figures in the killings?

While I cannot vouch for the veracity of the above insinuations, I mentioned them to drive my point home that the Igbo believe too much in their abilities and worth, and it did not start today. It particularly irks me then when I hear people say that had Biafra been allowed to secede, she would have been a far advanced country by now. The claim is so empty that I really should not have bothered, but I had to since it is a regular card being played by Biafra apologists who make every effort to mourn yesterday, while brazen murderers of today are having a field day.

Before the 1966 Nzeogwu-led coup defined a new route for what was to become of Nigeria, the existing civilian government then was made up of a substantially large number of people of Igbo (Biafran) extraction, who were all involved actively in sowing the seeds of corruption, which the military in turn capitalized on to unleash their own brand of looting. There was no evidence that the embezzlement and maladministration which became the hallmark of government then was restricted to other parts of the country, save then East. If Biafra had succeeded, it is highly likely that the same looting ideology/class would have found its way to governance quite naturally. I say this because the Biafra dream was a ‘secession’, not a ‘revolution’.

There is a popular cliché that ‘Igbo enweghi eze’ (Igbo has no king). It does not mean the Igbo do not have titular heads with kingship designations in their various communities. It means that whoever happens to be the king is a primus inter pares and therefore has his powers stripped to the barest minimum of authority since the Igbo have maintained an essentially democratic system of government. The downside of the cliché though, is that decision making becomes a difficult process with the attendant problem of not carrying everyone along. It also implies then that for every Igbo Agenda, there is a mole somewhere assiduously working to rock the boat, or better still, sink it. And the mole is Igbo, too. That the Biafra project did not succeed was attributed – to some extent – to the fact that not all (prominent) Igbo threw their weight behind it (I’m looking at you, Zik). But that is talk for another day. What then do you think will be the fate of a country made up of a bunch of I-too-knows?

Fast-forward to 21st century Nigeria and look at the state of Ndigbo as a nation. Whatever is there to cheer about the Igbo is a result of individual effort, and not astute governance. Whether it is the great Igbo markets, or the famed Igbo Transporters, or the infrastructural layouts, name it. They are all a collection of feats of desperate citizens which will still happen in a different badly run country, and then ends there. Who in the Igbo nation has the political ideology to move Nigeria (or Biafra) forward among the sleazy lot in power at the moment? Who can the Igbo wholeheartedly say they could trust? Look at the current crop of south-east senators and tell me the plight of the common man happen to cross their minds in a whole year, unless they happen to need between 10-20% of your votes (don’t worry, they can make up the rest through rigging). A friend once told me that had Biafra been a reality, the Igbo would have reversed to the modern day form of feudal government in which rich riggers like Andy Uba and his miscreant brother would be Vassals to a bigger miscreant, leaving the common Igbo man to work and toil for them. He thought he told a good joke. His grin disappeared when I retorted that he proclaimed a prophecy which thankfully enough might have been averted. Whither Biafra?

If any part of Nigeria would have done better as a separate country, it’s most probably the Yoruba. They have time and again shown flashes of the promise both in political ideology and in administration – ACN and Fashola are the present embodiments of both - while across the Niger, my Igbo brethren are content with being stooges. So my dear Ndigbo, can we please stop posturing around with our streak of non-violent Nazism, and actually do something about it?

Chidozie Nnachor...http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/guest-articles/taraba-memoirs-6-biafra-a-country-worse-than-nigeria.html Grin Grin

Wow wow bros you wan kill me wit laugh this ppl don't finish for your hand
Rot in hell all hater of Edo the heart of the nation , if not Edo you ppl.will have
No root to your stupid villages , ANIMALS wet Una be

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
this is to prove that edo guys re not only useless buh they re alway jobless n' a big shame to Nigeria at large...........can a responsible first class working guy be online since morning only to engage in senseless war with pple far better than them Undecided ......... Igbo guys re busy making money when yu morons re here making an empty noise fooling urselves as usual............purey boys the earlier yu guys do something better with ur gawd 4saken life the better 4 una........... real men don't make something out of nothing ............why trying to defend urselves when y'all no the truth...............am not afraid of fake guys buh if yu think yu ve what it takes to fight KEBELLA pls be a man n' stand me with ''original profile'' not all this multiple profiles created by fools to defend themselves yet the truth can't be hide................rubbish!! y' all disgust me big time n' i hate to say that t*t* d*1*ck is not lying when she said that Benin guys re stupid...........mtchew

