![]() Because true love Can be so hard to find
God forbid make I find out say my Girlfriend/Wife was a prostitute. That will be the end of the relationship or marriage. After her bottom don turn BENIN/LAGOS express, mek I still dey drive in wif my small OKADA? ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
it depend on individual but as 4 me i have d same xperienc wit a gurl...but dat didnt change ma luv 4 her Reply
I think they would be good wives n mothers if they have truly changed cos experience is a best teacher. Unless, they dont intend to readjust their lives for good. Most importantly, if the guys would accept them Reply
Quote from: Yemozn on 5-04-2012 11:59 AM it depend on individual but as 4 me i have d same xperienc wit a gurl...but dat didnt change ma luv 4 her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i think they deserve another chance even though the thought could be very worrisome. Replygood luck gurls
YES THEY CAN STILL GET MARRIED ND HAV NORMAL LIFE....... D MAN THAT IS READY TO MARRY THEM WILL B READY TO FORGIVE ND FORGET THEIR PAST ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Bachelorette on 5-04-2012 11:39 AM God forbid make I find out say my Girlfriend/Wife was a prostitute. That will be the end of the relationship or marriage. After her bottom don turn BENIN/LAGOS express, mek I still dey drive in wif my small OKADA? NA HIM B SAY NO B TRUE LOV U GET FR UR BABE OO.. EVERYBODY HAS A PAST IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
they can enjoy enjoy life they follow the good path Reply
Not all, some will still go back to ashawo runs. Reply
yes they can live good life Reply
just stop by to smoke......but dnt 4get busy road no dey grow grass Reply
yes dey can have gud life again Reply
am growin proud of my country Reply![]()
YES OFCOURSE THEY CAN COME BACK TO REAL AND NORMAL LIFE afteral that sthe reason of setting up the programme, to rehabilitate prostitutes to take another dimenssions in life , though i do not ask for one on my way Reply
Quote from: homole on 5-04-2012 02:35 PM am growin proud of my country ok newbie, ur just first reply ![]()
once a prostitute will definitely be a prostitute, one day she will dump her husband and fcuk his husband frnd for love of money or to hv anoda test of man even when the husband is very rich...next pls Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 5-04-2012 11:39 AM God forbid make I find out say my Girlfriend/Wife was a prostitute. That will be the end of the relationship or marriage. After her bottom don turn BENIN/LAGOS express, mek I still dey drive in wif my small OKADA? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
y nt? as long as she's a changed girl. Reply
all of us has failed in one way or the other....................why not if only they can tell their selves the truth Reply