Reports say that the child delivery, which is the third for Pero and six for 2Face, was done a hospital in the United States of America.

Reports say that the child delivery, which is the third for Pero and six for 2Face, was done a hospital in the United States of America. ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
congrate tuface.....................ur really multiplying according to the words of the bible Reply
Tu baba u too much jor Reply
Quote from: osupia on 7-04-2012 01:26 PM congrate tuface.....................ur really multiplying according to the words of the bible “The weak fear happiness itself. They can harm themselves on cotton wool. Sometimes they are wounded even by happiness”
He have every thing and money to take care for all 6 kids....Go to the world and multiplying Not for the poor man ( PLs Take Note) Reply
Quote from: osupia on 7-04-2012 02:58 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Is this Eze Aku,
More is coming Reply
Amen to that more Reply
tuface take note Reply
Congrats ohhhhhhh ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Na wa for this guy ooo,he just dey formit pikin dey go...n na this guy hot no be small match down Reply
Hmmm...Congrats!!! Reply
Quote from: dedonmicky on 7-04-2012 03:15 PM More is coming Ok Na...
Quote from: dedonmicky on 7-04-2012 03:15 PM More is coming
Congrats ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
at his age six kids i bow for am o Reply
HMMM, WELL I VE NOTHING TO SAY THAN TO WELCOME THE NEW BORN BABY TO THE MOTHER EARTH,NNOOO NWABIARA IJE, ReplyBUT WAITOOOO, HOW WOULD THE BABY MAMA HE PROMISED MARRIAGE WILL FEEL ABT THE NEW BORN BABY?
My only problem is, Nigerian women clearly know that 2-face have a lot girl friends with kids, Yet! a new girl friend will still open her leg for him and before you know another pregnancy Reply![]() O boy! women are very phyuking cheap like Akara if you get paper...... ![]()
ok Reply