Guys: Eight Types Of Ladies You Should Never Date

Date: 02-04-2012 5:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 2-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
It certainly feels like male-bashing season. Every other day there’s a new blog post, or article, or snide tweet admonishing women not to date this type of guy or why that type of guy is wrong for them. The way these women carry on, one would think all men were either a cold or calculating sociopath who only wants to jump into bed with every woman; or beer guzzling, unambitious zombies, devoted only to watching football.

But you see, that is not the case. Women happen to have more baggage than men and men have the gift of spotting baggage-carriers from afar off, as well as the skill to avoid them.

Well, most men… If you’re one of the hapless souls who do not, here are the 8 types of women that no young Nigerian man should date. At all.

1. The Barbie.
The only thing Barbie has, is her pretty face. Finish. She’s the type of woman that doesn’t know much about anything. Hell, she doesn’t care much about anything! As long as her pretty face is intact, the world can burn for all she cares.

2. The Drama Queen.
Avoid this person like a plague, even as a friend. She has no qualms about creating a scene over a perceived sin. She would bawl her eyes out loudly in public if she feels you don’t love her; or love her enough. She cries, she’s passionate and yes, she looooves the attention.

3. The Possessive/Obsessive Clinger.
Similar to Miss DQ above, but she doesn’t have the need to cause drama; she has a need for YOU. At all times. She calls thrice an hour. Her first question always is ‘Where are you?’ If you don’t pick up because you’re getting chewed up by your boss, expect the multi-page accusatory text messages to start flooding in. She gets upset when you have the barest interaction with another woman. She wants to be the only presence in your life. Before she goes the way of Cameron Diaz’s character in ‘Vanilla Sky’, quickly give her the boot.

4. The Wife.
She is not interested in dating. She doesn’t want a boyfriend: she wants a husband. She wants to marry. Now! One date and she’s ready to meet your parents. Two weeks on and she has chosen the names of the children you will have together. Nobody said women were logical creatures but then, life – as well as love – is in stages. I’m not sure I like you yet and you’re already choosing aso ebi… slow down madam.

5. The Party Animal.
There’s nothing wrong with letting your hair down and having fun occasionally. When it now becomes a way of life, nne, we have a problem. Sometimes one needs to chill and enjoy the other person’s company. Not this lady. She knows all the happening places in Lagos. And Abuja. And London. Her friends are going. And she must be there too. The party animal will be bored with you in no time.

6. The Cheat.
Seriously, do I need to explain this? There is no way in the world to have a meaningful relationship with someone who’s cheating on her boyfriend with you. Even if she gets out of that relationship and starts a new one with you, you know that she has no qualms about infidelity. She’s going to cheat on you too. Period.

7. Nairabody.
“I ain’t saying she’s a gold digger, but she aint messing with no broke n…” This is the type of woman who craves the finer things in life and expects a man to provide them. She’s with you only for the money. She might actually ‘like’ you, but if you can’t buy her things and generally assume responsibility as her personal cash dispenser, forget it; you can’t get five minutes of her time. She’s a pro at using sex as a tool: you get it when you pay. The moment she finds a more affluent man (that is if she doesn’t have a bunch of you suckers around her pinky already), she’s going to kick your broke behind to the curb. Expecting a steady stable relationship from Nairabody is futile. There are better ways to waste time and money.

8. Your neighbour’s teenage daughter.
Forget how she looks in a tank top. There’s a law against that type of thing.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FBI_CIA at 2-04-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 2-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm, serious lecture is going on here.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-04-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
na u talk am

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kattie77 at 2-04-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on  2-04-2012 06:02 PM
Just stop by to say Hi
gbam!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hollandear at 2-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Subscribed!

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 2-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? WHO SHUD WE DATE THEN? THESES ARE THE ONLY CATEGORY OF WOMEN LEFT IN THE WORLD NOW.......
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 2-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
If we don't date them,then who will...? No 1 is perfect joor..no offence,i'm not criticizing o,jst expressing my point of view.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toniaben at 2-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Gud one poster.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajims at 2-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  2-04-2012 07:18 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? WHO SHUD WE DATE THEN? THESES ARE THE ONLY CATEGORY OF WOMEN LEFT IN THE WORLD NOW.......
na true talk be dat
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajims at 2-04-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  2-04-2012 07:18 PM
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yankee24 at 2-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on  2-04-2012 06:02 PM
Just stop by to say Hi

This guy self,which village you come from,na only that comment you sabi for your life.All your comments for naijapals 'na just stop by to say hi',even many people don ask u say if u no get anoda tin to write mk u no write again.Abi you dey fear to write english,if you dey fear mk you write pidgin na.No be by force to comment,mk u rest dan fooling ur self here.You too dumb!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AareOnakakanfo at 2-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
pretty ladies...

Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 2-04-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
very cool
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- johehizogie at 2-04-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Ok poster, All noted.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 2-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 2-04-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
OK na, we don hear  Cool
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 2-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 2-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yankee24 on  2-04-2012 08:18 PM
This guy self,which village you come from,na only that comment you sabi for your life.All your comments for naijapals 'na just stop by to say hi',even many people don ask u say if u no get anoda tin to write mk u no write again.Abi you dey fear to write english,if you dey fear mk you write pidgin na.No be by force to comment,mk u rest dan fooling ur self here.You too dumb!
Well said , my brother.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria