Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 20)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 09:18 PM

Evening Ajanni  Wink
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 7-04-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
happy Easter  Wink
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 7-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Na them sabi

Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-04-2012 09:32 PM
FOOL AT 78
not only 78 but 110
but you too remain foo forever na
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2012 09:56 PM
Evening Ajanni  Wink

evening
how are you my dear?
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 7-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2012 10:03 PM
happy Easter  Wink
Wish u dsame

Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 7-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
age is number Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy love is real
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 7-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-04-2012 03:35 PM
I hail ooo brother? Where my fifi na? i neva see yori yori ooo Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
My dear your fifi de fineooooo you know naa say na enjoyment galor for this Easter holiday.Though he said he will comming to take u out .How are u doing and happy easter .
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noble233 at 7-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Some of those guys do it as a means of getting their papers faster together with citizenship at once, most times their is no mutual commitment or rather conjugation of love after the wedding. The Oyibo ladies (some of them) sometimes are paid to accept the arrangement and it is only the retired age that would fly down here for such biz.  So, if your Bros abroad make such arrangement for you, tell me the truth, would you reject it knowing fully well that you aren't going to have her on  bed? Say the truth.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 7-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 05:30 PM
you lie so, there are great different between , if you don,t know its because you are still a child and when you grow more you will understand more
stupid boy like u who is a child monkey.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopaa at 7-04-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
which kind love with 70yrs old woman,  na d paper d guy want use d woman get.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dopaa on  7-04-2012 11:44 PM
which kind love with 70yrs old woman,  na d paper d guy want use d woman get.
Keep asking dear somebody will answer you soon

Posted: at 8-04-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnmar12 at 8-04-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
Bros, u sure say this woman no go die for ur hand?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 8-04-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
 This is what western world can still result just in a bid to have papers and can be able to stay ....I know for sure the marriage can not last forever but is a way to really make up and stand a chance of being a man when he returns home and marry a girl of his choice .However,it depends too on the on the worth of her woman and his situation ,like here i'm living with 22yrs old girl but cannot afford to help me get papers..... instead i use my money to secure it .
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 8-04-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-04-2012 09:39 AM
Hey pals, what is this world tuning into?? remember the story about the 28 Years Old Naija guy, that Married an Old White Woman for "love/immigration papers"

and also remember the story of the 26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Years Old European Lover [Photos] "for love"

Now here is another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman, Could this be another real love or same old "oyibo pali" story

We need to start serious prayers for the next generation of Nigerians.

Ajanni and kebella, lead us in Prayers, Open_reality, hope, vera, d*1*ckman & 50scent, say the grace... Grin Grin Grin

Love has many levels, and the reality is, it is possible to love someone much older. However in these days it is rather unlikely that a man that young has anything in common with a woman of that age, and it is merely done for survival. People are trying to eat, and get ahead as you see by any means necessary. I can only pray that God does not allow this young man to hurt this woman......Hmmm, I wonder what her dowry was, and who got it, considering her age,lol...

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9icebook at 8-04-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
man must survive
Posted: at 8-04-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 8-04-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
dis one na hard time o..na survival of the fittest dem dey do

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Afroman360 at 8-04-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetlilly on  6-04-2012 05:19 PM
I can understand clearly that the guy is trying to make a living, but i'm also worried that many people might consider that to be the only option to succeed. I really wish Nigeria would become a better place with jobs available for people to survive.

My dear listren, most of these guys you seen might already based in EU.....but probably finds it difficult to 've this permits of stay that you might 've gotten 2day that does'nt mean dey 're lazy to work!!.... seems you or i cant afford to offer him a permit of stay why cant we wish dem a goodluck.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  7-04-2012 10:31 PM
Wish u dsame
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23