Tonto d*1*ck at it again (Page 9)

Date: 05-04-2012 10:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Andrew
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- FrankLeeonvital at 7-04-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
HW DID IT CONCER ME
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- busolaa at 7-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
every1 callin her a bitch and prostitue,i gues u must have been doin d same wen u caught urselves in d act,nigerians wil neva grow,shallow minded people,even  if she is,is it ur honeypot. u al tink u beta dan her,kip on hating,she's movin 4wad while u here hating on her.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dedone at 7-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Role model or not, all are rubbish. as for me didnt see any thing role model in any one...she should kindly think twice before she talk.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 7-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  6-04-2012 12:13 PM
she said it that she is a bitch, and that true

confirmed
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  6-04-2012 05:58 AM
From d little i have read abt her, Tonto is nt a tush babe, she like notice me. She want to be everywhr so dat media will pick it and talk abt her.
Genevieve is nt her class. I dnt expect or want Gene to respond to her. Gene is nt old compare to some single actress. Tonto jt want attention dats why she stupidly made dat outburst over d weekend. Am nt either of them fans but Tonto shld try try try keep quiet pls. She is annoying.

well said  Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 7-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  6-04-2012 01:05 PM
Cheesy
HHMM
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright332 at 7-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
No body should talk about this Idiot here again she is bitch,I mean TONTO DIKEH IS A HARLOT FINISHED AND NOBDY WILL MARRY HER TONTO DIKEH YOU WILL REMAIN IN YOUR MAMA HOUSE FOOL
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeojini at 7-04-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
May her need to be remembered hao her mother got her pregnant by road side and shamelessly roll it over to the poor mugun she refer to as her father, the man remain silent about her flings around bcos  he never recognize her for once,
anyway as every Nigerians understand and agree that Igbo people is outstanding when we talk about marriage. and we don't allow our sons to marry to scrubbers. never an Igbo man marry to waka about woman.  as i am concerned nobody is this felele girls she is just a maggot.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nostiliga at 7-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
guys chill jor, yall all quick to judge this girl..abi una no see all the insults the stupid dude rained on her?
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: christianemezi2 on  7-04-2012 05:32 PM
TONTO DIKE IS ONLY FOLLOWING HER AGE TREND,THE PROBLEM IS THAT SHE IS OVER DOING IT,THOUGH THIS CAN NOT BE BLAMED ON HER.WHY?BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHE IS DOING,HAVING SAID THAT,IT WILL BE UNFAIR FOR PEOPLE TO BE USING EVERY TYPE OF LANGUAGE THEY FIND FEAT TO THEM AND ADDRESS HER WITH,THIS SHOWS ALL OF YOU ARE NOT SHOWING MATURITY HERE AND WHO IS BLAMING TONTO WHEN YOU ALSO ACT AND SAY LIKE HER.YOU CAN CORRECT SOME ONE WITH LOVE,BY CHOOSING THE WORD THAT WILL CALL HER INNER MOST ATTENTION AND MAKE HER SOBER ,THEN SHE CAN BE ABLE TO REASON OVER HER WAYS.MY TAKE IS THAT MY BELOVED SIS. NEEDS SPIRITUAL HELP.MY DEAR TONTO WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE,YOU ARE NOT A WRITE OFF YOU SIMPLY NEED TO MAKE SOME CORRECTIONS WHICH EACH OF US IS BOUND TO.SO MAKE UP YOUR MIND, VISIT A PASTOR OF A LIVING CHURCH,NOT ALL CHURCH IS CHURCH,THEN HAVE ISSUES SETTLED WITH YOUR CREATOR,NOT MAN AND YOU  WILL BE FINE,ALSO MY SIS.LEARN TO CONTAIN SOME OF YOUR OUT BOOST AND YOU WILL BE FINE.GOD BE WITH YOU AND SHINE HIS LIGHT ON YOU  EVEN THIS PASS OVER PERIOD.IF YOU CARE YOU CAN FINE ME THROUGH THIS [email protected]
nice

Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jcy21st on  7-04-2012 07:01 PM
I understand that Benin Men like already made women, that is why they can put up with her.
heee girl dont bring benin men into this ? just a word of advice

Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossymark at 7-04-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
 >:(For me tonto na bitch of all bitches.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 7-04-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hardwayonlyway at 7-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)

TONTO DICK, WE KNOW WHY YOU AR RUNING AWAY FROM IGBO GUYS, B/COS WE ARE NOT FOR PROSTITUDE LIKE YOU, WE DESERVE DECENT GIRLS, NOT ASHAWO WITH CERTIFICATE.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 7-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Whatever

Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless_grace at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  7-04-2012 10:26 PM
Whatever
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 7-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
She looks like one who is possess.
She cant be a role model to who?
Shez really out of cage. Beware!!
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hardwayonlyway on  7-04-2012 09:56 PM

TONTO d*1*ck, WE KNOW WHY YOU AR RUNING AWAY FROM IGBO GUYS, B/COS WE ARE NOT FOR PROSTITUDE LIKE YOU, WE DESERVE DECENT GIRLS, NOT ASHAWO WITH CERTIFICATE.

Grin Grin Grin pure certificate
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless_grace at 7-04-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jcy21st on  7-04-2012 07:01 PM
I understand that Benin Men like already made women, that is why they can put up with her.
some people can fool themselves....wetin concern Benin men concern matter wey dey ground..seems u need a brain 2 understand the post well.

well,...why dat guy go package dat kind insult for the babe....why she nor go react??
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13