BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 12)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 61
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 03:55 PM
he is talking jass
Grin Grin Grin Grin not bass  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 03:57 PM
you jst portrayed what buncha losers like you are trying 2 do here with your comments,well,4 your information,i'm well known where i am,i don't need a social ntwrk 2 be popular,and you know what i do when i come across d*1*ckheads,i get my  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
we have people like u here,,so no need of talking to u ...
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tyahaya at 8-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 03:52 PM
that is one thing with newbies,you have left your brain behind again,ok go and check your first comment,you blamed the government of GEJ for being incompetent to handle boko haram.You accused the England of using Boko haram against GEJ.If i may ask what are your reasons for this accusation on the Britain's? Go and get your brain fixed back if you want to talk to me.
guess who needs 2 go and re-check my comments? you!! cos i can't recover saying anything about England.seems like 2 much comments have made u lose it.and point of correction,i've never blamed GEJ 4 anything cos i have faith in the man!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 8-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
God of mercy why??? have innocent people done to deserve all this kills?Huh?

boko haramist  again!!!! but not Easter worshipers?Huh?

too bad for Nigerians.. Nigerian name has been list as terrorist country...

RIP I MEAN PERFECT PEACE COS SOME ONE TAKE UR LIFE....NOT UR TIME TO DIE....MAY THE UR BLOODS AVENGE FOR YOU....
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 04:02 PM
guess who needs 2 go and re-check my comments? you!! cos i can't recover saying anything about England.seems like 2 much comments have made u lose it.and point of correction,i've never blamed GEJ 4 anything cos i have faith in the man!

Go and have your brain examined because now i know that you have gone Knocked in your dump brain.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 8-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 04:06 PM
Go and have your brain examined because now i know that you have gone Knocked in your dump brain.
Smiley Smiley Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 8-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lashi on  8-04-2012 02:42 PM
Truly Islam is a religion of peace that is why u insult it and live in peace.If u understand Islam u will be a Muslim I pray 4

RELIGION OF PEACE INDEED,GOD FORBID, PRAY FOR URSELF

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on  8-04-2012 04:06 PM

RIP I MEAN PERFECT PEACE COS SOME ONE TAKE UR LIFE....NOT UR TIME TO DIE....MAY THE UR BLOODS AVENGE FOR YOU....

Yes it has been listed as terrorist country blcos of all these bombing and killing in the norht

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 04:08 PM

Yes better for you o have your firi mouth sealed and jumpass any of my comment,if not i will give u any thing u need.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on  8-04-2012 04:06 PM

Yes it has been listed as terrorist country blcos of all these bombing and killing in the norht

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tyahaya at 8-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 04:12 PM
Yes better for you o have your firi mouth sealed and jumpass any of my comment,if not i will give u any thing u need.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
I said it before, lets eradicate, annihilate, massacre and nuke this animals out of the surface of the earth and you guys took me for granted.......whats happening now?   its time for action and not words.......
rise up from your bed, pick up your gun and shoot any useless, hopeless, jobless and foolish muhammadden that comes your way......  

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 8-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 01:48 PM

Mr English master,save your comment,we can never be one as long as the muslims are forcing people to believe in their religion,light and darkness has nothing in common,the notherners are saying western education is bad,why are you calling the England into the boko haram issue in Nigeria,if you don't have anything to say just keep quiet,as for the muslims that are behind this,thunder will kill them all,anytime anyone dies in the name of religion,i know the muslims are always happy,so go and tell this to your muslims brothers not we,imagine bombing on Easter day,God will judge all of you according to your deed,muslims are causing the division not England,Northerners are angry because jonathan is in power...we are watching let us see where this will lead all muslims to.

GBAM YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL ,DARKNESS AND LIGHT HAS REALLY NOTHING IN COMMON

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 04:13 PM

Continue sealing your mouth because you people are bunch of disgrace to humankind.When other countries are busy building,constructing,rehabilitating their country,states,cities,homes improving developments,the northerners inconjuction with mohammed and koran were busy killing people,making women automatic widows,men widowers,parents childless,children orphans,causing pains,sorrows to people everyday by day.Busy destroying the little we have managed to build because 72 harlots in hell which dead mohammed has promised you guys.Useless set of animals in the mix of human beings.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 04:15 PM
I said it before, lets eradicate, annihilate, massacre and nuke this animals out of the surface of the earth and you guys took me for granted.......whats happening now?   its time for action and not words.......
rise up from your bed, pick up your gun and shoot any useless, hopeless, jobless and foolish muhammadden that comes your way......  

I am already searching for them,useless people.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 8-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 02:21 PM
@ gastro You wan kill me with laugh ohhhh,so you self  see that thing naa see his polish English from his un polished Brian.

NNA SEE ME SEE TROUBLE O, HOW UR END JARE ? IT JUST STARTED SNOWING HERE IN ZURICH .

Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NAZASIMDI at 8-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
It is high time something is done abt this. look at all the innocent ppl dying for nothing..... pls mr president do something.....
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 8-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:36 PM
nametalkam,ajanni,usman,cadnare,jublow,fatwasee,Mohammed,koran, etcDEVIL go punish all of una one by one,all these bloods will judege all the Mohammedans one by one.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin guy how far..........................make devil punish those names above.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 8-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Awusa at their best
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 8-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 04:19 PM
Continue sealing your mouth because you people are bunch of disgrace to humankind.When other countries are busy building,constructing,rehabilitating their country,states,cities,homes improving developments,the northerners inconjuction with mohammed and koran were busy killing people,making women automatic widows,men widowers,parents childless,children orphans,causing pains,sorrows to people everyday by day.Busy destroying the little we have managed to build because 72 harlots in hell which dead mohammed has promised you guys.Useless set of animals in the mix of human beings.
jst let other people comment pls...enough of your craps!! Smiley Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-04-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 61

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,