Quote from: princesscomic on 9-04-2012 09:12 AM This is stupidity.who brain wash you?why not go look for solution to your problem instead of blaming others for your misfortune?are you the only female in the family that is not married? has killing her solved your problem of not getting a suitor? who will now marry you now as you've been tagged and arrested for murder?mthweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee imagine, having a heart to take a life she cant give ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 9-04-2012 12:32 AM why not seek for the reasons behind your failure rather than blaming your own mum........ O boy, your tribe no belief in supersition? Or why the tribal sentiment? ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Frustration with life. Reply
Aaaaa......... ur sweet mother,better ways to operate dis... dan deleting her......well R.I.P Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 9-04-2012 11:26 PM SHE KILLED HER MUM BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T KNOW JESUS, JESUS IS THE ONLY SOLUTION TO EVERY PROBLEM, AND JESUS ALSO TELLS US NOT TO KILL, UNLIKE YOUR BLOOD SUCKING MOHAMED WHO TELLS YOU TO KILL. you are a proper animal so
foolish act. Reply
She's probably in a state of delusion or she's been brain-washed into such thought. Regardless, she dey craze! How she go think so tey she go take her hand kill her own mama?! Mama wey carry am for 9 months inside belle? Instead make she study herself, correct all the bad tinz dem wey dey her life, pray make God give am im own bone. In fact, she don mad. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Make I run comot for here before I talk wetin I no suppose talk
Luck them up and throw the key away Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() . . .
Illiteracy in action Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na her problem b that let her face d consequence ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Sad news Reply
D world is gradualy cumin to an end,let d court dcide Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 9-04-2012 12:32 AM why not seek for the reasons behind your failure rather than blaming your own mum........yoruba's and superstitious beliefs. put that idiot in jail.....and forget about her there. ... u don talk better talk and u spoil am again, which is Yoruba self, it can happen in anywhere, is dat clear
Quote from: soul2020 on 9-04-2012 11:26 PM SHE KILLED HER MUM BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T KNOW JESUS, JESUS IS THE ONLY SOLUTION TO EVERY PROBLEM, AND JESUS ALSO TELLS US NOT TO KILL, UNLIKE YOUR BLOOD SUCKING MOHAMED WHO TELLS YOU TO KILL. ... why don't u think well be4 u make comment on dis topic, dis story has nothing to do with Religion, and if so, her name is Bolanle Abiola which is Christian so mind ur tongue and make a good comment on dis or do u see any Muslim team dat like d way u talk to dem, think well. Thanks
LET HER EQUALLY TASTE DEATH TO SEE MAY BE IT IS GOOD. Reply![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 9-04-2012 06:09 AM what a disgrace to womanhood,lets those animals be put to jail and charge for murder. SECONDED!
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats