just get it clear here is social site...i guess we have to be sociable....
![]() ![]() ![]() just get it clear here is social site...i guess we have to be sociable....
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 9-04-2012 06:38 PM So u sef see wetin i see. Fatee come make sense as she commot scarf. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() She wan show una sey she hot na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg the babe fine pass me ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fatee baby, u fine oooo. Abeg no wear that yeye scarf again. ![]() ![]() Thanks sister . i love ur comment agains Fatee, sign of peace. happy easter and God bless u. Amen
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 9-04-2012 06:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Kudos !!
| ||||||
Quote from: dickman2 on 9-04-2012 07:00 PM bros nawa for u oo,,yesterday coffee comot from your nose ,,today coffee comot from your nose..so na so so coffee u dey drink ..please eat food oooo..too much coffee dey kill d*1*ck oooo.. my guy dat ting way dey ur mouth now correct one ? abeg u fit pass im round make we smok** togter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 9-04-2012 07:33 PM my guy dat ting way dey ur mouth now correct one ? abeg u fit pass im round make we smok** togter ok bros i go pass now to u ,,one person no dey chop alone nah.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Lord have mercy oo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Quote from: dickman2 on 9-04-2012 07:35 PM ok bros i go pass now to u ,,one person no dey chop alone nah.. ME AND YOU TOO CORRECT HERE,.... THANK U BRO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
THS BAD PEOPLE AGAIN Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
hahahahaaaa!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Musty4u on 9-04-2012 05:43 PM I am so ashamed of many people here that quotes from the Qur'an without knowing what they are saying, Islam is the perfect religion read it thoroughly with understanding, you will get the information. Remember Qur'an is the only scripture that was not and will never be alter by anybody. Can you tell me that bible is one? how many versions of the bible do you have? some contained 73 books some 66 book, the different 7 books they call it books of doubtful authority. The original bible was revealed in Hebrew language the mother tong of Jesus, get the original copy Hebrew bible. Prophet Mohammed (SAW) was mentioned but your ancestors eliminate it in the other versions (Song of Songs 5:9-16)! "Cheeko mame tah kim, vechulo Mohamadim." i hate it when useless, brainless and ignorant animals like you come here to comment without thinking or reasoning first..... the guy quoted some surahs for from the quran, instead of clarifying him if he is wrong...you went straight to attack the bible.i will give you $1000 if you can show me where, when, how and by whom the bible was altered or changed..? i will be waiting for your reply and pls do also clarify those violence verses that has been quoted before.. myopic, shallow and hopeless muhammadeen. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
| ||||||
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 9-04-2012 05:05 PM AJANNI UR HIGHLY WELCOME WAIT AM COMING FOR U, FIRST HOW IS MY COMPOUND I HOPE UR DOING UR GATEBOY JOB WELL, DONT OPEN GATE FOR ANY UNKNOWN PERSON OK. hahahahahahahahahaha....bros so na dis old fool you take make your gateman......hope sey you no get any she goat for your house.....dis ajanni aboki node take eyes see she goat.......make ihm no come give your goat belle.........
| ||||||
WHAT!S UP JOE, HAPPY EASTHER BROS I DEY MIS U HERE OOOOOO. Reply
| ||||||
Oh! ALLAH HaVE MERCY FOR THIS NATION. iNnocent PEoplE ARe DIeYIN for nothing Reply
| ||||||
BROS IF I DIE HERE NA U KILL ME,I DON LAUGH SO TEE I FALL, U THINK SEY I NO GET SENSE NA ONLY SHE DOG I GET FOR HOUSE MAKE EM GO TRY THERE NA MURTUARY GO BE EM LAST BUS STOP. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 9-04-2012 07:57 PM WHAT!S UP JOE, HAPPY EASTHER BROS I DEY MIS U HERE OOOOOO. obama i dey ooo...wetin dey happen for ur side naa? phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
| ||||||
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 9-04-2012 08:02 PM BROS IF I DIE HERE NA U KILL ME,I DON LAUGH SO TEE I FALL, U THINK SEY I NO GET SENSE NA ONLY SHE DOG I GET FOR HOUSE MAKE EM GO TRY THERE NA MURTUARY GO BE EM LAST BUS STOP. Obama that your stupid and useless gateman(ajanni) still dey..? pls warn him to stay indoor or i will personally bi-sect his fat and greasy tommy to pieces. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
| ||||||
Quote from: dickman2 on 9-04-2012 06:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Hausa people are liabilities and parasites in Nigeria ..backword set of people.. When we start our own we will first kill the Sultan of Sokoto, Alh. Saad Abubakar and nothing will happen..we have done it before and will still do it again Reply
| ||||||
the Sultan of Sokoto, Alh. Saad Abubakar and nothing will happen..we have done it before and will still do it again Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: otagermo on 9-04-2012 07:54 PM hahahahahahahahahaha....bros so na dis old fool you take make your gateman......hope sey you no get any she goat for your house.....dis ajanni aboki node take eyes see she goat.......make ihm no come give your goat belle......... otagermo nwanne.....how ur side? hope u dey catch them ..? and as for that terrorist, rapist, suicide bomber and desert animal called ajanni, pls whenever you see him do not hesitate to slaughter, castrate, behead, shoot, dagger, cut and burn him to ashes. he is not worth to be alive. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.