The society against prostitution in nigeria yesterday graduated over 450 exprostitute after completing 6 and 3 months rehabilitation. My question here for ladies is do you think this ladies can have a nomal life again.get married and work. For the guyz can u or allow any one u know to marry one of these ladies.or while dating u discover.
Because true love Can be so hard to find
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Bachelorette at 5-04-2012 11:39 AM (13 years ago) (m)
God forbid make I find out say my Girlfriend/Wife was a prostitute. That will be the end of the relationship or marriage. After her bottom don turn BENIN/LAGOS express, mek I still dey drive in wif my small OKADA?
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I think they would be good wives n mothers if they have truly changed cos experience is a best teacher. Unless, they dont intend to readjust their lives for good. Most importantly, if the guys would accept them
Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
God forbid make I find out say my Girlfriend/Wife was a prostitute. That will be the end of the relationship or marriage. After her bottom don turn BENIN/LAGOS express, mek I still dey drive in wif my small OKADA?
NA HIM B SAY NO B TRUE LOV U GET FR UR BABE OO.. EVERYBODY HAS A PAST
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Posted: at 5-04-2012 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
interpo77 at 5-04-2012 02:39 PM (13 years ago) (m)
YES OFCOURSE THEY CAN COME BACK TO REAL AND NORMAL LIFE afteral that sthe reason of setting up the programme, to rehabilitate prostitutes to take another dimenssions in life , though i do not ask for one on my way
Posted: at 5-04-2012 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
once a prostitute will definitely be a prostitute, one day she will dump her husband and fcuk his husband frnd for love of money or to hv anoda test of man even when the husband is very rich...next pls
Posted: at 5-04-2012 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming