BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 26)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 61
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 8-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)

anyone who still believe in one Nigeria must be a fool. How long will you continue to die in the name of one Nigeria Christians and Muslims cannot live together. Moslems are regularly violent, they rape, steal, destroy and kill. Since independent what has south gain from the north only death and destruction of their property. Nigeria must break so that there can be peace, we don't need sharia they can have their sharia country ,

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 09:49 PM
useless monkey......i have done 4 religious debates, 1 in nigeria and 3 over here..   and no muhammadeen has ever defeated me on any debate.
     i know the koran, hadith and sira(bibliography of muhammad)  more than any muslim on this forum.....if you think and making it up, lets do some little show.                archaic camel fcuker.

if you that idiot knows half or even a quarter of one , not even one percent of ,y relogion knowledge , you will never be astrays , idiot may be some animals might be interested in dialouge with you , certaingly no reasonable human will do, you know when i did not know you well to be so stupid , i used to furnished you with knowledge , but not now that i have identfies you as a hopeless animal, stupid phyukindonkey
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  8-04-2012 10:45 PM

anyone who still believe in one Nigeria must be a fool. How long will you continue to die in the name of one Nigeria Christians and Muslims cannot live together. Moslems are regularly violent, they rape, steal, destroy and kill. Since independent what has south gain from the north only death and destruction of their property. Nigeria must break so that there can be peace, we don't need sharia they can have their sharia country ,
You can say that again

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 10:03 PM
y cnt u engage in constructive argument without raining insults? Or cud dat b d teaching of d bible? Hatred and malice? Joe fear d day u wil stand b4 ur creator 4 d war u're trying to wage against Him.yea bcos if u fight His word,u're definatley fighting him.hope u're aware of pharoah who declared war wit Allah.where is he today? Islam has been under threat even during d holy prophet uptil date bt Allah's promise to protect His religion stil stands.if islam is nt frm God,it wud've been defeated long time ago bt it stil maitain d test of time.u beta seek 4 Allah's forgiveness b4 His wrath descend on u
he is a complette fool , so you don,t know?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mkpume22 at 8-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  8-04-2012 10:41 PM
ode,dindinrin,wawa dolo,dan guguwa what is the different between Allah and God..............poor small boy with smallbrain.....ginormous psychiatric cursed patient.................................................you will soon die like christmas goat.stupid boy...akuya

My dear there is different between and allah and God. ...allah is a name originated from arab, a name of their golden caff. they used it to deceive other muslims and every islam emulated from them to call allah...ubangiji is the name of God in hausa. kere bawushe ....ko ubanka ya chi kwado ne ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 8-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 10:49 PM
if you that idiot knows half or even a quarter of one , not even one percent of ,y relogion knowledge , you will never be astrays , idiot may be some animals might be interested in dialouge with you , certaingly no reasonable human will do, you know when i did not know you well to be so stupid , i used to furnished you with knowledge , but not now that i have identfies you as a hopeless animal, stupid fcukindonkey

Shut up, this is about Islam, why are they bombing churches, if its about government why not bomb government properties or properties of former rulers or politicians, stop these lies Muslim give out, you can swear as much you want by your murderous and defenseless muhammad and child molesting and cantankerous, segxwally addicted prophet murderer.today they have just bombed a church in kaduna on easter. it is on aljazeera. if mosque were bomber on Muslim feast day they whole world not even Nigeria would have gone up in flames and riot in defence of your hateful god mohammed. how many people were killed including in Nigeria when your prophet was cartooned for who he truly was -a muderer and sex addict.
your mantra ” islam is a religion of peace , this is not about islam” is repeatedly told by muslim everywhere as your commanded by your prophet( imagine a prophet commanding followers to lie) to lie in order to defend islam. simple solution if suicide bombing is not about islam why not declare fatwa on them and fight againt these islam misrepresents the way you would vehemently fight anyone that says or does any thing against muslimh,islam or your self deceived and muderous prophet. how can you be killing every day across the world and you tell me it is not about islam, rubbish . don't come and insult our intelligence. salman rushier (a former Muslim)has an article on the web ” yes its about islam” in reaction to the so called moderate Muslim response it is not about islam as your saying here.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayraf at 8-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 04:46 PM
You dont know whom you are dealing with yet.Idiot.Next time make u dey look faces before you talk.
what are feeling like,mumu aturu...your size dey ooooooooooooooooooo.............i will direct you to where you belong.wawa akuya,for your own good just stay off islam and its components........islam has nothing to do wiv bokoharam dreadful act...........clueless guinea fowl......better stop false criticism of the only way(islam).
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 8-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Wahala dey o! ...e for good o if all these verbal attacks fit solve d problem on ground...

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 8-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 08:32 PM
Yeah.....they were aware but i guess our weak Nig Govt couldn't do anything about it. Cry Cry Cry Cry

Nawo, these fools are slick and they do not want to kill any American citizen (Cos USA will come after their asses), I could not visit Nigeria last year and will not visit this yeat if this shit continues. Sad, sad, sad
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless_grace at 8-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy ooo..even on easter day wey people dey celebrate and happy...e nor ever better for those people and their entire generations.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 430PIYOYO at 8-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Anoda sacrisfy 4 Presy GEJ
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2VIP at 8-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
GOD WIL NT KEEP SILENT
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 8-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 10:49 PM
if you that idiot knows half or even a quarter of one , not even one percent of ,y relogion knowledge , you will never be astrays , idiot may be some animals might be interested in dialouge with you , certaingly no reasonable human will do, you know when i did not know you well to be so stupid , i used to furnished you with knowledge , but not now that i have identfies you as a hopeless animal, stupid fcukindonkey

infact you hav proving how stupid you are by saying that, islam is no peace but violence shit, u do not know what is in koran and u dont want to listing from the person that knows better than u, mugu
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  8-04-2012 11:02 PM

