Watch full interview below:
![]() ![]() Watch full interview below: I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| |||||||
the both of you should get a life ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||
well. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
pls forget about the useless bitch......she is arrogant. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
| |||||||
robbish girl,she will see her life Reply
| |||||||
There is time for everything. Una go settle wen time reach. Next! Reply
| |||||||
JUST STOP BY TO SMOKE MY WEED JORR Reply
| |||||||
NOT MY BUSINESS ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
| |||||||
I'm not a fan of Van, but that was actually a nice interview. I love the way he conducted himself unlike some silly actor/actress. I don't know if he was playing to the camera, but he seem like a pretty down to earth guy. As fo Tonto, i think she's got serious issues. Everything bad is associated with her name. One can only imagine why? ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Tonto is a girl without character by nature bcs of her up family background Reply
| |||||||
phyuk the both dem sha ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| |||||||
Hmmmm Today this girl is wearing a good cloth not a night club or pono cloth . I guess may be she is interviewing a married man i think . Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-04-2012 09:53 AM the both of you should get a life dey have
| |||||||
just stop by to drink Reply
| |||||||
next dat one no consine me wo Reply
| |||||||
really Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| |||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 11:16 AM I'm not a fan of Van, but that was actually a nice interview. I love the way he conducted himself unlike some silly actor/actress. I don't know if he was playing to the camera, but he seem like a pretty down to earth guy. As fo Tonto, i think she's got serious issues. Everything bad is associated with her name. One can only imagine why? You have said it all My Love,that's why You will always be my Tom Tom,My Tampico and My Love forever. As for Tonhoneypot or whatever she called herself to be,her notoriousity has spread it's wings to international platform.(Ghana) and very soon her madness will reach to places like Chad,Mali,Burkinafaso,Gambia,Yamen, Iraq ,Iran etc . Every wrong thing is associated with Tonto both home and abroad this is very bad as a woman,and it will really affect her negatively in near future. You are good at home,you are not good outside,is really bad not funny.
| |||||||
hahah... all these nollywood gals..... all of dem na beasts mehn... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
| |||||||
yes Royalprince77 u are correct they are always in same movie as boy n girlfriend, but in acting u dont expose to the world that u are enemies coz that ends only on set. while on set u act ur part perfectly no matter the choice of another character. and trully Tonto is very arrogant Reply