Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2012 12:45 PM haahhaahhaah, i am laughing in biafran style pls turn the other side as your lafing........dont infect us with that gworro teeth of yours.
Tonto t*t* too old abeg.....ha ha ha ha Reply
I NO EVEN NO BETWEEN THIS honeypot AND AKI N PAW PAW WHO TALL PASS..... Reply
Quote from: loveumah on 11-04-2012 07:18 PM please and please you all <ll see thgis if you guys wll not live this gril a lon )please please why is that this is ok to,to is not the oning gril that see this ok please live this gril for me baby forgat God is wit you in jesus name ok i love you kiss baby God wll hep you my dear have a happy good lovely daye if you guys dont like this please call me on this number (+221763450366) and this is my facebook mail [email protected]) i well send donder to you guys ok fcuk you guys foe that fcuk and God wll see you guys that is me for yous ok HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM! PLS MR LOVEUMAH........COME AGAIN........HARD TO UNDERSTAND THIS YOUR GRAMMATIC ZUM.....
Quote from: otagermo on 11-04-2012 07:51 PM pls turn the other side as your lafing........dont infect us with that gworro teeth of yours. isi ocha what's up?
good for her Reply
Quote from: georgecool on 11-04-2012 07:47 PM I dey ooo,i just dey look people weh go post wrong things,how are you dear? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: tippa on 11-04-2012 07:25 PM whats funny AJANNI? your dirty mouth na
Quote from: otagermo on 11-04-2012 07:51 PM pls turn the other side as your lafing........dont infect us with that gworro teeth of yours. you sharrrrrrrrap there , maggot
oooooh dats hoe life is....common u dont need to kill ur self over it ur lifes goes on dats just it.............................. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-04-2012 09:54 AM Naijapals.com can exclusively report that Tonto Dikeh has been dumped by her billionaire lover, Osita Promise Offormezie for another Nollywood actress. According to the gist, Promise allegedly had a hot romance with the controversial actress, Tonto, who has about 58 tattoos on her body. Things changed between them when Promise met another sexy actress, Onyi Alex, who has been warming the billionaire's bed. We scooped that Onyi, who featured in the movie, 3Somes, has been living with Promise in his Umuguma, Owerri home for some weeks now. According to further information gathered by Naijapals.com, Promise planned to take his new bed mate to Dubai for Easter celebration but later change his mind due to some unexplainable reasons. Naijapalss.com also discovered that Promise has an obsession for Nollywood actresses as his bed companions. He was said to have got pant down with an actress, who has an innocent looking face. Another actress this billionaire has slept with is this make-believe queen, who has craze for attending to almost every events in town. This actress is sexy and is now getting controversial. We could not confirm if Tonto is already aware of the new actress in Promise's life. Both Tonto and Promise were said to have enjoyed each other while their relationship lasted until Onyi came between them. ![]() ![]()
so sad other stupid peole like we learn from this. Reply
I JUST DEY PASS SHA Reply
nobi the same benin boy wey tonto dike no use gree person hear word for this same naijapals.. ntooooo... e be like say me sef go show that naija de phyuk all this stupid actresses one by one Reply
Oga prolly tire of dat of looking @ satanic body art Reply![]()
easy come,easy go,who wan marry witch put for house sef.u no c her tattoo?na witch tattoo be dt.sey her so-called fiance wey wan marry am dey hear am so.guy tonto no gud 4 u nor for any oda man.no tak ur hand dig ur grave.she's gud 4 use n troway,finish'' Reply
a beg i make read the other news i nor get time for ye....ye!.ye...ye! people like that. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
No better news? Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost