SOCLAN graduates 450 prostitutes(do you think they are nomal again?) (Page 5)

Date: 05-04-2012 8:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: kelvin benson majolagbe
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on  5-04-2012 08:32 AM
The society  against prostitution in nigeria yesterday graduated over 450 exprostitute after completing 6 and 3 months rehabilitation. My question here for ladies is do you think this ladies can have a nomal life again.get married and work. For the guyz can u or allow any one u know to marry one of these ladies.or while dating u discover.

thank you for the question...i had one for you as well..

do u have friends or relatives who had marry white ladies?Huh? if yes then what is she??

no responsible white lady will ever marry black guyz 95% who marry white ladies are marrying hawkers ( ashawo)

for me i go marry naija ashawo then marring oyimbo wey don act pornographic movies dog n horse don finish em... my answer na ye
s
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
heyyy sorry marrying ashawo no dey my diaryooo mak una no crucify me now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

but still searching wen am thru i go post her here Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on  5-04-2012 07:04 PM
Nice comments
i don send u queries make u answer them na na am waiting
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jedoo7 at 6-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
dey no phyuk up dey don phyuk up be dat
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetlilly at 6-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
It's a matter of time, determination and honesty.
If they really want to live a normal life, they need to honest to themselves and look beyond their past mistakes. No time in life is too late to make a difference. All that matters is YOU as a person.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 6-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
It's a matter of time, determination and honesty.
If they really want to live a normal life, they need to be honest to themselves and look beyond their past mistakes. No time in life is too late to make a difference. All that matters is YOU as a person.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
wonderful Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 6-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
ashawo na ashawo,,nothing fit change them oooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetlilly at 6-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-04-2012 06:13 PM
ashawo na ashawo,,nothing fit change them oooo
matthew 19:26
Luke 1:37
Philippians 4:13
God cannot lie  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 6-04-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
behold old things has passed away,so says the lord.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 6-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
mary magdalene was a prostitute,but when she repented,she became the friend of jesus,and she was the first to see christ after he has risen from the dead.it all depend on them,but the truth is that they cannot turn a new leaf without christ in their life
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 6-04-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibenne at 6-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
thou shall not judge,,,, Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 6-04-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Yes i can marry them and have them as wife they never mean to become prostitute the suffering in Nigeria is too much and you news caster don't say anything about it all you know is pork nose into other people business Nigeria is a battle filed war zone were people do anything to make a living ...... ladies i respect you  you are trying to live a better life but the Government of the day is making life hard for you , we men can move and marry any time we want after making money , but for ladies is not so . Ladies try hard and be ur self i know is not easy with time you will quiet the shady business God will help you.  you are our sister, mothers and helper.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- subnet at 6-04-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
yea bt it needs alots of phsycology to heal those kind pple sha anytn is posible
Posted: at 6-04-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bigboy14 at 6-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Yes, i personally can marry any of them
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bigboy14 at 6-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
yes i can marry any of them,there is nothing bad about that
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-04-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
NA WETIN CONCERN UNA ? ? ? MAKE UNA LEAVE DEM ALONE O, AND CARRY UNA LOAD OVER SABI PEOPLE MAKE UNA GO HANG UNA SEF
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 6-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
the characteristic of benig prostitude was started at school, by commacial sex stuperfacente, the certificate of they graduation regarded  under v9 prostitution.
so 80 per cent of nija girls free them self.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 7-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-04-2012 11:39 AM
God forbid make I find out say my Girlfriend/Wife was a prostitute. That will be the end of the relationship or marriage. After her bottom don turn BENIN/LAGOS express, mek I still dey drive in wif my small OKADA?
That is so wrong to say that....but really funny as hell ....omg
Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

4. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

5. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

6. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

7. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

8. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

9. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

10. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

11. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

12. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

13. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

14. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua