FinlandGuy at 5-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago) (m) Thank you Verah,So you see that thing wey just dey see here this morning.Ajanni for that matter,that one na dream?Anyway i go soon put announcement for her so that no body go cross that area again. How you dey shaa,i just dey ask you man about you self. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 5-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago) (m) Nametalkam for the last time,no put my babes names on the list again,they are not market.Kabella and Open reality,Voice mail,no go area,no talk say i no warn You.
very good ..warn am ooooo Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
emmagod1 at 5-04-2012 11:18 AM (13 years ago) (m) Mr poster i won give u this warning bcos i no wan make it happen, listen no try oneday put my name for ur written i don talk my own. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 5-04-2012 11:19 AM (13 years ago) (m) congratulation Bros, he who finds Open reality finds a good wife
And hence obtaineth mercy from the God says the Lord.@ZION7ZION I go better for you 1000 times,infact it is already well with you,God Bless You. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 5-04-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) Mr poster i won give u this warning bcos i no wan make it happen, listen no try oneday put my name for ur written i don talk my own.
You don dey love Princess,if Michelle catch you,i no dey ooooooooo Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmagod1 at 5-04-2012 11:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) princess i never hear from u ooooooooooo. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 5-04-2012 11:23 AM (13 years ago) (m) You don dey love Princess,if Michelle catch you,i no dey ooooooooo
obama blood dey very hot ooo... Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 5-04-2012 11:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) very good ..warn am ooooo
Diccckman,hold your babe Verah very well,i dey see say some men here their eye dey chuck.You see nametalkam,you see ajanni,you see Aso4life,their eye dey chuck for people babes,So hold Verah Tight,no lose guard ohhh.I don tell u my own Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmagod1 at 5-04-2012 11:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) i go play my game well. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
verah at 5-04-2012 11:25 AM (13 years ago) (f) am good sweety..... hw r u doin?
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 5-04-2012 11:26 AM (13 years ago) (f) Thank you Verah,So you see that thing wey just dey see here this morning.Ajanni for that matter,that one na dream?Anyway i go soon put announcement for her so that no body go cross that area again.
How you dey shaa,i just dey ask you man about you self.
i dey jare bros.... hw my friend i hope she is cool....
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
merem at 5-04-2012 11:27 AM (13 years ago) (f) really ,,aso4life want to marry and looking for someone from NP,,i will talk to him ..or u connect him nah ..
i don't need any NP guy plz Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
emmagod1 at 5-04-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) very very hot bros, abi u no hearam say na for NP things dey happen now so i no wan miss this opportunity na bomba to bomba this time. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 5-04-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) Diccckman,hold your babe Verah very well,i dey see say some men here their eye dey chuck.You see nametalkam,you see ajanni,you see Aso4life,their eye dey chuck for people babes,So hold Verah Tight,no lose guard ohhh.I don tell u my own
one name dey miss oooo,,u no call emmagod ,,emmagod eyes no good ooo,, Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
verah at 5-04-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
FinlandGuy at 5-04-2012 11:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) congratulation Bros, he who finds Open reality finds a good wife
Zion72zion,You can say this again and again and again.
It is well with you,and you are hereby invited to our traditional wedding,church wedding,court wedding,house wedding,personal wedding,which will not be long from you as one of the VIP invitees. Ajanni must remain at gate to direct you. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 5-04-2012 11:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) i don't need any NP guy plz
y not deary?  but u look lik a np babe so a np guy will match.....lol
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 5-04-2012 11:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) Diccckman,hold your babe Verah very well,i dey see say some men here their eye dey chuck.You see nametalkam,you see ajanni,you see Aso4life,their eye dey chuck for people babes,So hold Verah Tight,no lose guard ohhh.I don tell u my own
this aso4life of a boy ,,he blood dey hot to get marry to anything that have hole oooo.. Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 5-04-2012 11:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) very very hot bros, abi u no hearam say na for NP things dey happen now so i no wan miss this opportunity na bomba to bomba this time.
hahahahahhahahahahahahaahaa Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aaogu at 5-04-2012 11:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) (Poster if they mate here what is their profile names bcos i don't believe the story.0 Its real, i confirm it. The Husband Naijapal profile name is EZE KWESILI, while the wife Naijapal profile name is IKWUOCHE GRACE Their profile pics are their. Check them out. REALITY Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |