BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 25)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 61
- yakss at 8-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  8-04-2012 09:47 PM
you have not commit suicide yet.i just wonder what you are still doing on earth.........your life can never balance oooooooooooo.....sorrow,wretchedness,melancholy,depression,dejection, despondency and woe shall be your daily food.morning..........afternoon and night,shege akuya dan karuwa......in the Almighty name of your creature, who U've been saying all sort of nasty things about,his holy prophet and islam,i prayed.........may you be inflicted with chronic  incurable diseases you can never bear,except you seek forgiveness. lahanatullahi alaika!!!!!!! lahanatullahi alaika!!!!!!!!!!! lahantullahi alaika!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. oloriburuku eranko, animal........i will frusterate your life on this site...........wawa dolo.
ameen inshallahu he wil leave to regret his act. Dnt be suprised ridda yayi.irin munafukan nane
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  8-04-2012 09:47 PM
you have not commit suicide yet.i just wonder what you are still doing on earth.........your life can never balance oooooooooooo.....sorrow,wretchedness,melancholy,depression,dejection, despondency and woe shall be your daily food.morning..........afternoon and night,shege akuya dan karuwa......in the Almighty name of your creature, who U've been saying all sort of nasty things about,his holy prophet and islam,i prayed.........may you be inflicted with chronic  incurable diseases you can never bear,except you seek forgiveness. lahanatullahi alaika!!!!!!! lahanatullahi alaika!!!!!!!!!!! lahantullahi alaika!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. oloriburuku eranko, animal........i will frusterate your life on this site...........wawa dolo.
you ugly ass modafcuker..i have been waiting for you, hopeless and jobless animal looking for whom to loot his/her belongings.
you look so hungry, tattered, evil, depresses, sick and confused.......i bet you, if you die today, the earth will reject your corpse, it will be let for the vultures to scavenge on.
    are you upset i say things about your profit(muhammad and allah),  please go to hell and deliver my personal message to muhammad and tell him to come and see the chaos he brought to human race.   i will personally slaughter muhammad if he was alive today..
      useless and primitive mountain dwelling animal.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayraf at 8-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 07:25 PM
whatsup obama..
confirmed son and descedant of amugbo......like father like son......even your proffessional amugbo useless fatther cannot dare use the quran to rap ur so called ganja......................Ya Allah ganja is not enough as punishment for this futile and wasted son of gorilla...make him face the your wrath in a big way,spare his life and render him useless more and more...................................dan shegiya.lahanatullahi alaika!!!!!! lahanatullahi alaika................lhanatullahi alaika.........just try to crosss my away........... omo lasan ikeji aja
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 8-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babamariam11 on  8-04-2012 01:25 PM

Oh boy you need to first go and polish your english.
The Boko Haram ist not a religion group they are just group of Gangs created by Northen powerful Politicians with support of England to make Jonathan govt. unpopular so that the Northerner will comeback to power and England will continue its benefits like b/4 so far the Northerners are in power.Once again Boko Haram ist not a religious group they are pure politicians having impossible ambition to cause confussion in the contry,because they believe they have nothing to waste.
Find out well what happen b/4 you talk or say any comment b/caus that also cause many confussion within people,we are all one and only one because God is One and only One.
You may believe in Trinity at the end God is One.
Don´t mean to hurt anyone´s belief or religion.
Thanks.
polish english Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 8-04-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Africa and the world will be a better place if we can kick out this stink religion that arabs and mohammed brought to us by sword, check out all the northern Africans where they practice islam fully what u will always hear is, violence, drought, famine,. living like ppl curse by God, if u ask them they will tell u that its a will of Alla, well the bible tells me that u can change ur situation through Jesus Christ,

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yakss at 8-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 09:49 PM
useless monkey......i have done 4 religious debates, 1 in nigeria and 3 over here..   and no muhammadeen has ever defeated me on any debate.
     i know the koran, hadith and sira(bibliography of muhammad)  more than any muslim on this forum.....if you think and making it up, lets do some little show.                archaic camel fcuker.

y cnt u engage in constructive argument without raining insults? Or cud dat b d teaching of d bible? Hatred and malice? Joe fear d day u wil stand b4 ur creator 4 d war u're trying to wage against Him.yea bcos if u fight His word,u're definatley fighting him.hope u're aware of pharoah who declared war wit Allah.where is he today? Islam has been under threat even during d holy prophet uptil date bt Allah's promise to protect His religion stil stands.if islam is nt frm God,it wud've been defeated long time ago bt it stil maitain d test of time.u beta seek 4 Allah's forgiveness b4 His wrath descend on u
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 09:45 PM
ok lemme give u an example.can u xplain d incident dat hapend in cochin church in jos? D man dat jump out of d car b4 it exploded was in military uniform which he used to facilitate their entry into d church premises.bt d man was later linched by fellow worshipers,to God be d glory he was later identified as a xtian and  he worships in d church.so tel me y was he in military camouflage? Y did he feared dead and he try to betray his co evil frnd by jumping out of d car b4 it xploded? Go and chck d JTF report on d incident and undastand wats hapening b4 u jump into conclusion.if u nid more proofs i got them.pls chck sunnews paper which is even owned by ur pple and see more details
i dont need prove my dear and i am not jumbing into conclution but if you want fact from me i will get all the fact and post them here for you to see as well who is behind all these killing so i dont need to be lecture for the things i already know

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 09:45 PM
ok lemme give u an example.can u xplain d incident dat hapend in cochin church in jos? D man dat jump out of d car b4 it exploded was in military uniform which he used to facilitate their entry into d church premises.bt d man was later linched by fellow worshipers,to God be d glory he was later identified as a xtian and  he worships in d church.so tel me y was he in military camouflage? Y did he feared dead and he try to betray his co evil frnd by jumping out of d car b4 it xploded? Go and chck d JTF report on d incident and undastand wats hapening b4 u jump into conclusion.if u nid more proofs i got them.pls chck sunnews paper which is even owned by ur pple and see more details
i dont need prove my dear and i am not jumbing into conclution but if you want fact from me i will get all the fact and post them here for you to see as well who is behind all these killing so i dont need to be lecture for the things i already know

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 8-04-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Southern Nigerians has lost a lot of lives and property for the sake of one Nigeria, which is not working. As a united Nigeria, no section or region can progress or develop to universal standard in next 1,000,000 years. A section of the country is always killing and destroying the southern section. Laying and placing curse on the whole Nigerian land. Splitting and splashing blood every where. Causing and raising wrath of God. All should join hand, champion, advocate and articulate for division and separation of Nigerian unit. That’s the only good way forward. If this is not done peacefully, it may lead to another war. South cannot be made to suffer for the willful killing desire of the North against the south. This has going on and on.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayraf at 8-04-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-04-2012 04:57 PM
nwoke ike pls try and insult hell out of that PIG for telling you......shut up.......or i will mishandle him myself Grin
look at this afin ojeyo"albino"oooooh naija pals admin dey fall my hand big time.....see me see dis thing....how did you manage to see the screen self.sharrrrrraaaaaap there now before i give you your size now.aturu, were,omo ale"sekemba".
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brownteddy at 8-04-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
All i want,to say,is all this comments you Guy's are making About these foolish muslims,is not the End to this Problem,Let there be War,so that Nigeria can be Separated,Enough is Enough,lets there be WAR we are only doing the wish of the Bible,but when it turns Disastrous like this Violence Taketh it By  Force,ALL SAY WAR,ALL SAY MUSLIM MUST PAY.................phyuk muslims,phyuk Atiku,phyuk Buari,phyuk BOKO HARAM Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on  8-04-2012 10:08 PM
Southern Nigerians has lost a lot of lives and property for the sake of one Nigeria, which is not working. As a united Nigeria, no section or region can progress or develop to universal standard in next 1,000,000 years. A section of the country is always killing and destroying the southern section. Laying and placing curse on the whole Nigerian land. Splitting and splashing blood every where. Causing and raising wrath of God. All should join hand, champion, advocate and articulate for division and separation of Nigerian unit. That’s the only good way forward. If this is not done peacefully, it may lead to another war. South cannot be made to suffer for the willful killing desire of the North against the south. This has going on and on.
i believe that is the only way

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brownteddy on  8-04-2012 10:09 PM
All i want,to say,is all this comments you Guy's are making About these foolish muslims,is not the End to this Problem,Let there be War,so that Nigeria can be Separated,Enough is Enough,lets there be WAR we are only doing the wish of the Bible,but when it turns Disastrous like this Violence Taketh it By  Force,ALL SAY WAR,ALL SAY MUSLIM MUST PAY.................fcuk muslims,fcuk Atiku,fcuk Buari,fcuk BOKO HARAM Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Djavascript:void(0);

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jayraf at 8-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 09:56 PM
you ugly ass modafcuker..i have been waiting for you, hopeless and jobless animal looking for whom to loot his/her belongings.
you look so hungry, tattered, evil, depresses, sick and confused.......i bet you, if you die today, the earth will reject your corpse, it will be let for the vultures to scavenge on.
    are you upset i say things about your profit(muhammad and allah),  please go to hell and deliver my personal message to muhammad and tell him to come and see the chaos he brought to human race.   i will personally slaughter muhammad if he was alive today..
      useless and primitive mountain dwelling animal.

you life is miserable and frusterated already...........by the end of this month.....your craze with confirmed trademark and identity from arooo"yaba by the right" would soon be ascertained.........................................thunder fire you and your generation....................ubanka wawa talotalo...................................................................................level pass level,even okrika get quality...........put you papa on queue................................next on the queue please......
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Greatstan at 8-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
I VEX 4 WETIN DEY HAPPEN 4 THIS COUNTRY OOOOOOOOOOO............wetin pesin do this aboki harrassment naa?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jayraf at 8-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 03:22 PM
Amen ohhh they will all killl themselves
sister deborah......naso you dull reach,stop seconding na,make your own simple statement..................teddy bear please watchout, this site is for human not naruto or other cartoons.........next infidel on the queue,if you useless animals cannot use your brain to diffrentiate bokoharam activities and the real image of islam...................................your life would remain frusterated and miserable......a sensible nigerian will reason that muslim community does not support the dreadful sect activities..........clueless bunch of myopia bastards............whichever of you say bad of islam and its components again will rendered useless till eternity,yan buraoba shagu,yan shehu shanuwa...............ya Allah ka alaka wadanan kafuren banza,wawaye dolaye,yan iska kawai
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 10:03 PM
y cnt u engage in constructive argument without raining insults? Or cud dat b d teaching of d bible? Hatred and malice? Joe fear d day u wil stand b4 ur creator 4 d war u're trying to wage against Him.yea bcos if u fight His word,u're definatley fighting him.hope u're aware of pharoah who declared war wit Allah.where is he today? Islam has been under threat even during d holy prophet uptil date bt Allah's promise to protect His religion stil stands.if islam is nt frm God,it wud've been defeated long time ago bt it stil maitain d test of time.u beta seek 4 Allah's forgiveness b4 His wrath descend on u
I appreciate the fact you're beginning to reason like a human rather like an animal which you were born into....#1   on the judgement day....am going to stand before God Almighty(The I Am That I Am,  Alfa and Omega,  Omnipresent, Omnipotent,  Omniscience) his name is not allah.
#2 your Koran did not tell the full story about pharaoh, so don't bring up pharaoh's history here.
 #3 you said allah promise to protect islam because allah is not the same with the God i serve......atleast the devil can protect his property.
  #4   you ask me to seek for allah's forgiveness,  and i ask you, why should i ask allah for forgiveness..when you know it was allahs revelation to muhammad that all Christians and Jews who do not submit to Islam should be murdered..?
     please give me a concrete reason why i should seek apology from a little and racist god that wants me dead, if i do not follow his messenger..... .there are more than 109verses in the koran that commands the muslims to kill the jews and christains.  e.g  surah 2 vs 191-193, 2-244, 2-216, 3-56,3-151, 4-74,9-14, 9-29 etc
    please explain the above verses from the koran for me....

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  8-04-2012 10:29 PM
sister deborah......naso you dull reach,stop seconding na,make your own simple statement..................teddy bear please watchout, this site is for human not naruto or other cartoons.........next infidel on the queue,if you useless animals cannot use your brain to diffrentiate bokoharam activities and the real image of islam...................................your life would remain frusterated and miserable......a sensible nigerian will reason that muslim community does not support the dreadful sect activities..........clueless bunch of myopia bastards............whichever of you say bad of islam and its components again will rendered useless till eternity,yan buraoba shagu,yan shehu shanuwa...............ya Allah ka alaka wadanan kafuren banza,wawaye dolaye,yan iska kawai
brother stephen what is your busines with my post, abeg i dont want to engage in any insult with you if you see my comment jump and pass just a word of advice but any insult from you is package and return back to sender

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  8-04-2012 10:29 PM

Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jayraf at 8-04-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 10:32 PM
I appreciate the fact you're beginning to reason like a human rather like an animal which you were born into....#1   on the judgement day....am going to stand before God Almighty(The I Am That I Am,  Alfa and Omega,  Omnipresent, Omnipotent,  Omniscience) his name is not allah.
#2 your Koran did not tell the full story about pharaoh, so don't bring up pharaoh's history here.
 #3 you said allah promise to protect islam because allah is not the same with the God i serve......atleast the devil can protect his property.
  #4   you ask me to seek for allah's forgiveness,  and i ask you, why should i ask allah for forgiveness..when you know it was allahs revelation to muhammad that all Christians and Jews who do not submit to Islam should be murdered..?
     please give me a concrete reason why i should seek apology from a little and racist god that wants me dead, if i do not follow his messenger..... .there are more than 109verses in the koran that commands the muslims to kill the jews and christains.  e.g  surah 2 vs 191-193, 2-244, 2-216, 3-56,3-151, 4-74,9-14, 9-29 etc
    please explain the above verses from the koran for me....

ode,dindinrin,wawa dolo,dan guguwa what is the different between Allah and God..............poor small boy with smallbrain.....ginormous psychiatric cursed patient.................................................you will soon die like christmas goat.stupid boy...akuya
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 61