BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 7)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 61
- vaffacullo at 8-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
this is the hand work of northers politician where is boko haram when the nothers is ruling the conutry where boro haram when when obansanjo  was there this is all of them hand work this act is just to make jonathan gov look bad to all nigerians they can fool me even ifthey can fool others i know they have plans first from the nother than they will spread it to other part of the country that is when even the south south has beging to look down on jonathan make my word
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 02:17 PM

Anoda confused Terrorist talking,and for your info,this is social network and not a GST Class,i can express my self de way i want ,either using good English or pijin so long as the message is there.You have also written jargon and maybe for ur mind,you don write good English abi?.I have figured out 131 errors from your comments plus 61 miss spelled words,yet you feel ur English is polished abi. Ok na until we jam for GST class,test on the use of English,we go know who is who then.

If boko haram is not a religion group,why are they bombing Christians mainly on Christians festivals,like Christmas days,Christmas eves, Easters,place of worships,Christians dominated places,how many mosques has been bombed since the history of boko haram in Nigeria Mr knows English.

The UK is sponsoring boko haram yet they kidnapped and killed their citizen,i can see that you are just a newbie you dont know anything. Go and polish your brain before you come here to comment.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:19 PM
He is piece of shit
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:22 PM
One of them
i think so..how u dey nah..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yakss at 8-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ocheme1966 on  8-04-2012 02:20 PM
       Another bomb explosion on Easter day in Kaduna Nigeria 20 dead
What do we do stop the so called boko haram? I think  Nigeria Government should have special meeting with Nigeria Muslims leaders, all the senior Muslims civil servants, all the Nigeria Muslim CEO and Muslims Student Leaders possibly the so called boko haram leaders too if anyone can show.
 To put an end to this stupid act of  Killing innocent people, destroying of properties, making our loving nation unsafe for people to live, I for one never think Islam religion, Mohammed or the holy Koran are evil. The Muslims youths we grow up together in Zaira Kaduna State are lovely friends. I have school, party and work with Muslims both in Nigeria, Mideast, UK and now USA; I don’t accept all Muslims completely derives joy from taking life of non-Muslims. But I agree the killing of innocent people going on in Nigeria in bomb explosion, most specially in the Churches or in Christian celebration, that cause for a ask question, why no bomb explosion in the mosque?  But the poor Christians end up with pains, sorrows from the unexpected dead of their loving families and destroying of properties. That doesn’t make sense to me. The bomb explosion has taken more than 1200 life of innocent who leaves home never return again or killed in their rooms. That pains, my question is, are we still one Nigeria? If we are how long can Nigeria Christian bear this painful and sorrowful act?

dis poster's report is incorrect.we've only 2 dead okadas and nt 20 as reported.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:23 PM
madman is ur name.jus bcos few pple are spoilt doesn't mean u shud generalize it dat all northerners are boko haram afteral in all d cases pple are caught they are all igbos trying to detonate bomb jus to cause civil way and justify a way to divide nigeria.yesterday u pple pour curses on d poster 4 publishing 2 igbo cocaine dealer and critisize him 4 generalizing bt u're here insulting all muslims and islam.wel u beta ask CAN and gudluk to stop their bombings b4 God expose their evil act to d world

Yakass for how long now has the muslims bombing the Norths? Believe it or not this is not a matter of generalization but it is a matter of fact.Every muslim is a potential suicider. Secondly all muslims are not terrorist but all terrorist are muslims which makes all muslims a potential suicide bomber.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 02:27 PM
i think so..how u dey nah..
My bros I dey fine happy Easter

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 8-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: john88 on  8-04-2012 12:24 PM
i dey feel like to come back from china to start war aginst this boko haram.
young man,what are you still waiting for?

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 8-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Aaah God will surely punish all these boko haram boys

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:29 PM
My bros I dey fine happy Easter
same to u ,,i just dey enjoy my easter ,this new just make everything look down ,,,abokis e no go better for own oooo..no good new come from that part of nigeria,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
madman is ur name.jus bcos few pple are spoilt doesn't mean u shud generalize it dat all northerners are boko haram afteral in all d cases pple are caught they are all igbos trying to detonate bomb jus to cause civil way and justify a way to divide nigeria.yesterday u pple pour curses on d poster 4 publishing 2 igbo cocaine dealer and critisize him 4 generalizing bt u're here insulting all muslims and islam.wel u beta ask CAN and gudluk to stop their bombings b4 God expose their evil act to d world
see this one ooo,,which madness pass this u dey so,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
see this one ooo,,which madness pass this u dey so,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:28 PM
dis poster's report is incorrect.we've only 2 dead okadas and nt 20 as reported.
2 dead, tht is not a good news though is it?

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yakss at 8-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
CAN and gudluk shud be held responsible.no muslim has eva been caught in d act bt we've abt 10 different cases where christians are caught red handed trying to detonate bomb in bauchi,adamawa,delta,niger and kaduna bt CAN and d blind security operative wil come out wit flimsy excuse tryn to defend d real boko haram dat they're having internal crisis in their church dats y they wana bomb their church.bt has anybdy care to ask who and where did they get d bombs? I smell conspiracy here bt d God we worship neva slps and He wil surely expose d evil doers
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 8-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
TO ALL OF YOU WHO LIKE ATTACKIN MUSLIMS HERE ON NP

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 02:34 PM
same to u ,,i just dey enjoy my easter ,this new just make everything look down ,,,abokis e no go better for own oooo..no good new come from that part of nigeria,,
Same with me here, am very sad after hearing this

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vaffacullo on  8-04-2012 02:25 PM
this is the hand work of northers politician where is boko haram when the nothers is ruling the conutry where boro haram when when obansanjo  was there this is all of them hand work this act is just to make jonathan gov look bad to all nigerians they can fool me even ifthey can fool others i know they have plans first from the nother than they will spread it to other part of the country that is when even the south south has beging to look down on jonathan make my word
u sharrrrrrap there ..all abokis are boko haram ,,no different..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vaffacullo on  8-04-2012 02:25 PM
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 02:39 PM
No kill me abeg  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lashi at 8-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Truly Islam is a religion of peace that is why u insult it and live in peace.If u understand Islam u will be a Muslim I pray 4
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 61

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor