Tonto d*1*ck at it again (Page 6)

Date: 05-04-2012 10:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Andrew
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- osupia at 7-04-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: utomilan on  7-04-2012 08:29 AM
VIVA LA VIDA live life or leave the life
this one no enter look for another................
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  6-04-2012 09:09 PM
you are too much!!!   coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 7-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
I don talk am before, one day Tonto go begin the kolo-mental for street.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 7-04-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
tonto just be doing what u no best is ur life
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 7-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
I dont have any thing to call this Tonto Dikeh because has already said the truth of who and what she is B..I..T..C..H And i am sure  that no Igbo man can marry a bitch like her she is no body jor............ make una find another topic
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-04-2012 10:17 PM
Who cares.. those of you going on their Twitter and Fb page to show your masculine power should also respect yourself... they're someone's daughter/brother just like you think you are.... Take them serious and respect them as you want others to respect you. If you will not get there on her page, you will not be insulted.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CharmingBaba on  6-04-2012 10:34 PM
I dont see why some people feel they could talk to people without eliciting response from them. Are celebrities not humans? So why do you think or feel they shouldnt defend themselves? As far as i am concerned, envy is the root of all these vituperations. Aint we in a democratic dispensation? So why the acid attack on Tonto? Pls, let her be. She has every right to air her feelings. Lets try and be civil, pls.
alright

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-04-2012 06:22 AM
Make una free her jare. Which of una no  get bad character?Huh? I knw she was wrong to have reacted dat way cos she is a celeb. What abt all of u dat have also been insulting ur selves here all in d name  of getting noticed?Huh? Is it becos i have nt started reporting u people?Huh? I knw her reactions were really bad cos as a celeb, dere are many bitter pills dat she gats swallow. And also for d guy dat insulted her in her tweet, whats ur business who she decides to marry?Huh? We should learn to   respect peoples opinion. Cos she is a celeb doesn‘t mean she shouldn‘t  say what she likes. Abeg free her cos every one got his or her life to live and its neva anyones business. No insults please o
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on  7-04-2012 07:38 AM
Tonto d*1*ck you are a beset a chip girl i will not blame you because you are following the footstep of you fcuking parents you will soon end if you contention like this, i know nothing good will comes from you when i saw you on Hollywood you are a disgres to Nigeria fool
My dear why insulting her parents, her might have gotten her character from outside
Beside she is an actress and this might have change who she use to be
And again I believe she doesn't live with her parents so I don't belive her parents
Should be blame or insulted for her life style

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on  7-04-2012 07:38 AM
Tonto d*1*ck you are a beset a chip girl i will not blame you because you are following the footstep of you fcuking parents you will soon end if you contention like this, i know nothing good will comes from you when i saw you on Hollywood you are a disgres to Nigeria fool
My dear why insulting her parents, her might have gotten her character from outside
And again I believe she doesn't live with her parents so I don't belive her parents

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: busolaa on  7-04-2012 08:26 AM
plss you haters shud free tiz babes, she's a human for christ sake,and every1 callin her hallot have you seen her doing that or jus rumour,lyk one diot said have heard about her alot duhh,so do u know her personally. some people will still continue to live in the World of ignorance,jus becoz u cant b her doesnt mean you shud hate on her.
I am no fans of her but I think all this insult on her is getting too much

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neski on  7-04-2012 11:06 AM
Dat is very hash, rude and disrespectfull of dat guy.. after-all its a free world every body has his or her own opinions in life, tonto says wats on her mind, 4rm her experience about igbo guyz,she is not a baby she definetly knws wat she want.. Dat guy has no right wat so ever to reply her like dat, is he de only igbo boi following tonto on twitter or is he de only igbo boi on twitter... Indeed an example of a poke nose igbo boi...
I C

Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-04-2012 11:50 AM
My dear why insulting her parents, she might have gotten her character from outside

Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kizitoonline at 7-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto is a bitch.....No igbo man wants to marry a notorious prostitute....And Genevieve Nnaji is not her class....   
Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebysco at 7-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
copied
Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 7-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
BEING A MOVIE STAR AND LIVING THE LIFE OF STARDOM AND PAPARAZZI CANNOT REMOVE THE GUTTER CHARACTER EMBEDDED IN SOMEONES LIFE.

TONTO IS FROM RIVER STATE AND FORM EXPERIENCE,I THINK MOST OF THEM FROM THAT AREA EXUDE THE WORST GUTTER BEHAVIOR OF ALL !  TONOT YOU ARE NOT EVEN BEAUTIFUL,YOU ARE SHORT,YOU DON'T ACT MORE THAN EVERY OTHER ACTRESS IN NOLLYWOOD.YOU FOCK AROUND AND HAS MANY DIRTY TATOOS ON YOUR SKIN AND A WANNA BE.

TONTO SHOULD ASK HER SELF WHY BENIN GUYS ARE RUSHING EVERY OTHER NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS FOR MARRIAGE,INI EDO,MERCY JOHNSON,STEPHNIE OKEREKE,NOW TONTO DIKE,I HAVE LIVED WITH BENIN GUYS AND ALL THEY THINK ABOUT IS HOW TO SLIME THEIR WAYS INTO A CELEBRITY'S OR A RICH LADY'S LIFE AND MILK HER DRY BEFORE DUMPING HER DRY ASS SO,YOU NOLLYWOOD DRAMA QUEENS SHOULD LOOK OUT FOR THE RESULT.

AS FOR YOU TONTO,IGBO MEN DON;T MARRY BI..TCHES  LIKE YOU WHO IS SO ROTTEN AND UNEDUCATED BECAUSE IF YOU DID SO WELL AND KNOW YOUR ONIONS IN THE CHEMICAL ENGINEERING YOU STUDIED YOU SHOULD HAVE CONTINUED WITH THE CARRIER.BUT YOU ARE SO LAZY AND DUMB HEADED THAT'S WHY YOU VENTURED INTO ACTING !
Posted: at 7-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bvfndjgs9l at 7-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
===== http:///D7

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

UGG BOOT $50

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $16

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

UGG BOOT $50

New era cap $15

Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $25

FREE SHIPPING

===== http:///D7

i70
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- imoc at 7-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
befor i like tonto but  Shocked Shocked Shocked :onow she dey talk rubbish i no no like am again dem no born am well Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 7-04-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
d pples toi Grin ;Dt
Posted: at 7-04-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13