THANK YOU SO MUCH KB...WHATS COOKING NA? .... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-04-2012 01:31 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 01:28 PM
ALL THESE ARE CHILDISH AND BRAINLESS TALKS....SO BRING IN MORE STRONG ONES.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 01:31 PM
see comment....my God......you are sick in the haed.......b4........your calling your miserable self an edo......na you have agreed that you are binni idiot.........or should i change the name to BRITAIN......to let it sound good in that your deaf ear.......you no waitin you be......IKPU.....big one for dat matter........i hear sey your binni ashawo sister pure t*t* water on your face last year....hahahahaha....na ......i can see the reason why you are a confused muggu..........
brotherly pls y' guys shud flush these shits in the toilet ........they re in no match with yu my igbo guys............it is clear that they re jealous of the igbos........leave the lazy bones to die in frustration n' hardship........silly women feeders

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 07:02 AM
them go true true ohh  Grin Grin Grin
GRADE 4 ASHAWO....SO YOU ARE ONLINE...........DIRTY THING
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:29 PM
lemme quickly add that the so-called edo boys re nothing buh a disgrace to manhood.........when a man cannot take responsiblities of his family he come a SHAME not only 4 his manhood buh 2 d entire community............y'all re here bragging ..........dragging non issues -----------trying to look better buh the truth is that i rather date a dead mad man than to let a useless benin guy view my pant...........silly bingos..........can't y'all get noisy go fcuk ur mama or suck d*1*cks ...........disgusting bitches..........yu guys think with all this noisy jargon yu gonna look better............puaaahhhhh..............blood never lies........a hoe is a hoe anywhere anytime anyday-......yu can't change it bcos is ur culture.......yu can take a hoe outta street buh yu can't take a benin gurl outta hoe.................fcuking hoes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)

THIS IS TO PROVE TO YOU THAT YOU AND YOUR GENERATION ARE USELESS....YOU BETTER phyuk OFF,AND GET YOUR SELF A GOOD THING TO DO,BEAST LIKE YOU,SLAVE AT OKIJA SHRINE....GO AND KILL YOUR SELF FOR ALL I CARE...YOU ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING STUPID GIRL...YOU ARE SENSELESS AND STUPID TO CALL EDO BOYS NAMES,MOTHER phyukER,SMELLING PROSTITUTE....GO TO HELL,IDIOT...LOOK AT YOUR PROFILE PICTURE TELL WELL ABOUT YOU...NONSENSE.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 01:32 PM

THANK YOU SO MUCH KB...WHATS COOKING NA? .... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
yu know how we do it.............very correct this stupid purey guys ve been online since morning when real igbo guys re busy making money the faggots re here debating over a non issues that even the BBC, CNN etc know abt their cheap prostitution...........is even annoying that one person(s) is using 3 profiles just to get support shit eating morons

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 01:29 PM
lemme quickly add that the so-called edo boys re nothing buh a disgrace to manhood.........when a man cannot take responsiblities of his family he come a SHAME not only 4 his manhood buh 2 d entire community............y'all re here bragging ..........dragging non issues -----------trying to look better buh the truth is that i rather date a dead mad man than to let a useless benin guy view my pant...........silly bingos..........can't y'all get noisy go fcuk ur mama or suck d*1*cks ...........disgusting bitches..........yu guys think with all this noisy jargon yu gonna look better............puaaahhhhh..............blood never lies........a hoe is a hoe anywhere anytime anyday-......yu can't change it bcos is ur culture.......yu can take a hoe outta street buh yu can't take a benin gurl outta hoe.................fcuking hoes
WILL BE BACK FOR YOU 2NITE  YOU THIS BITCH (che bella) my foot DOG
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 11:33 AM
OMG THIS IS VERY SHAMEFUL AND PATHETIC...I WEEP FOR MY PEOPLE... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Do you?  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biancaflexy at 3-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 01:32 PM
Wow wow bros you wan kill me wit laugh this ppl don't finish for your hand
Rot in hell all hater of Edo the heart of the nation , if not Edo you ppl.will have
No root to your stupid villages , ANIMALS wet Una be
edo fool. Dats y u guyz r disgustin coz u kip copyng d igbos jst rmemba dah igbos r telln d edos 2 ROT IN HELL.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 94 95 96 [97] 98 99 100 ... 143