Quote from: kebella on 3-04-2012 06:01 PM if she's very sure Bryan really love her .............let her go ahead n' tell him buh if not let her get rid of it........to avoid single mother lolss I know your class....abortion class!!
If she have enough love for him so what let her keep the pregnancy. ur long time friendship won't be for nothing. he deserved to know that he's going to be a father. Reply
jossy4real, and jossymark. Reply
If d bobo peme 4 prison wetin she go dey take remember am?No b d photocopy wey d show produce?Make she think well,think far & think proproly. Reply
Quote from: wilat on 4-04-2012 10:53 AM If we talk of being in her shoes I doubt if I can,firstly why was she having unprotected sex without precautions? So she's facing the punishment for her mistakes. I don't support abortion but when issues like this comes up,its not gonna be easy for her unless she aborts and move on with her life. I TOTALLY DISAGREE ON KILLING AN INNOCENT CHILD....PUT UP FOR ADOPTION AND USE PROTECTION N THE FUTURE WHEN U R NOT READY FOR A CHILD!!!!!!!
Quote from: onyiis on 4-04-2012 11:32 AM Having dated for this long means they love each other .But it could heve been better if she knew what the guy was into so as to prepare for all eventualities .I believe if she love him , she can wait for him and the earlier she tells him abaut the pregnancy the better .Personally , i dont encourage sex outside marriage but if u must .............be responsible for ur actions . Abortion is never an option and can never be because taking the life of that innocent child may cost her more than she could immagine .There are soo many responsible single mothers out there , its a matter of making the right choices. That child could be her savior in the near future with or without the father . ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: teeco on 5-04-2012 09:56 PM i go bite u if u no commot for my front ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-04-2012 11:22 PM The highlighted words made a lot of sense.actually i was planing to drop a similar comment when i re-emerge online..u really spoke my mind.nice 1 ![]() Now one thing some people fail to understand is that,if you really know deep inside you,you aren't ready/able to face the consequences of your action(s) you should then close your damn! leg or better still glue that damn pu$$y!! till your ready and mature enough to handle your responsibilities...THAT'S HOW IT SUPPOSE TO BE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Tyahaya on 5-04-2012 10:10 PM every1 knows abortion is not advisable,and no matter what,the guy deserves 2 know about the pregnancy,it's a decision they should take together,not hers alone. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ok Replyi love me
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() i love me
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Don't have bad tut about him cos he is in prison now and u don't wat he can be tomorrow, so let d baby to survive in order not to have urself to blame in future. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-04-2012 05:54 PM BLISS and I are Very Close Friends, We attended same Primary , Secondary and Higher Institution. BLISS and BRYAN have Been dating For Some Couple of Years now.....Now BLISS is Pregnant For BRYAN....Recently BRYAN Got into Some kinda Problems Which Has Landed Him In Prison..and She's Confused On What to do...She Doesn't Know if she's to keep the Pregnancy, Get Rid of the Pregnancy or TELL Him she's pregnant for him...I tried My Best Talking to her about the consequences of Having an Abortion..Her Neighbor Advised and told her to Get rid of the pregnancy cos she might be making a huge mistake and never can tell if he'll accept while In prison cos of the duration of his stay. Please pals she needs Your Advice(S) ![]() Matured Comments Please The reality is when consenting adults engage in segxwal intercourse they must know and understand that pregnancy is one of the consequences. So with that being said, there is no confusion here, the young lady must tell the man that they are having a baby, not that she is pregnant, but that they will be having a baby. She must then advise him to seek the support of his family, and let them know of her condition. I would like to think that any respectable family will do the right thing and help to take care of the young lady, that's if the fetus is indeed the young mans. There is a lesson to be learned in this situation, it is of the essence for women to try their best to wait until after they married before engaging in segxwal activities, however when not possible to always utilize several forms of birth control, and if you cannot afford such then keep your legs closed. My thought is if you cannot afford, birth control pills or condoms, then God knows you cannot afford to take care of a baby. So long story short, she must tell the young man, seek prenatal care, meet with the family, and if possible try to marry the young man while he is in jail, and try to build a life...... There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.