Shut up, this is about Islam, why are they bombing churches, if its about government why not bomb government properties or properties of former rulers or politicians, stop these lies Muslim give out, you can swear as much you want by your murderous and defenseless muhammad and child molesting and cantankerous, segxwally addicted prophet murderer.today they have just bombed a church in kaduna on easter. it is on aljazeera. if mosque were bomber on Muslim feast day they whole world not even Nigeria would have gone up in flames and riot in defence of your hateful god mohammed. how many people were killed including in Nigeria when your prophet was cartooned for who he truly was -a muderer and sex addict.
your mantra ” islam is a religion of peace , this is not about islam” is repeatedly told by muslim everywhere as your commanded by your prophet( imagine a prophet commanding followers to lie) to lie in order to defend islam. simple solution if suicide bombing is not about islam why not declare fatwa on them and fight againt these islam misrepresents the way you would vehemently fight anyone that says or does any thing against muslimh,islam or your self deceived and muderous prophet. how can you be killing every day across the world and you tell me it is not about islam, rubbish . don't come and insult our intelligence. salman rushier (a former Muslim)has an article on the web ” yes its about islam” in reaction to the so called moderate Muslim response it is not about islam as your saying here.

you are a complette idiot , not half , what nonsense are you saying?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jayraf at 8-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  8-04-2012 10:59 PM
My dear there is different between and allah and God. ...allah is a name originated from arab, a name of their golden caff. they used it to deceive other muslims and every islam emulated from them to call allah...ubangiji is the name of God in hausa. kere bawushe ....ko ubanka ya chi kwado ne ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
look at this frustrated gorilla.........you too dey talk.........ohhh naija pals admin,why granting this unknown animal access to this site, ubanka,dan guguwa,dan shekara,dan shehun shege,dan karuwa,dan shehun shanuwa..........who dey yearn self,ode eranko,with small brain and low I-Q.shege kafirin banza,who is your dear?do i look like one of gorilla specie ne.........the next time you cross my way,sai na chi ubanka wallahi.................................................lahanatullai alaika!!!!!!!!!!!lahantullahi alaika!!!!!!!!!lahanatu alaika. niba set din babanka bane kaji ko........dabba da hauka
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  8-04-2012 11:18 PM
infact you hav proving how stupid you are by saying that, islam is no peace but violence shit, u do not know what is in koran and u dont want to listing from the person that knows better than u, mugu

you are a real animal like that idiot phyuked you together
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 8-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Explore Islam

The Life of Muhammad:
An Inconvenient Truth

Now Includes the Myths of Muhammad

Timeline of Muhammad’s Life (A.D)

570 – Born in Mecca
576 – Orphaned upon death of mother
595 – Marries Kadijah – older, wealthy widow
610 – Reports first revelations from angel at age of 40
619 – Protector uncle dies
622 – Emigrates from Mecca to Medina (the Hijra)
623 – Orders raids on Meccan caravans
624 – Battle of Badr (victory)
624 – Evicts Qaynuqa Jews from Medina
624 – Orders the assassination of Abu Afak
624 – Orders the assassination of Asma bint Marwan
624 – Orders the assassination of Ka’b al-Ashraf
625 – Battle of Uhud (defeat)
625 – Evicts Nadir Jews
627 – Battle of the Trench (victory)
627 – Massacre of the Qurayza Jews
628 – Signing of the Treaty of Hudaibiya with Mecca
628 – Destruction and subjugation of the Khaybar Jews
629 – Orders first raid into Christian lands at Muta (defeat)
630 – Conquers Mecca by surprise (along with other tribes)
631 – Leads second raid into Christian territory at Tabuk (no battle)
632 – Dies

“Muhammad is a narcissist, a pedophile, a mass murderer,
a terrorist, a misogynist, a lecher, a cult leader, a madman
a rapist, a torturer, an assassin and a looter.”
Former Muslim Ali Sina offered $50,000 to anyone
who could prove otherwise based on Islamic texts.
The reward has gone unclaimed.

source : faithfreedom.com- ali sina (former muslim turned atheist)

Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 8-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Musty4u on  8-04-2012 09:04 PM
My brother the saddest thing is people doesn't go with d update of this Boko Haram, they make comments only when they trick. i don't really want to go into such details, the same thing happen in Gombe State i think living faith church if i'm not mistaken, Ibos were arrested, but they don't want to here the other side of the story. open your ear pls. no wonder their scripture describe them "see they see not, hear they hear not, never do they understand"

Musty4u at your photo,you looked like someone sentenced to death by hanging,are you are not a dead man already.Why do you people always leave your brain behind and come here brainless to make foolish and irrelevant comments.Ibo man in suicide mission? This one na story story story.Look for another crap to frame up,because U must be dreaming and i pray you will never wake up from this dump dream of your dead mohammed.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 11:20 PM
you are a complette idiot , not half , what nonsense are you saying?
look at this idiot,,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 8-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 09:03 PM
y are pple nt asking how on earth cn a foreign country knos that there is gona b a bomb blast in nigeria if indeed it wasn't planned by dis pple.d US,and gudluk to use religion to disintegrate nigeria which most of us want.y wud they resort to bomb blast b4 they cn achieve dis? They kno religion is d way they cn use to cause their plans in motion if nt how on earth cn anybdy xplain y wud a xtian try to bomb d church where he worships? Abt 10 diff cases? Y?
[/quote
Easy, USA monitors chatters (both phone calls, e-mails, etc.) geeze where have you been since all these year broda?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 61