BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 23)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 61
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  8-04-2012 07:07 PM
This man you're not ashamed of yourself, why have you copied and pasted a whole load of bullsh*t here?

you don sneak out again?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 08:59 PM
The federal ministry of health warns that smokers are liable to die young.
Drop the weed and get a life. It pays to be noraml. #justadvising.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-04-2012 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 08:51 PM
i undastand ur frustration bt dats jus d truth.CAN and ebele knos they're are d real boko haram causing more and more hatred sodat nigeria cn easily b divided.tink abt it.they kno d only way they can penetrate us is by bombing churches to provoke retaliations frm both quarters.are u aware of d 6 igbo men caught at a check point in minna disguised as mallams? Ur pple are behind all dis.d one dat hapened in kano shows dat most of them are nt hausas cos they speak english and igbos and sum dnt even speak hausa fluently.wel we kno d real bastards call boko haram are in maiduguri bt CAN and gudluk capitalize on their foolishness to destroy nigeria jus bcos of worldly tins.wel if u like insult and insult bt dat cnt change d truth.they're using boko haram to tarnish islam bt Allah has assured us dat victory is frm him alone.
you're an archaic animal......criminal just like muhammad when he raided the innocent people of BANU QUIRAYZA..   idiot go and read your own islamic sources and find out more about your hopeless and ignorant prophet.      baboon.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
"God gives nothing to those who keep their arms crossed." Mandela
"The price of greatness is responsibility" Winston Churchill
Isn't it time Nigerians take the risk and act even if that implies secession?
Isn't it time we make sacrifices like others around the world are doing?
Where has confessing Christ with no practical actions brought deliverance before even in the biblical account?

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-04-2012 07:27 PM
where is ajanni by the way ,,,

i am here , can,t you see?
madboy
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-04-2012 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Musty4u on  8-04-2012 09:04 PM
My brother the saddest thing is people doesn't go with d update of this Boko Haram, they make comments only when they trick. i don't really want to go into such details, the same thing happen in Gombe State i think living faith church if i'm not mistaken, Ibos were arrested, but they don't want to here the other side of the story. open your ear pls. no wonder their scripture describe them "see they see not, hear they hear not, never do they understand"
Mr Alqaeda, pls take your sorry ass back to your mosque or quranic school and preach to them about your meaningless sermon before i castrate you here......        useless monkey.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blugreen at 8-04-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Brava. Naijapals beter pass www.facebook.com
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on  8-04-2012 08:12 PM
ajanii is mise Grin Grin Grin ;

but guyman were u??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na only ur shadow dey show Grin Grin Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettychy at 8-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugotonder on  8-04-2012 09:08 PM
HEAVENLY FATHER HEAR D CRY OF UR CHILDRENS AND RISE ON ANGER AND DESTROY OUR ENEMIES PLS, [ BLOOD SHADE  IS GETING TOO MUCH  OH LORD] HEAR OUR HUMBLE CRY PLS

prayer without work is meaningless no matter how long it lasts, no matter how aggressive you shout; it`s nothing but a noise
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-04-2012 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 09:06 PM
i am here . tippa abi na 911 you be sef,
monkey
who let this jobless bingo out of the cage..?    hey bingo back to your cage before i pieces your brains on the wall..

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Musty4u at 8-04-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 09:04 PM
what you copy and paste is story so shut the fcuk up

I don't want to be more pronounced in my criticism, but you are making me realized that u truly lack proper sense of value, how many article did u write at ur age to the national dailies, u started attacking personalities i'm not ur mate, be worn.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yakss at 8-04-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 08:44 PM
they are not christians sorry
then what are they? Stop deceiving ursefs.thats y i can raise my voice anywhere to challenge anybdy if there is a single case of a muslim caught wit bomb or gun if nt only on suspicion and blackmail?my dear CAN knows wats hapening.infact d 1st bomb blast was abt 3yrs ago during our aniversary which MEND claim responsibility and henry okah was arrested.all of them are xtians so dnt reject them.boko haram are illiterates based in maiduguri alone bt their foolishness has been used to wage secret war against d gud pple of nigeria.tink abt it
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 08:24 PM
AJANNI SO U LATER SHOW UP BELEIVE ME UR IN TROUBLE HERE U BETTER SIGN OUT NOW, I HOPE U SEE THE fcukING HANDWORK OF UR STUPID AND USELESS BROTHERS? AJANNI U HAVE THIS QUESTION, WHAT DOES THESE UR STUPID AND ANIMAL BROTHERS GAIN FROM ALL THIS.

you are an idiot
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 08:28 PM
NOW U ARE TALKING SENSE, I WELCOMED U AS A FRIEND AND WILL NOT YAB U AGAIN BUT ADVICE THAT USELESS AJANNI.
idiot
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-04-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 09:01 PM
i a , and will always be , idiot , i heard you papa was killed there, idiot, na hell straight so
idiot it was not his own father,  rather your father, uncle, wife, siblings and relatives including your moron muhammad where the ones killed in the attack.
 you shall meet them again in hell...with 72honeypot each.         brainless forest animals.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Musty4u on  8-04-2012 09:17 PM
I don't want to be more pronounced in my criticism, but you are making me realized that u truly lack proper sense of value, how many article did u write at ur age to the national dailies, u started attacking personalities i'm not ur mate, be worn.
compare yourself to a cow ewu

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Musty4u on  8-04-2012 08:33 PM
My brother i know how you feels, i have the same feelings, it really hurts when people fail to understand the true picture of an event criticizing blindly, this is piss in the wind, cos u won't benefit anything, don't be fanatic be realistic. Ajanni just swallow ur anger.

thank you my brother , you are welcome , i knows  them much more than you do , i know how i use to handle them , like the real animals they are , no worry , na me the husband of their mothers
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Musty4u at 8-04-2012 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-04-2012 09:11 PM
you're an archaic animal......criminal just like muhammad when he raided the innocent people of BANU QUIRAYZA..   idiot go and read your own islamic sources and find out more about your hopeless and ignorant prophet.      baboon.

How i wish u know ur religion or what u believed on very well, then i could have time for you, blind foooooooooooooooooooooooool.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yakss at 8-04-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Musty4u on  8-04-2012 09:04 PM
My brother the saddest thing is people doesn't go with d update of this Boko Haram, they make comments only when they trick. i don't really want to go into such details, the same thing happen in Gombe State i think living faith church if i'm not mistaken, Ibos were arrested, but they don't want to here the other side of the story. open your ear pls. no wonder their scripture describe them "see they see not, hear they hear not, never do they understand"
dsame thing hapened in adamawa.d pple arrested were all igbos and uptil now they find it dificult to acept d truth.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 09:18 PM
then what are they? Stop deceiving ursefs.thats y i can raise my voice anywhere to challenge anybdy if there is a single case of a muslim caught wit bomb or gun if nt only on suspicion and blackmail?my dear CAN knows wats hapening.infact d 1st bomb blast was abt 3yrs ago during our aniversary which MEND claim responsibility and henry okah was arrested.all of them are xtians so dnt reject them.boko haram are illiterates based in maiduguri alone bt their foolishness has been used to wage secret war against d gud pple of nigeria.tink abt it
they are not christains, they disguised to be christain, you are talkin about how many muslim are caughtt in the act, how can they be caught when they blow themselves up with their victim ? how is it possible to arrest the dead, why are they attacking only christains? bombing when church service is going on? is it not obvious? and how come they want to introduce sharia law to the whole nigeria, a country of 250 lauguages and 100 tribes

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 61