Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on 7-04-2012 11:02 AM Come on go back to ur marriage quick before u regret it forever, there is no reason of divorce remember God hate divorce and u are calling urself a child of God, please go back to ur marriage. if she will hear u
I Hope she will gets MR. WRIGHT this time. Reply
===== http:///D7 ReplyAir jordan(1-24)shoes $33 UGG BOOT $50 2 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35 Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $16 Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 UGG BOOT $50 New era cap $15 Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $25 FREE SHIPPING ===== http:///D7 09=]-0\=
YOU SHOULD ALSO BE READY TO DIVORCE AGAIN AND MAY BE YOU DON'T KNOW,IF YOU GET MARRIED AGAIN YOU ARE COMMITTING ADULTERY BECAUSE GOD DOES NOT SUPPORT DIVORCE. ReplyI THOUGH YOU ARE BORN AGAIN AND YOU SINGLE GOSPEL ?
YOU SHOULD ALSO BE READY TO DIVORCE AGAIN AND MAY BE YOU DON'T KNOW,IF YOU GET MARRIED AGAIN YOU ARE COMMITTING ADULTERY BECAUSE GOD DOES NOT SUPPORT DIVORCE. ReplyI THOUGHT YOU ARE BORN AGAIN AND YOU SING GOSPEL ? BETTER GO BACK TO YOUR HUSBAND AND MAKE HIM A BETTER MAN INSTEAD OF HOPPING FROM ONE MAN TO THE OTHER !
He is the almighty and will never let you down ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Xperience is the Teacher of futher Mistakes.......Do ur Home-Work properly b4 u put head again..Good Luck! Reply
ok good Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
good luck Reply
I THINK U HAVE TO BE WISE, AND BECAREFUL...BEFORE U MAKE A STEP. Reply
I C, MANY YOUNG GULS NEVER GET Reply
god help her Reply
Guys marriage is life not death, if you were traitened in your marriage and you did not see feature with your husband pls. quite. By quiting you can buy some time to your self than to keep enduring which might end your life. Some marriages have possibility to be worked out while some is a mirage can two work together without an agreement definitely no. I understand this is against the will of God, I can not explain why both women and men can not adjust and make our father the Lord Jesus Christ proud on earth. Father we are sorry. Reply
OK Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 7-04-2012 09:14 AM The Lord wil meet u at d point of ur need. I back it with Amen!
Are you ready to marry a humble man living comfortable or a wealthy man with another divorce tomorrow ? ReplyNo network in Naija
Quote from: malvin2525 on 7-04-2012 05:52 AM ![]() IS THIS ALL U DO!!!
The best of luck Dear Reply![]() ![]()
May God save us from all this celebrities, Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you