Igbo Drug Traffickers Inject Liquid Cocaine Inside Condom (Page 24)

Date: 05-04-2012 8:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 31
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  6-04-2012 10:40 PM
ajanni u can see my point.he can't even engage in constructive arguments on a social ntwork without insults.and dats becouse he doesn't know how to socialize and aproach pple.hey kid if u dnt know how to contribute to any given topic y nt hide ur face and observe how professional critics operate here.wow its a shame indeed

his brain is already damage , i have known him for long now , the e -goat will never get over his problem na , he is a confirmed idiot
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  6-04-2012 10:03 PM
did u just say poverty? Hahaha hmmm.i dnt even kno dat word mayb u cn help xplain it to me.guy dnt try to deviate from d main topic by concentrating on only insults.sori enh it wont work on us
you are a bastard !!!  Are you not the one who started with insults ??
You son of a leprous mother,and crippled father!!!
Thunder scatter all your generation !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasandy at 6-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
The NDLEA should be allow to do their job. By 2 months they will be release, is longer a new thing
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- yakss at 6-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  6-04-2012 10:37 PM
criminal or not I think I'm way better than all your family rolled into one,
Your parents are animals,so I have no inhibitions  against insulting them !!
Swines !!! Angry Angry Angry
wow kid u dnt even stand a chance near me when it comes to affluence.u c dis further shows ur a kid.lemme tel u skuln in malaysia or uk doesn't mean u're anytn.u dnt even know me.afteral how cn i expose mysef to an armrober who may later harm me
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 10:45 PM
fcuk all the nyamirin and nyamira , fcuked all the idiots
phyuk you too !!
And phyuk your daughters and your wh*re wife  !!!
pig !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tnydmd at 6-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 12:28 AM
as if you know that that stupid one operates there as an armed robber and drug pusher , their days are numbered

Ajanni as your name implies, you always come to a judgment on a subject before learning where the preponderance of evidence actually lies, what a hatred on Igbos. Your prejudgment are baseless and usually negative attitude toward Igbo as a tribe....
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  6-04-2012 10:57 PM
wow kid u dnt even stand a chance near me when it comes to affluence.u c dis further shows ur a kid.lemme tel u skuln in malaysia or uk doesn't mean u're anytn.u dnt even know me.afteral how cn i expose mysef to an armrober who may later harm me
thunder fire there!!!
Monkey  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 6-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Unua alotala. Ndia ara.
ina elo ogwu ike ka abacha.
lee nu ndu gi now.o kwa nga
ka unu neje.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  6-04-2012 10:40 PM
ajanni u can see my point.he can't even engage in constructive arguments on a social ntwork without insults.and dats becouse he doesn't know how to socialize and aproach pple.hey kid if u dnt know how to contribute to any given topic y nt hide ur face and observe how professional critics operate here.wow its a shame indeed
I'd Ike you to proffer any topic let's talk about it  !!!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tnydmd on  6-04-2012 10:59 PM

Ajanni as your name implies, you always come to a judgment on a subject before learning where the preponderance of evidence actually lies, what a hatred on Igbos. Your prejudgment are baseless and usually negative attitude toward Igbo as a tribe....

you shaaaaaaaarap there , who puts your mouth in this? baboon
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chiamanda360 at 6-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  6-04-2012 10:08 PM
little groundnut farm is far beta than being involved in henious crime like armrobery and cocaine pushing which is ur clan business.wow i love farming.and its beta to b a farmer wit dignity and personality than to b rich tru robery,rape,drugs,rituals etc
u hv to tank dem 4 bringing drugs(medicine) u will use to cure ur fathers madnéss
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  6-04-2012 10:58 PM
fcuk you too !!
And fcuk your daughters and your wh*re wife  !!!
pig !!! Angry Angry Angry

idiot,
son of ashawo mother, some one was just asking me now that who was that products of collective sperm . i told her the only authentic true registered armedrobber on NP na
idiot
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  6-04-2012 10:57 PM
I don't live in Malaysia ,and  I never talk about money !!!
But I know I'm better than you man, take it or leave it !!!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tnydmd at 6-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 11:05 PM

Ignorant is never an excuse, as it said that charity starts from home!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 11:08 PM
idiot,
son of ashawo mother, some one was just asking me now that who was that products of collective sperm . i told her the only authentic true registered armedrobber on NP na
idiot
Armed robber is just a pseudonym ,get that into your thick skull,
Baboon  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tnydmd at 6-04-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)

10 of your type can't even hurt a mosquito not even to stand in face and talk back at me, just be glad that we are on-line of a thing other-wise your entire generation wouldn't live and see 2morrow
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tnydmd at 6-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)

filho da puta
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tnydmd on  6-04-2012 11:19 PM

10 of your type can't even hurt a mosquito not even to stand in face and talk back at me, just be glad that we are on-line of a thing other-wise your entire generation wouldn't live and see 2morrow
Bros the hatred this animals has for the Igbos is boundless !!!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 6-04-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
what is going on here i day my house day hear noise and say make i come chick
ooo na my people aboki day insult here abi make all the hate of lgbos die borefor morning
please can somebody say i big AMEN to that Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 31