Women are over populated with their numerical strength Reply
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 11-04-2012 12:02 AM Women are over populated with their numerical strength wetin concern dis post wt dis talk na ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2012 08:36 AM did you mean wife no 3 or 13 ? u de craz,cant u see that is no 13
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2012 12:08 PM rubbish shut up monkey
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-04-2012 12:50 PM By the tym dis girl don dey f**k young guys, dem go say she's unfaithful. Wetin dis old man go fit do wif 27yrs old girl lyk dis? No the girl has a mission believe me YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: fateewase on 10-04-2012 01:38 PM No ma'am, for correction sakes,in islam,u cannot marry more than 4wives of which one wife is the most advisable and you can only marry more than one if u can meet certain conditions. As far as islam is concern,this man has gone against islamic teachings. Got that??? so what is diff between marrying 4 wives and 13 wives?
Quote from: Tyahaya on 10-04-2012 06:16 PM actually,i think it's more than 72,Islam's paradise is full of enjoyment,nothing dey boring inside,u better quit disturbing your mind with analysis and join b4 it's 2 late.. ![]() ![]() DID I HEAR SOMEBODY TELLING SOMEONE TO JOIN ISLAM ,PAL HOPE U HAVE NOT SMOKED THAN UR BRAIN CAN CONTAIN? IMAGINE SAYING A THING LIKE THIS IN THE PUBLIC, O BOY U GET LIVER O YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-04-2012 03:00 PM You are a good mathematician. If to say na one guy man now say 30yrs get married to 50yrs old onyibo woman,na dem be the first Bingo to start laughing and cursing the guy talking rubbish. tell themoooo broda.look at that young girl with that old fool
Quote from: Tyahaya on 10-04-2012 08:46 PM okay,i won't mention it again miss open reality.oh!!! my bad,i meant open reality..mtcheeeew,what is wrong with me?open reality shouldn't be mentioned in this forum ![]() ![]() ![]() Last warning,stay clear out of my woman.Dont say i did not warn you
Quote from: Tyahaya on 10-04-2012 06:16 PM actually,i think it's more than 72,Islam's paradise is full of enjoyment,nothing dey boring inside,u better quit disturbing your mind with analysis and join b4 it's 2 late.. ![]() ![]() You wey be islam u don nack ur brain on the stone so teeeeeeh your neck don bend go one side.Continue with ur stupid islam,but stay clear out of my babe,i am not joking,i am serious.
Quote from: gastro on 11-04-2012 12:21 AM DID I HEAR SOMEBODY TELLING SOMEONE TO JOIN ISLAM ,PAL HOPE U HAVE NOT SMOKED THAN UR BRAIN CAN CONTAIN? IMAGINE SAYING A THING LIKE THIS IN THE PUBLIC, O BOY U GET LIVER O Could U imagine that kind thing.I believe say an im papa im dey talk to no be me.
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2012 09:39 PM in Christianity , its unlimited, until the ANTENA STOP working , i knew of a church founder , the old man is dead now , he has well over 250 children , from more than 100 wives and concubines , the celestial founder , and moreover , in the church every female members young or old are at one time or the other night SUYA to the pastor or even bishop, you cannot deny that anyway No qualms, i hear you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
That is her wahala in life..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
he just dey use naija money to marry and marry Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
some ladies sha,well its all gud we neva can tell it culd be luv Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
only his family needs autonomous state stupid mahommadeen!!!!!!! Reply
anyway his gate man can help him do d man work on her........ old fooolis............hhhh, stupid money Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-04-2012 08:13 AM The 78 years old former Governor's new wife is said to be 27 years old, that’s just mere 51 years age difference. Is she not so LUCKY? imagine that, is it not obvious she there to eat money, the girl no get shame at all anyway mr ex governor abeg keep marrying till your death ![]() ![]() ![]()
mr ex-governor the money wey u thief wey u they power u nor know where u wan spend am out....na woman p***Sy u come decide say u wan they spend put Ni Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()