BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 9)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 61
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on  8-04-2012 03:02 PM
Mohamend will for ever rot in hell fire, i will burn Koram in few mins.   Muslim need to be wipe out from this earth, ohh how i wish we had George Bush as our president.....
bros no burn am abeg i need am ,,i go use am smoke my ganja please ..koram is very good for smoking weed..i need am ,,no burn am...
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Mohamend will for ever rot in hell fire, i will burn Koram in few mins.   Muslim need to be wipe out from this earth, ohh how i wish we had George Bush as our president.....
bros no burn am abeg i need am ,,i go use am smoke my ganja please ..koram is very good for smoking weed..i need am ,,no burn am...
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tyahaya at 8-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 02:55 PM
u talking of the dead,,what about the leaving being that called them sef boko haram..your brothers ,,,who kill the dead once,,
if only you understood what i was saying,but screw it,i'm not here 2 talk about who is right and who is wrong,bcs it is very obvious killing people aint the right thing 2 do,but what difference does it make when u insult others in oder to make your fellow friends laugh and condemn other people's religion,u think that makes any different? the least u can do as a member of naijapals is 2 offer your condolence online as a sign of respect and move on.no 1 is happy about what is happening,we jst can't do anything about it,and u need 2 face that fact  as a man and help your country with your prayers.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 02:55 PM
Then go dey kill them selves....we sit down dey look their end...stupid people
Amen ohhh

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 02:55 PM
Then go dey kill them selves....we sit down dey look their end...stupid people
Amen ohhh

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 03:06 PM

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)

Well said bro...i will burn the koram too,stupid set of animals,they can fool them selves not everybody,their end is near...mohammed with his follower of doom,including the 72 harlot will rot in hell forever....soon the president harder than bush will come soon,don't worry let us keep praying,our God is not at sleep.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 8-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
I DON TALK AM SEY THIS PROBLEM NO GO EVER END UNTIL DEY DIVIDE THE NATION AND THAT IS THE ONLY SOLUTION. MUSLIMS ARE VERY DIFICULT PEOPLE TO LIVE WITH..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 02:50 PM
come on,enough!!!show some respect 2 those who died and shut up 4 once,this is not a matter of joke or trying 2 make people laugh,this is about people losing their lives,not some my religion is the best crap,even the president hasn't been able 2 do anything about it yet and do u think what u are saying here will,come on,just shut up,bcs your silence means more,atleast it shows u have some regards 4 the lost lives  Angry Angry

You are a stupid boi to tell me to shut up,so i can no longer express my anger and opinion again? So you think i am joking from my comments,you must be kidding me.This act by the so called muslims is no longer fun,if you see it as fun i do not see it as fun.What i am saying is fact,so believe it or not,musims are evil,if you don't like my comment then go and die,if you talk to me again,i will make sure i insult you.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 03:04 PM
Those christian you talking abt , tht is a cover they use to disguised themselves, TRUE christian will
Not bomb a church, the bible did not teach us so

you have time to waste on that fool,evil will always be evil,they already know the bible lead to righteousness while the koram lead to destruction,they choose to follow evil,soon they will end up killing them selves.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 03:07 PM
if only you understood what i was saying,but screw it,i'm not here 2 talk about who is right and who is wrong,bcs it is very obvious killing people aint the right thing 2 do,but what difference does it make when u insult others in oder to make your fellow friends laugh and condemn other people's religion,u think that makes any different? the least u can do as a member of naijapals is 2 offer your condolence online as a sign of respect and move on.no 1 is happy about what is happening,we jst can't do anything about it,and u need 2 face that fact  as a man and help your country with your prayers.
but talk to your brothers to stop this act,,that is the way of peace..nobody like what is going in nigeria now ,,boko haram is number one problem in nigeria today ,,,so talk to them to stop this shit,,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiamanda360 at 8-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:23 PM
madman is ur name.jus bcos few pple are spoilt doesn't mean u shud generalize it dat all northerners are boko haram afteral in all d cases pple are caught they are all igbos trying to detonate bomb jus to cause civil way and justify a way to divide nigeria.yesterday u pple pour curses on d poster 4 publishing 2 igbo cocaine dealer and critisize him 4 generalizing bt u're here insulting all muslims and islam.wel u beta ask CAN and gudluk to stop their bombings b4 God expose their evil act to d world
u are claming ur identity u deny little by little
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  8-04-2012 03:09 PM
For God sake let this country be divide,this group of animals call boko haram has bring alot of bad names to our beloved country,Now any airport you present a nigeria passport you will be ask to wait behind for more investigations because they always hear a bad news about nigeria from the hand of this animals,If federal government cannot stop them from killing innocent soul everyday lets them ask of help from other countries or are they more powerful than osama binladen who was killed.
I wonder ohh

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 03:11 PM

Well said bro...i will burn the koram too,stupid set of animals,they can fool them selves not everybody,their end is near...mohammed with his follower of doom,including the 72 harlot will rot in hell forever....soon the president harder than bush will come soon,don't worry let us keep praying,our God is not at sleep.

Yes bros we will keep praying

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 03:11 PM

Yes bros we will keep praying

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 03:07 PM

You think i am laughing with you.and you must be joking to put blame on the president about this.your muslims brothers and the so called northerners are envy that Power left the North,and from the first days of the GEJ Presidency,the Northerners has not drink water and keep the cup down,evil and anger has occupied their heart,thinking of all possible ways to make his government ungovernable.He is not even Up to one year in the office,he has not even finished one Tenure but the northerners has been traitining the entire nation about 2015 to produce a president or else war? What do you have to say about it.If it is not about Power and religion,why is it that it is only in the northern parts that we always get this report from.

No one is laughing with you,and no one is making fun of this,enough to you muslims,you guys should face reality of life and stop tormenting people.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 03:15 PM
you have time to waste on that fool,evil will always be evil,they already know the bible lead to righteousness while the koram lead to destruction,they choose to follow evil,soon they will end up killing them selves.
Amen ohhh they will all killl themselves

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 03:06 PM

No use am smoke weed ooo,nothing good for the koram,the book no good for weed,he better we burn am,go buy razzler... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 03:15 PM
but talk to your brothers to stop this act,,that is the way of peace..nobody like what is going in nigeria now ,,boko haram is number one problem in nigeria today ,,,so talk to them to stop this shit,,,
This one is not matter of talking bros they need to be wipe out

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 61