mo mo,wetin you see for this old women Reply
Really that´s nice of him Reply
guys are funnny sha ni.i wish u hapi marrage life.hailings to u. Reply
simplement arrêtés pour dire Salut Reply
poster waitin concern you, waiting dey tear your pant fr another person business, nor be them start am, all na the game, soon i go package my own come so that you go get more news as you nor get work, all way na wey provided you don`t kill or steal, may God bless them both and if you are not happy with it go hang. Reply
you that is posting this pix here, whats your concern about the handsom man marrying a woman of his choice? big mumu na em u be! enemy of progress. jeolousyyyyy go kill if u no stop to dey betray your own fellow nigerians. infact, you are a disgrace to the black race. let me tell you, you have to pray for the success of this handsome man. Reply
hero4life: thanks and tell the mumu waiting him nor no, na fool be and na big disgraceto black race Reply
Can anybody tell me what will happen to dis guy in the next 10 years ? Reply
Quote from: jeromchis on 7-04-2012 10:06 AM EVEN U WEY DEY FEEL LIKE....... ![]() ![]() ![]() THO SAY U BE NORTHERNER SHA. HAVE U HUG SOMEONE OR SOMEONE HUGS U JUST FOR FUN? HAVE U TRAVELED ? HAVE U SEEN WHERE HAPPINESS,LOVE,PASSION TAKES PLACE? HAVE U ONES COME OUT CLEAN? HAVE YOU IMPACTED POSITIVE THINGS FOR FUTURE WELL BEING OF NAIJA? WHERE DOES THE SOURCE & THINGS WE DESERVE/WORTH COMES FROM? I TELL U IF WE ACCEPT TO BE NAIJA...NOT HOUSA LOOKING AT IGBO MAN NEST MOVE OR YORUBA BUSY TRACKING FOR BENEFIT..U SEE AND APPRECIATE..I KNOW MOST OF U HAS BEEN DEPRIVE OF MANY SOCIAL LIFE FROM CHILDHOOD ! BUT U STILL CAN CHOOSE..A BETTER WAY NOT TO BE A HATER!!! MY NATION MUST SMILE,HUMAN BEING NEED UPGRADING IN LIFE BUT ONLY WHAT MATTER'S IS YOUR OUTCOME! SEND LOVE MSG,HEALING,BLESSINGS, ENCOURAGEMENT,GROWTH SET STANDARD'S..... WE WORTH MORE THAN WE DESERVE *HAPPY MARRIED LIFE AND MORE BLESSINGS/FAVOR * 4 THE COUPLES.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agbonson on 7-04-2012 10:17 AM congratulations,,,all the best it is very possible they r both n love for real....u dont always choose who u fall n love with
This possibly could have been end time. Jesus is coming back soon - pls repent Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-04-2012 10:45 AM but that guy look like 40 years old man ,,not 27years boy i agree....and she look lyk maybe 60
===== http:///D7 ReplyAir jordan(1-24)shoes $33 UGG BOOT $50 2 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35 Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $16 Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 UGG BOOT $50 New era cap $15 Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $25 FREE SHIPPING ===== http:///D7 o7--0 [09- -
Quote from: jeromchis on 7-04-2012 10:06 AM EVEN U WEY DEY FEEL LIKE....... ![]() ![]() ![]() THO SAY U BE NORTHERNER SHA. HAVE U HUG SOMEONE OR SOMEONE HUGS U JUST FOR FUN? HAVE U TRAVELED ? HAVE U SEEN WHERE HAPPINESS,LOVE,PASSION TAKES PLACE? HAVE U ONES COME OUT CLEAN? HAVE YOU IMPACTED POSITIVE THINGS FOR FUTURE WELL BEING OF NAIJA? WHERE DOES THE SOURCE & THINGS WE DESERVE/WORTH COMES FROM? I TELL U IF WE ACCEPT TO BE NAIJA...NOT HOUSA LOOKING AT IGBO MAN NEST MOVE OR YORUBA BUSY TRACKING FOR BENEFIT..U SEE AND APPRECIATE..I KNOW MOST OF U HAS BEEN DEPRIVE OF MANY SOCIAL LIFE FROM CHILDHOOD ! BUT U STILL CAN CHOOSE..A BETTER WAY NOT TO BE A HATER!!! MY NATION MUST SMILE,HUMAN BEING NEED UPGRADING IN LIFE BUT ONLY WHAT MATTER'S IS YOUR OUTCOME! SEND LOVE MSG,HEALING,BLESSINGS, ENCOURAGEMENT,GROWTH SET STANDARD'S..... WE WORTH MORE THAN WE DESERVE *HAPPY MARRIED LIFE AND MORE BLESSINGS/FAVOR * 4 THE COUPLES.... [/quo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 7-04-2012 10:43 AM This Una love na wonder oh, make Una no finish the kiss ohh coz this One plenty no be small anyway happy Easter to Una make Una enjoy To the fullness ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2012 09:33 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost