if realy dats is true cnt u pray ur way out ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,rubish Reply
Oh! Y ur mother. Reply
she now marry in jail. Reply
she will now marry in jail. Reply
so sad Reply
Nawa for some animals in human forms o. Her own mama? Reply![]() i love me
Serious matter..rip to d mother Reply
I thank God you did not call the trible of this woman... if it is an ibo man.. you will open your stupid mouth and be insulting all the whole igbo trible... never mind we know how to get aboki people..mark my word very soon we will give your leader the Sultan of Sokoto, Alh. Saad Abubakar and nothing will happen..we have done it before and will still do it again Reply
I thank God you did not call the trible of this woman... if it is an ibo man.. you will open your stupid mouth and be insulting all the whole igbo trible... never mind we know how to get aboki people..mark my word very soon we will kill your leader the Sultan of Sokoto, Alh. Saad Abubakar and nothing will happen..we have done it before and will still do it again Reply
well,she might be mentally unstable.......but the act is unjustifiable ReplySo sad ![]() ![]()
End time Reply
IF HER MOTHER IS 70 YR OLD,HOW OLD IS SHE TO STILL BE SEARCHING FOR A SUITOR AS THE NO 3 CHILD OF A 70 YEAR OLD WOMAN ? Reply
if real,dangerous she is Reply
terrorist woman Reply
Quote from: harunakoni on 9-04-2012 10:54 AM Oh! Y ur mother. no her mother
Time to get a good husband in jail........................... ReplyFool................
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well they should ahve mercy on her, and live her and forgive her +2348153056492 Reply